Chevron Left
Social Media Management (으)로 돌아가기

Facebook의 Social Media Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,735개의 평가
556개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

최상위 리뷰

FF
2021년 1월 23일

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

RS
2021년 3월 3일

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose. Thank you Mrs. Anke

필터링 기준:

Social Media Management 의 576개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Lundregn T

2021년 8월 23일

Very detailed. And the best part is there are exercises and situational problems where you will apply what you have learned.

교육 기관: Maryam A

2021년 8월 18일

I enjoyed the most learning about creating calendar for the content but overall the course was full of useful information .

교육 기관: Basak U

2021년 1월 26일

Anke Audenaert is a great tutor. The content of this course is broken down very well and it was an easy learning experience.

교육 기관: Varun D

2020년 11월 2일

This course comprehensively covers all aspects of social media management necessary for professionals in the industry today

교육 기관: Matthew A

2021년 3월 14일

Thanks, Coursera for this inspiration, I am very grateful, and this will also be a step for me to be able to help others

교육 기관: brndn g

2020년 11월 10일

Wonderful course! Now Facebook analytics make sense to. Great info about creating content for beginners. Will recommend.

교육 기관: Arianna P

2020년 9월 21일

The course is great for students and professional who want to learn up to date information about social media management

교육 기관: Chia C S

2021년 7월 17일

Greatly appreciate, I have created something from nothing because of this course, many thanks to Ms. Anke and Coursera.

교육 기관: Vaishnavi S N

2021년 8월 1일

It was very helpful, and all the tasks added value and experience to the learning. Can't wait to put this all in use!

교육 기관: Angelo A

2020년 10월 15일

There are some discrepancies on the timing of quiz in between videos and that sometimes the subtitles are not aligned

교육 기관: Barchinoy A

2021년 7월 17일

I will start studying next month. I want to finish my first course this month. I will start the 2nd year in August.

교육 기관: Irfan S Y

2021년 2월 4일

such a great online course. and it's free as well. amazing. love the lecture, the content, and the journey overall.

교육 기관: Carlos A O A

2020년 11월 17일

Excelente curso muy completo, muy actualizado y todas las herramientas recomendadas para trabajar súper excelentes.

교육 기관: Suhaina S

2020년 10월 24일

Exactly the course I'm looking for to know more about social media management. Wowed by the useful content shared.

교육 기관: Maria E G S

2020년 10월 20일

The lecturer is very engaging and the exercises really put the theories into practice. Highly recommended course!

교육 기관: Anusha G

2021년 6월 24일

I loved this course, I learned so many great new things about social media which are always behind the curtains!

교육 기관: Candice T

2021년 1월 20일

Very informative. Practical examples were very helpful to understand course material.

Enjoyed the video lectures.

교육 기관: Michael D

2020년 12월 26일

This is awesome. Nothing is impossible to learn. Thanks Coursera and Facebook for a sweet course like this one.

교육 기관: Asjad K

2021년 3월 24일

Really Good COurse cover all the important points systematically. Also, it is the very latest so don't miss it.

교육 기관: Shie D L

2020년 11월 13일

As always, learned a lot from the course as well as the trainer. She speaks well and very engaging, Keep it up!

교육 기관: Michael L M D

2020년 12월 30일

This is very helpful especially when you are managing social media accounts in your business or organization.

교육 기관: chloe m

2020년 11월 29일

Anke you are amazing!!! I can quickly absorb the modules you teach and retain the information! Keep it going!

교육 기관: Raphael U

2020년 11월 26일

Love this course! I used to hate data, but the course really made it digestible and now I appreciate it more.

교육 기관: Grace M B

2020년 10월 12일

Great course! - there's a lot of quizzes and activities that will help you apply your newly gained knowledge.

교육 기관: Lankeshwara, S C

2021년 6월 28일

T​his is the course if someone wants to be professional on social media platforms and gradually manage them.