Chevron Left
Research Proposal: Initiating Research(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Research Proposal: Initiating Research 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
766개의 평가
163개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Market Research is a growing and important field that is used in many industries around the world. Given all the data that is collected whether by organizations, industries, social media, governments, etc., it’s important that someone can review and sift through all the noise to provide valuable insights. And that’s where you come in as a market researcher. This course will only scratch the surface and provide you a foundational understanding of this field. In this course, you will be able to define market research and identify some tools used in the industry. You will be able to discuss the importance of secondary and internal research in terms of the planning process. You will be able to define what primary research is and identify the various ways to conduct primary research. You will be able to focus on an actual research plan or proposal for your peer review project. You will be able to compose a response to a request for a proposal or research plan and be able to address the various components of the proposal and package it in a professional manner....

최상위 리뷰

MA

2018년 11월 19일

It's my pleasure to have this course. It help me to accelerate my potentiality to design a proposal with all the knowledge along the 4 weeks. Thanks very much for this opportunity.

VV

2020년 8월 20일

The course helped me to learn the real functioning of the research agency. I learnt a lot from the course. Such a wonderful course. The excellent professor explained very clearly.

필터링 기준:

Research Proposal: Initiating Research의 164개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Saima L

2020년 6월 21일

I really enjoyed this course and gain useful information to achieve my supper goal to become a market researcher. Thank for this opportunity.

교육 기관: Melvin G

2018년 8월 15일

This is a very good introduction to initiating a research proposal. I am really grateful to Jim Fong and his team for the valuable insights.

교육 기관: Panithi L

2021년 4월 19일

What a great certifie! I would like to recommend all of you who are seeking a first step to start learning about a market research study.

교육 기관: Marie R

2020년 7월 30일

Very practical and applicable. I learned a lot and enjoyed this class. Thanks for making this course available for learners like us.

교육 기관: naama k

2021년 6월 15일

very clear and easy why of understanding the start of a process. I enjoyed listening and the course was very well organised

교육 기관: Christian D G R

2020년 7월 28일

Nice course, nd Jim Fong is a really good instructor, he uses a standard and easy english, very recommended the course

교육 기관: Dr P P P

2020년 4월 25일

This is one of the basic course for writing Research Proposal. I suggest every one to take this course. All the best!

교육 기관: AMIT D

2020년 3월 26일

Wonderful Course gives insight into research proposals. Helpful in making the right understanding about research.

교육 기관: Xiaoxiao W

2021년 1월 3일

I like this course a lot, the professor makes the study easier as he provides the proper examples for methods.

교육 기관: amira n e n

2020년 9월 14일

I have understood so much , I was happy to be with you and I wish learn more and more with you , thank you

교육 기관: Partha S

2022년 5월 18일

E​xcellent content and wornderful insights. SOme more downloadable docs or handouts would be appreciated.

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2021년 6월 20일

Great course to learn about Research Proposals and Initiating Research. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Shanthi N

2020년 11월 8일

Many hours i took to write the assignment and it was worth to have a experiential learning.

Thank you

교육 기관: Gabriel A N R

2020년 7월 22일

Buen curso, bastante completo. Quizás sería bueno sería dar ejemplos aplicados en cada tema tratado

교육 기관: Michelle J

2020년 5월 17일

It was soo good to have informative class with professors of the market research subject...

교육 기관: Abdulahi O M

2017년 9월 17일

This course is very helpful for developing me to become a Market Researcher in the Future.

교육 기관: Nuttanich P

2020년 10월 23일

Very knowledgeable for beginners who want to do market research. I have learned a lot.

교육 기관: Melody J

2019년 9월 13일

Jim Fong is so knowledgeable and makes this content so accessible for me as a learner!

교육 기관: Vandana P

2020년 7월 28일

Great way of teaching..short videos which are to the point. Loved being part of this

교육 기관: Arushi G

2021년 9월 6일

It is a wonderful course giving deep insight about research and research proposal.

교육 기관: MOHAMED M P

2020년 6월 16일

The subject is getting more simple and lot of practical approaches, Thanks to all

교육 기관: Анна К

2018년 3월 12일

Excellent course, the author inspires to learn more about the subject. Thank you!

교육 기관: Gargi P

2020년 7월 15일

Excellent course. Really helped me understand the Market Research process well.

교육 기관: Ekaterina

2020년 4월 4일

Highly applicable course for researchers, a ready-made practical guide per se

교육 기관: Sushant K

2018년 2월 25일

It is really good for better understanding of the basics of Market research.