Chevron Left
Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
912개의 평가
110개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers techniques for monitoring your projects in order to align client needs, project plans, and software production. It focuses on metrics and reviews to track and improve project progress and software quality....

최상위 리뷰

SS

May 24, 2019

IT WAS AN WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE LEARNING THROUGH THIS COURSE. IT IS AN WELL SET-UP COURSE. EASY TO LEARN. THE TEACHING FACULTY IS ALSO EXPERIENCED AND NICE.

GC

Mar 01, 2016

All my projects, in terms of productivity and quality, have improved by simply applying various aspects of what I have learnt from this specialization.

필터링 기준:

Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements의 107개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Laureta H

Jul 21, 2019

Great content, delivery and supplemental readings. Quite thorough yet granular in topic coverage.

교육 기관: Reto W

Jun 29, 2019

-

교육 기관: Rimpi

Jun 03, 2019

This course helped me to learn a lot.

교육 기관: Shaswata G

May 27, 2019

great

교육 기관: CHETAN N

May 26, 2019

AMAZING

교육 기관: Saurabh K

May 25, 2019

Great Course

교육 기관: SOURAV S

May 24, 2019

IT WAS AN WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE LEARNING THROUGH THIS COURSE. IT IS AN WELL SET-UP COURSE. EASY TO LEARN. THE TEACHING FACULTY IS ALSO EXPERIENCED AND NICE.

교육 기관: Dionysia A

May 19, 2019

It's a boring lesson, only for beginners. You don't learn something new if you have been working at least 1 year in product management.

교육 기관: Paulo C W

Apr 22, 2019

great course material

교육 기관: sumit a

Apr 03, 2019

very Helpful

교육 기관: Alina Z

Mar 08, 2019

very good learnings

교육 기관: Sixto Y G V

Feb 16, 2019

Really interesting course about right product, done right and manage right.

교육 기관: Helen G F

Feb 13, 2019

It was challenging but Coursera made learning easy. Student must focus!

교육 기관: Rahul S

Jan 22, 2019

best course

교육 기관: Freek d B

Dec 22, 2018

It's challenging to teach and learn product management through an online course. You can get an overview of the important topics and learn the theory, but this doesn't enable discussion, exchanging experiences, and forming balanced opinions. A product management does a lot of her/his work by talking (to many different people involved), which is very difficult to train online (it could be done with role playing assignments supported by video conferencing, but I think learning from experienced colleagues in practice is a much better way). The quizzes are often a good way to rehearse the topics that have been explained, but sometimes feel like an extremely simplified black-white view on very nuanced issues.

The best parts of the Software Product Management courses for me were the larger assignments you make that are reviewed by fellow students (getting feedback is very useful and it's also instructive to see what approach your peers took) and the interviews with experienced product managers which offer valuable insights in the complicated situations product managers often have to deal with.

I recommend this course to anyone that is new to software product management and quite new to software development. The course can be a good first step on your path to becoming a product manager, as long as you realize that you will also need a lot of skills that an online course cannot teach you.

교육 기관: Oleksandra S

Dec 07, 2018

Good!

교육 기관: Winston M K

Nov 15, 2018

Awesome!

교육 기관: Juan c A P

Nov 12, 2018

Awesome course, completed and detailed

교육 기관: Alberto C

Aug 27, 2018

A course rich of concepts but slightly too flat compared to the previous courses. I found it difficult to remember so many notions without actual exercises except the final quizzes

교육 기관: Medhat M

Aug 14, 2018

Too boring course...

교육 기관: Hil A

Jul 05, 2018

It was a pleasure to study with you! Amazing work

교육 기관: Jose P

Jul 02, 2018

Learned a lot about how to construct and track metrics that I have been employing but not fully understanding. I also enjoyed very much the advice on how to handle different types of meetings, soft skills and techniques to use to empower the teams, and pitfalls to avoid. I think that there are lots of PMs doing their job and often times feeling helpless. This course can greatly help shed light into those areas.

교육 기관: Daniel B T

Jun 11, 2018

Great course that teaches how to measure Product Management work.

교육 기관: Siva S

May 18, 2018

Very Good

교육 기관: Elcio M d M F

May 17, 2018

A Very good course, with a series of techniques that we can apply in the day to day. With certainty the course helped me to have more knowledge and to evolve in my activities.