Chevron Left
Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,552개의 평가
196개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers techniques for monitoring your projects in order to align client needs, project plans, and software production. It focuses on metrics and reviews to track and improve project progress and software quality....

최상위 리뷰

VS

2020년 6월 2일

Does let you know practices that help in making the right product that is managed right and done right, with retrospective techniques that can be implemented after the project is completed.

I

2020년 5월 5일

In this course, I lean a lot of things based on review and metrics for software, such as sprint iteration, project iteration, daily scrum, project perspective, and many more.

필터링 기준:

Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements의 189개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Flavio S

2020년 9월 12일

This course is very good. I did learned much about metrics for software that I wish use on project where working.

교육 기관: Ravi K

2016년 4월 11일

It's a great course! Highly practical guide on how to develop the right product, done right, and managed right.

교육 기관: Ana H

2020년 2월 24일

I have enjoyed very much this course and I highly recommend it to anyone interesting in software development.

교육 기관: Omar T O

2018년 3월 4일

Muy buena guia para iniciar con el tema de metricas que muchas veces no se toma en cuenta en las empresas

교육 기관: Ezekiel A

2017년 9월 2일

The content of this course is well presented and close to what you will experience in real work settings.

교육 기관: Thais X G

2020년 11월 15일

AMAZING COURSE, you will definitely learn everything you need about Software Development Methodologies

교육 기관: Thomas C

2016년 9월 20일

I found the concepts beeing presented "generalized" - and not as dedicated to specific SPM scenario's.

교육 기관: Diego V V

2018년 5월 7일

Great content, great Professors, and even greater explanations. Thank you for sharing your knowledge.

교육 기관: Daniel J Á

2020년 6월 23일

As the rest of the courses of the specialization it's a terrifically organized learning experience.

교육 기관: Laureta H

2019년 7월 21일

Great content, delivery and supplemental readings. Quite thorough yet granular in topic coverage.

교육 기관: Sofiia R

2020년 9월 30일

Love the specialization. It's informative, structured, practical. The best I've had on Coursera.

교육 기관: Helen G

2019년 8월 9일

The course was a great help to learn new techniques on how to communicate with developers.

교육 기관: Daniil M

2018년 4월 15일

Very nice course! It'll be usefull for all project managers, not only in software field.

교육 기관: Biswadeb B

2020년 9월 16일

Great course, lot to learn with lots of practical examples, quiz were very effective

교육 기관: Veretennikova Y

2018년 1월 29일

Great course! I've gained a lot of valuable information to use in my future career!

교육 기관: Jim O

2021년 7월 12일

Enjoyed this course and the materials are very comprehensive. Worth every minute.

교육 기관: Abdullah A M

2020년 12월 1일

It was a tough one because most of the concept were more hypothetical, analytical.

교육 기관: Alexandr L

2017년 9월 4일

One of the most interesting and challenging courses on Product/Project Management!

교육 기관: Francois A

2018년 3월 2일

Good and simple techniques to be able to organize and manage a project right.

교육 기관: James C

2020년 6월 9일

Excellent course with very good planning and research of the course material

교육 기관: Philips O

2020년 5월 25일

It was a very good experience and the topics are relevant and very practical

교육 기관: Sixto Y G V

2019년 2월 16일

Really interesting course about right product, done right and manage right.

교육 기관: ARFAZ A

2020년 4월 13일

A very useful insights into various reviews & metrics used in the industry

교육 기관: Konnie M

2018년 1월 26일

Awesome class! Learned so much including how to measure software quality.

교육 기관: Arturo B

2016년 5월 13일

Great course. You will make your software better and your team stronger.