Chevron Left
프로젝트 예산 및 일정 계획(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 프로젝트 예산 및 일정 계획 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
8,685개의 평가
1,146개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

최상위 리뷰

LM

2017년 1월 20일

As in the other UCI Extension courses, this one have a good structure and a complete set of information that makes its simple to understand the basics of Schedule and Estimating in project management.

MF

2016년 10월 23일

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

필터링 기준:

프로젝트 예산 및 일정 계획의 1,132개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Gerhardus D P J

2020년 4월 3일

Textbook fundamentals on how to manage time, budget and know what to do anything that could and will happen in a project.

교육 기관: mesbahulhaq a

2020년 11월 10일

By completing this course I really updated my project budgeting and scheduling knowledge. it worths you time to take it.

교육 기관: JASON C

2020년 10월 29일

It was a fun and challenging course. Acquired a lot of learnings about project management and its different components.

교육 기관: Sirajul H

2019년 8월 10일

This really help me given in depth knowledge about how to create budget and schedule a successful project.

Sirajul Haque

교육 기관: Chelsea C

2021년 2월 10일

Very helpful in terms of organizing and planning for resources (not just financial but manpower and logistics as well).

교육 기관: De B S M

2020년 9월 10일

The course is very useful, it describes the subject in a clear way and the content is well organised within the lessons

교육 기관: Erick C

2017년 5월 13일

This has been a great experience. I have learnt a lot of essential information concerning budgeting. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Oumchand A C

2020년 11월 23일

In my opinion, I would rate Budgeting and Planning course as one of the most exciting and progressive course to learn.

교육 기관: Tofail A

2019년 9월 27일

To me "Budgeting and Scheduling Projects" is more value creating and most demanded. I am thankful for the such access.

교육 기관: EDWARD A G M

2017년 10월 4일

Budgeting and Scheduling Projects is a very good course for us in beginner for learning about Budgeting and Scheduling

교육 기관: Joel S

2016년 12월 1일

I love this course. I've learned so much from this course that I feel that my career is going to take a turn for the b

교육 기관: Kelly S O

2016년 10월 9일

Adoro este curso, a cada etapa aprendo mais coisas, além de melhorar a fluência no idioma me ajuda na minha profissão.

교육 기관: Parkavi S

2020년 4월 28일

Very Satified with the program.It very informative and helps one to acquire the knowledge on Scheduling and Budgeting

교육 기관: Nurbek A

2020년 11월 5일

Excellent Course to Learn about Budgeting and Scheduling Projects! Very clear and organized in the flow of learning.

교육 기관: Kunal K K

2020년 10월 20일

Great course again as part of the specialization. Well structured and concepts very well elicited by the instructor.

교육 기관: Nicolás A P

2020년 8월 28일

Stunning course, pretty useful and practical, I definitely will put in practice all the taught on this great course!

교육 기관: Kaoru K

2016년 6월 19일

Very encouraging and wisely compact knowledge is this course. High density of skills transfer and ideas per lesson.

교육 기관: Otilia N

2015년 11월 6일

Although I knew some of the information, when I see it here it makes so much easier to conceive a project :).

Thanks

교육 기관: Ezz E D R A M F D R

2019년 11월 28일

Awesomeness in an easy to go through course! Pill size but still powerful basics. Thank you Melony, thank you UCI!

교육 기관: Abdullah A M

2016년 11월 17일

What can I say! I have learnt lots of new methods and techniques to use in managing a project. Outstanding course.

교육 기관: KONSTANTINOS K

2022년 5월 13일

This course is a great learning experience that offers the essential knowledge to explore the planning processes.

교육 기관: Chetzi M C

2018년 5월 4일

Excellent. Love instructor's walk-through of the diagram. Helped me to really understand and apply the formula.

교육 기관: Dr. M S K

2017년 7월 13일

Excellent course material and faculty. Thank you for imparting valuable knowledge and expertise in this subject.

교육 기관: KIARALEE

2017년 5월 26일

Excellent course. As an accountant I can relate the terms used to my daily work. It has been very productive.

교육 기관: J G

2016년 9월 12일

I really enjoy the pace and conciseness of this course. The teacher is very easy to follow and understand too.