Chevron Left
Budgeting and Scheduling Projects(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Budgeting and Scheduling Projects 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
7,109개의 평가
939개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

최상위 리뷰

MF

Oct 24, 2016

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

JR

Feb 06, 2017

Great course going into important details on cost and budgeting. I really like the video portion which gives real-world examples that help reinforce and bring the concepts to an everyday audience.

필터링 기준:

Budgeting and Scheduling Projects의 930개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Aiza H

Oct 25, 2020

excellent teaching approach , brief but buffed with all details and informations needed for the course!

교육 기관: Selvam N

Nov 15, 2019

Awesome overall experience .... simply superb ... the way explained and articulated ..Crystal and clear

교육 기관: Rudolf P

Jun 11, 2017

Excellent course that doesn't take too much time out of my busy schedule, but gave me food for thought.

교육 기관: Martin T

Oct 22, 2020

Pude entender los pasos necesarios para hacer un cronograma de trabajo y presupuesto. Excelente curso!

교육 기관: Anwar z K

Jun 21, 2017

Vital part of the Project Management course, gained wealth of knowledge in this regard. Thank you UCI

교육 기관: Felipe M

Dec 12, 2016

Excellent to learn the best practices and avoid pitfalls related to scheduling and budgeting projects

교육 기관: Nicolae Ț

Nov 12, 2016

I liked this course. It provided a lot of useful information about cost, time and quality management.

교육 기관: Fahma M U

Sep 25, 2020

after completion of this course I have truely understood the importance of budgeting and Scheduling.

교육 기관: Sudakshina G

Jul 01, 2020

Excellent course material and great teaching! Could learn the calculation of critical path so well.

교육 기관: Ken J B

Nov 24, 2017

I am very happy to be at the end of this course may God bless the lecturer and all the team course.

교육 기관: Aleksandra B

Apr 23, 2017

Very good, very informative, you have to think (understand the lesson) to pass the quiz or the exam

교육 기관: Damilola D

Nov 21, 2016

This course has made the entire idea of Project Management much more relate-able to the work place.

교육 기관: Ksenia S

May 06, 2020

I like the course. It’s very structured with enough level of the theory and practical information.

교육 기관: Ahmad A

Aug 09, 2018

it's good course and have a clean & important information for Budgeting and Scheduling Projects

교육 기관: Omar A A

Mar 05, 2016

Easy learning and very helpful for an individual who are pursuing a career in project management.

교육 기관: Pamela R

Jul 26, 2020

Excellent explanations - esp appreciate the bonus videos and the real-world panelist discussion.

교육 기관: Chenar J M

Nov 12, 2017

Great course Margaret Malony ,Thank you...

Hoe you can provide us how to comprehend PMBOK as well

교육 기관: Sahil M

Nov 05, 2017

Great learning experience on Coursera and thanks to all team of Coursera and offcourse Margeret

교육 기관: Yohan S

Jun 07, 2016

Great introductory course on budgeting and scheduling. Very helpful video tip on critical path.

교육 기관: Jatin K N

Apr 25, 2020

An excellent course gives quick and to the point knowledge of projects budgeting and scheduling

교육 기관: Meaad A A Z

Dec 25, 2018

It was very useful material, it helped me alot to improve my skills in project management

Thanks

교육 기관: Mario J R M

Aug 05, 2016

It takes a score of 100%, not handed me the certificate, I request deliver me to prove my study

교육 기관: Diego P

Sep 24, 2019

Great Course. Practical and valuable methodologies to learn if you are managing a new project.

교육 기관: Marnie O

Sep 11, 2017

Always thorough, and I especially find the interview panel with real project managers helpful.

교육 기관: Svetlana K

Oct 10, 2019

Very useful, for a short period of time it is manageble to embrace a big scope of information