Chevron Left
The Science of Stem Cells(으)로 돌아가기

아메리카 자연사박물관의 The Science of Stem Cells 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,253개의 평가

강좌 소개

What promise do stem cells hold for the treatment of medical conditions? In this five-part online course you will explore the history and basic biology of stem cells, learn about new research techniques, and find out how stem cells could lead to cures for diseases and to individualized medicine. You will hear from Museum scientists, medical researchers at the frontiers of the field, and a panel of bioethics experts who will address the ethical implications of stem cell research and therapy. Learn what has already been accomplished, what challenges remain, and what medical breakthroughs may lie ahead....

최상위 리뷰

AD

2020년 11월 27일

Extremely informative course, I'm impressed by the examples and the research potential that stem cells provide. I'm also quite interested in finding out how these treatments will fare in the future.

MT

2021년 9월 6일

this course is very helpful for me it increases my knowledge and clear many concepts about regenerative therapy. Thank You all the researchers. it created interest in me in this stem cells research

필터링 기준:

The Science of Stem Cells의 488개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Janani B

2020년 9월 21일

More advanced topic i had learned in this stem cell science. Thank you very much for providing this much.

교육 기관: Aleena E M

2020년 5월 21일

By enrolling this course, I got fascinated by the enchanting benefits of stem cells in the medical field.

교육 기관: Zhumanov A

2020년 12월 6일

It is a great course, which gives you all the essential information about stem cells in simple language.

교육 기관: Nusrat J P

2021년 3월 28일

I really liked the course. It was very detailed and was so interesting to how in dept about stem cells.

교육 기관: Angélica L

2019년 7월 4일

I really liked the course because I learned many things about the use of stem cells and their obtaining

교육 기관: Bhuvaneshwari S

2019년 2월 22일

This is a Excellent course which helped me to understand concepts very clearly and I gained knowledge.

교육 기관: Ivana G

2018년 8월 20일

A very informative course! I have learned a lot about the nature of stem cells and their practical use.

교육 기관: Priyodarshi S

2022년 1월 6일

P​erfect ourse for someone looking to enhance the basic knowledge and knowabouts of stem cell biology.

교육 기관: Rodin C

2020년 10월 6일

very informative, learn lot, would like to keep learning about stem cells courses, keep the good work!

교육 기관: Swatika P

2020년 9월 24일

Learnt so much about stem cells, especially the ethical concerns that I didn't even think about before

교육 기관: Milad A S A

2022년 2월 15일

this course has disclosed all ambiguous things about stem cells collection and related ethical issues

교육 기관: SIRI C G

2020년 11월 29일

it was great taking the course and I have gained a lot of knowledge. the course was very informative!

교육 기관: MARIA A P A

2020년 10월 16일

Es un curso introductorio que te da las bases y aplicaciones sobre células troncales muy entretenido.

교육 기관: SANDRA M S

2020년 7월 6일

guys! if interested in this topic give this a try, coz it really helps a lot.Its really well oriented

교육 기관: Sourav K k

2020년 4월 17일

I gain knowledge about the stem cell and some experience in the field of research based on stem cell

교육 기관: M m

2020년 6월 17일

Thank you , Madam for your wonderful course. It is really amazing course. I Learned lot from that.

교육 기관: Lenita S M

2020년 5월 18일

It was very useful ; gained a lot of information about current and the future use of stem cells.

교육 기관: malathyasokan

2020년 7월 2일

Excellent presentations by research scientists.

hats off for the team behind this course

thanks

교육 기관: Arjun P

2020년 6월 17일

This course is quite interesting and it had helped me to gain knowledge on many things thank you

교육 기관: AMARTYA B M

2020년 6월 7일

It is really a advance decipline of biological sciences. I gain a vast knowledge from the course

교육 기관: Nabanita B

2021년 11월 22일

One of the best course that I have completed so far. Very interesting issues have been covered.

교육 기관: israa k m

2020년 10월 16일

انه كورس كامل لقد اعطاني خلفيه كبيره عن الخلايا الجذعيه ومعاني ومفردات لقد سررت كثيرا بالتجربه

교육 기관: SRI B P J

2020년 8월 27일

It was a new journey and experienced a lot of things what I've learned on stem cells research.

교육 기관: Kashish S

2020년 4월 25일

`great for anybody intrested in learnig abut the stem cells. they should definatley enroll!!!!

교육 기관: TEJAL T

2020년 4월 20일

Very informative course, especially loved the quizzes at the beginning and end of each module.