Chevron Left
Russian History: from Lenin to Putin(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아대학교 산타크루스캠퍼스의 Russian History: from Lenin to Putin 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
627개의 평가
232개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, Peter Kenez, Professor Emeritus at UC Santa Cruz, explains the events of modern Russian history and introduces its most significant actors—from Vladimir Lenin to Vladimir Putin....

최상위 리뷰

RS

2020년 9월 14일

I found that course had a central theme, the incompatibility of the Communist structures with an increase in the standard of living, that was well documented from the time of Lenin to that of Putin.

KC

2021년 11월 14일

This was such a great course, very interesting. I found the professor to be very interesting, and it felt like he had a personal interest in the Russian people. 5-star, and thank you!!

필터링 기준:

Russian History: from Lenin to Putin의 237개 리뷰 중 226~237

교육 기관: NIVELLE

2021년 1월 6일

Very interesting. Thanks a lot M Kenez.

교육 기관: Jose G

2021년 8월 21일

1​00% recommend if you love history.

교육 기관: Kristopher E

2021년 6월 17일

D​r. Kenez is so warm and dedicated.

교육 기관: Maria J O

2021년 3월 23일

Curso maravilhoso, aprendi muito

교육 기관: Richard J M

2021년 8월 30일

Excellent in all respects.

교육 기관: Sam T

2021년 3월 22일

Great

교육 기관: Emily M

2021년 7월 16일

I was always interested in Russian history and culture but I never had the opportunity to really dig into it. When I saw the course, I enrolled immediately and I am glad that I did so. Although the point of view was a little "american", it still was fascinating and objective. It really gave me the knowledge I expected and motivated me to learn more about the subjects taught and make my own opinions about every incident mentioned. Thank you prof. Kenez!

교육 기관: Satyajit K

2021년 8월 10일

Very elaborative presentation of Russian history by Prof. Peter Kenez. But, very limited insight is given on Soviet economic progress, scientific advances or its foreign relations during the tenure of different Soviet premiers. The causes and subsequent repercussions of Soviet's Afgan war are not discussed.

교육 기관: Ian T

2022년 3월 6일

An interesting short course on Russian History, fills in some of the gaps in my knowledge.

교육 기관: Сосунова М

2022년 3월 2일

Russian policy is being assessed from an American point of view

교육 기관: Soren G

2021년 3월 2일

I would have given 5 stars with more detail and depth. I think the professor was very knowledgeable and good at explaining the connections, but I felt the course was too short.