Chevron Left
Social Media Management (으)로 돌아가기

Facebook의 Social Media Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,744개의 평가
558개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

최상위 리뷰

FF
2021년 1월 23일

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

RS
2021년 3월 3일

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose. Thank you Mrs. Anke

필터링 기준:

Social Media Management 의 585개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Laila a

2021년 1월 15일

I loved this course! it was very helpful in improving my knowledge in social media management and gaining skills in content development and creation.

교육 기관: Janette F

2020년 11월 17일

Very helpful skills in managing social media marketing. I created a social media calendar spreadsheet for the first time with the help of this class

교육 기관: Mirza R B

2021년 1월 29일

I liked learning about the structure of a publication in different social networks and the quarterly planning. The metrics according to your goals.

교육 기관: Jupiter K

2020년 12월 15일

An amazing course on best practises for Social Media, from planning, scheduling and best practices on what on how to manage social media accounts

교육 기관: Sovan M

2021년 8월 26일

This is fast time of experience in Coursera, and I am very happy. I this course I learned lot's of new things, thanks to Coursera and Facebook..

교육 기관: Katchy U

2021년 5월 22일

Anke Audenaert is an amazing facilitator. I enjoyed her teaching so much and learnt a lot. I am truly grateful to have had her as a facilitator.

교육 기관: Maejoy T

2020년 12월 21일

I have learned a lot from this course. I have a clearer understanding of how social media management is and the tools that can help in doing so.

교육 기관: Luis F G L

2021년 4월 7일

Es un excelente curso, en mi opinión hay demasiado material que estudiar para tan poco tiempo.

Gracias a Coursera y Facebook por la oportunidad.

교육 기관: Linh

2021년 7월 27일

Valuable course with practical advise for anyone who wants to adopt a structured approach to managing social media content for their business.

교육 기관: Marcia S

2020년 12월 15일

Another great course on Social Media Management and how to get the most out of your Content on various Social Media platform in order to grow.

교육 기관: Aileen M G D

2020년 10월 29일

thank you so much coursera. I really learned a lot and I know that all my learnings will help me get through my social media management career

교육 기관: Eunice M F

2020년 12월 28일

Thank you very much Coursera and DOST CARAGA for the opportunity to learn this course. This is a big help for person with disability like me.

교육 기관: WILDO P P

2021년 4월 23일

You'll learn everything you want to know about Social Media Management. Best course.

Everything you want to know about your insight and else

교육 기관: Lara b d

2021년 2월 8일

learn a lot about how to manage properly the social media, how complete the files in order to understand which are the best options for us.

교육 기관: Katie P

2021년 4월 16일

Really insightful, especially the analytics - I can't wait to get to work and audit my clients platforms to help them grow. Thank you!

교육 기관: Stefanos K

2021년 1월 5일

Great course and Anke was the best instructor I've had so far. Wish I will have more courses with her as the instructor in the future.

교육 기관: Micah S C

2020년 11월 5일

I like this course so much. It is interactive and the structure of the lessons is well-thought of. I really learned a lot. Thank you!

교육 기관: Elishah Y

2020년 11월 2일

I am a professional digital marketer. I took this course to refresh my knowledge and get more in-depth insights from Facebook itself.

교육 기관: Julián L R

2021년 1월 11일

Curso muy interesante sobre la construcción de una marca con las redes sociales, la estructura de los post y cómo medir su eficacia.

교육 기관: Orlando R

2020년 12월 29일

Excellent content and methodology to teach us the great and innovative of the virtual world put at the service of business. Thanks

교육 기관: Martin U

2021년 1월 25일

Great course, I can use in in my job and also in my business. Highly recommended with Anke Andenaert, she explains really nicely.

교육 기관: Montakan S

2021년 8월 14일

I love this course so much. This give me insight into how I can manage may social media content which is very helpful! Worth it!

교육 기관: Safaa B

2021년 10월 24일

This is such a great course which is really straight to point.

I am really grateful to have the opportunity to take this course.

교육 기관: Bonaventure O

2020년 12월 8일

thank you for this amazing course. I was engaged in each video and text. I recieved a lot of practical knowledge and insights.

교육 기관: Cherry J Q

2020년 11월 30일

I really learned and enjoy this course! I love how Ms. Anke clearly delivers every topic of this course! Great job! Thank you!