Chevron Left
Smart Contracts(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Smart Contracts 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
1,011개의 평가
173개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This second course of the Blockchain specialization will help you design, code, deploy and execute a smart contract – the computational element of the blockchain technology. Smart contracts allow for implementing user-defined operations of arbitrary complexity that are not possible through plain cryptocurrency protocols. They allow users to implement conditions, rules and policies of the domain applications. Smart contracts are a powerful feature that, when properly designed and coded, can result in autonomous, efficient and transparent systems. You will design and program smart contracts in Solidity language, test and deploy them in the Remix development environment, and invoke them from a simple web interface that Remix provides. This course features best practices for designing solutions with smart contracts using Solidity and Remix IDE. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

최상위 리뷰

DM

Dec 18, 2019

Excellent course! Provided a good overview of how smart contracts adds a layer of value to the evolution in blockchain technology. The hands on programming experience was quite helpful as well.

HT

Apr 09, 2019

Thank you; excellent starting point so I can have a good foundation to learn more Solidity programming; the discussion forum is helpful when I submit the code at the end of the project.

필터링 기준:

Smart Contracts의 172개 리뷰 중 151~172

교육 기관: Swapnil G

Feb 09, 2019

It was a great learning experience.

교육 기관: Jeannot A

Mar 10, 2020

Quite a good initiation course

교육 기관: Mustafa S

Mar 11, 2019

It is an amazing course.

교육 기관: Artem G

Jun 04, 2018

good for start

교육 기관: aash d

Nov 20, 2019

The course videos were good. And so was the reading material. But I expected a more challenging version of the exercises that were provided. Since this is a course that is taught by someone from the university, I hoped for a more challenging exercises.

교육 기관: Nicki H

Aug 28, 2018

Needs a little work - programming tasks/assignments during the first 4 lessons to practice for the final assignment. Incremental learning instead of waiting to the end of the course with one big ass

교육 기관: Muhammad A S

Sep 23, 2018

In general course content and delivery was good. I still wish the final assignments are more challenging and require more time to solve so that a real-world experience can be gained.

교육 기관: JS

Jun 28, 2019

Final assignment had issues and I didn't get any support for timely completion. May be there should be a way to highlight the exact problem if file is not getting complied propoerly

교육 기관: Howard M S

Aug 12, 2018

The material felt more out of date than blockchain basics, i think because Remix keeps changing. A warning about this early on instead of later would have helped.

교육 기관: Lagadic A

Nov 26, 2019

Less interesting than the "Basics" session (from a developer point of view).

Yet the major solidity words are explained.

교육 기관: Gary T

Jan 02, 2019

Without at least an indicator of which area of final project fails grader it gets difficult to know what to look for

교육 기관: Matteo L

Nov 15, 2018

Not being a native English speaker, I found a bit of difficulty with the teacher's colorful pronunciation.

교육 기관: Keith M

Feb 14, 2019

Very basic. Final programming assignment pretty much spoon-feeds you the answers through the hints.

교육 기관: Nanda K

Sep 23, 2018

Good content, but I wish it was presented better. The teacher blandly reads out from a prompter.

교육 기관: Nofil A

Mar 09, 2020

I think there should be more practice to get hands on solidity .

교육 기관: Marco M

Sep 12, 2019

I think there should be more exercise.

교육 기관: Ashwin

Jan 16, 2020

The instructor does not know what she is doing or saying. She does not explain the concepts properly. This course is useless. I would expect a refund.

교육 기관: Shelly H

Nov 15, 2019

It feels like the professor is reading from a text book!

교육 기관: Jordi C

Sep 03, 2018

Passing this course is all based on completing a programming assigment in Week 4. If you fail that assigment you will fail the course. So, if you don't have a programming background and/or interest in learning to develop smart contracts (not simply understanding their role and use) then you might struggle at the very end. I feel that this should have been made clear in the course description; I want to learn about Blockchain but have little to no interest in becoming a smart contract developer (for which this course will not prepare you, anyway).

교육 기관: Sudeep C

Aug 14, 2018

The resources for the exercises have not been described at all..I was unable to find the .sol files or the IDE installer. Bounced around in the discussion thread and noticed that others too were having the same issues but looks like you have decided not to take the inputs seriously.

교육 기관: rehab a

Aug 28, 2019

Unfortunately, no support is given to the learners. I had too much time for just asking questions that have never been answered. Wasted my time and money

교육 기관: Javier L C C

Aug 08, 2019

Very basic, it was more informative than practical