Chevron Left
Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,512개의 평가
193개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers techniques for monitoring your projects in order to align client needs, project plans, and software production. It focuses on metrics and reviews to track and improve project progress and software quality....

최상위 리뷰

VS
2020년 6월 2일

Does let you know practices that help in making the right product that is managed right and done right, with retrospective techniques that can be implemented after the project is completed.

I
2020년 5월 5일

In this course, I lean a lot of things based on review and metrics for software, such as sprint iteration, project iteration, daily scrum, project perspective, and many more.

필터링 기준:

Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements의 186개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Petra S

2020년 6월 18일

Very thorough and detailed course, with excellent examples and easy to understand why and how to introduce reviews, metrics and other improvements in your team/product.

교육 기관: Andrea C

2017년 2월 22일

Too high level

교육 기관: Andreia M

2017년 7월 21일

I've been waiting for the end of the Capstone project to review all courses of the specialization. I want to check how they interact and how would the concepts be applied. I couldn't be more satisfied! This specialization is very complete and focused on the main topic "Software Product Management". Although there are several additional resources for us to deeply analyse a concept that interest us, the overall course gives you the necessary view of all options available without becoming to generic. I really recommend this specialization and congratulate all the team involved on developing this course. Thanks!

교육 기관: Jose P

2018년 7월 2일

Learned a lot about how to construct and track metrics that I have been employing but not fully understanding. I also enjoyed very much the advice on how to handle different types of meetings, soft skills and techniques to use to empower the teams, and pitfalls to avoid. I think that there are lots of PMs doing their job and often times feeling helpless. This course can greatly help shed light into those areas.

교육 기관: Victor D R L

2019년 9월 7일

Very good course, but also long and with many details. The concepts are not easy to grasp so you have to do the homeworks and exams diligently to get the most of them. This particular course is very important for control and monitoring of taks and it is excellent to understand what is a metric and how it is done right with goals. Thank you for doing this module the way it is.

교육 기관: Srinivasan K

2019년 7월 26일

Great course for practicing SCRUM MASTER and this course specifically focus on Agile based SDLC approaches. Faculty members are kind enough to share their knowledge and strong in the selected concepts through their simple explanation. It enhances my SCRUM knowledge to next higher plane. Would recommending for practicing SCRUM masters. Thank you

교육 기관: Sunny L

2017년 3월 23일

This course is a solid bookend in preparation for the Capstone Course. The processes and exercises for closing a project are very often overlooked or under-emphasized in the professional world. This course presents great tools and exercises that can not only close a project on a high note, but indeed even improve a work environment in general.

교육 기관: Suhaimi C

2020년 12월 21일

Great course. Clearly outlined with examples to help better understand the topics. Love the quizzes and assessments to reinforce what we just learned. Would be more help for visual learners if some of the videos also shows the highlights and details what the instructor talked about. Look forward to the Capstone project.

교육 기관: Muhammad N K

2020년 6월 18일

I recommend this high quality course to every software engineer practicing Agile. Couldn't be a best course than this out there.! Marvelous work done by the team by putting together high quality content to create this precious course.

교육 기관: huangli

2016년 2월 24일

Reviews and metrics not only useful for a team, but it's also important he helpful for personal. When you set up a goal for yourself how to review and improve ? This course helps me to learn at 2 levels: team and person.

교육 기관: Fabian F

2017년 12월 13일

It was a good and, in my opinion, comprehensive course on the important topic of Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements. I recommend it to every stakeholer in software development and product management!

교육 기관: Vibhanshu s

2020년 6월 3일

Does let you know practices that help in making the right product that is managed right and done right, with retrospective techniques that can be implemented after the project is completed.

교육 기관: Elcio M d M F

2018년 5월 17일

A Very good course, with a series of techniques that we can apply in the day to day. With certainty the course helped me to have more knowledge and to evolve in my activities.

교육 기관: Ibrahim S M

2020년 5월 6일

In this course, I lean a lot of things based on review and metrics for software, such as sprint iteration, project iteration, daily scrum, project perspective, and many more.

교육 기관: Alfredo L

2020년 7월 7일

Very informative and thorough about the importance of Metrics, monitoring, Reviews, and retrospective in order to improve processes for upcoming and ongoing projects.

교육 기관: Sourav S

2019년 5월 24일

IT WAS AN WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE LEARNING THROUGH THIS COURSE. IT IS AN WELL SET-UP COURSE. EASY TO LEARN. THE TEACHING FACULTY IS ALSO EXPERIENCED AND NICE.

교육 기관: Subramanian V

2020년 12월 22일

An excellent course that provides in-depth knowledge on the 2 critical aspects Review and Metrics which impact the quality of the Software being developed

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 3월 1일

All my projects, in terms of productivity and quality, have improved by simply applying various aspects of what I have learnt from this specialization.

교육 기관: Michael O A

2020년 7월 27일

Kudos to all the tutors! Really insightful and amazing course. It taught me about the best practices for software project planning, and management.

교육 기관: Marely T R

2021년 4월 23일

I liked it a lot, I learned a lot about metrics in a software project and how to make sure you're on track with tangible evidence.

교육 기관: Fahim G

2016년 2월 26일

Everthing is interesting about this specialisation, this is my fifth coruse and I am so glad that I have invested my time in this.

교육 기관: Ahmed M M

2020년 10월 8일

Really a great course that will deffer a good software engineer from a bad one. understanding how to control is an easy task now!

교육 기관: Shivam B

2018년 4월 3일

This course helped a lot in my academics as well as it also improved the level of interest that I have in software engineering.

교육 기관: Jonathan N N

2021년 6월 7일

Amazing and well thought out content, presented in ways students can understand the challenges and properly apply concepts.

교육 기관: Gurava M

2016년 9월 5일

Pretty good course for Product Managers with respect to the review & metrics - with agile and scrum as the methodology