Chevron Left
Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

코먼웰스 교육 신뢰의 Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
702개의 평가
212개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. This introductory course considers the three domains of being a teacher: Professional Knowledge and Understanding; Professional Practice; and Professional Values, Relationships and Engagement. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

최상위 리뷰

MC

2020년 5월 17일

Very informative and eye opening. As long as you keep an open mind and fresh perspective, you will definitely learn a lot. In fact, it might even change a person's philosophy and teaching philosophy.

MG

2015년 10월 3일

Thanks a lot Coursera! Appreciation Commonwealth Education Trust. Thank you dear Professor John MacBeath and everybody contributing to the development and running this wonderful experience for us.

필터링 기준:

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction의 209개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Nagwa A

2017년 6월 29일

I really enjoyed all coursera classes, one of the best when it comes to material, topics, communication and organization. Thank you, job well done!!

교육 기관: Vishnu P G

2020년 11월 19일

It is such an enlightening experience, the journey is interesting and the details are enthusiastic. I enjoyed and learnt new things in this course.

교육 기관: Pamela C

2016년 9월 1일

I am studying to be a teacher and I found every single word useful and clear. Thus concepts are well explained. Thank you for this course

교육 기관: 宋焱

2016년 8월 16일

It‘s very hard to me. But it's very important for me. I can learn more about understand my student from this course. Thank you !

교육 기관: Renata H

2020년 2월 24일

Very good and interesting! I recommend the course to educators or people interested to learn more about the educational sector.

교육 기관: Darlene W

2017년 8월 26일

This course gave me a lot of information and tools that I will utilize in my classroom. The best course I have taken so far.

교육 기관: Marilyn P

2020년 2월 1일

A great course. One that led to a big change in my teaching due to provision of the latest theory and practical techniques,

교육 기관: Muhammad A Z

2017년 8월 1일

Good course by learning perspective. every teacher should know these introductory things for their teaching career.

교육 기관: Amit T

2016년 10월 2일

This course is very interesting . It provides clarity on fundamental questions about learning. Must watch for teach

교육 기관: Dharshini A G

2020년 11월 28일

I was learned many things of teacher course here ...... Its was a 5 rated course.. All try to grab it this course

교육 기관: George C M

2016년 1월 28일

Thought provoking and challenging. Excellent for making one reassess what, why and how we interact with students.

교육 기관: Nethmi M

2021년 7월 13일

I learnt many things from this course and the lecturer explained all the things very clearly. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Jenis A

2016년 3월 18일

I have found this course very interesting and very stimulating. I have been challenged to be a better teacher.

교육 기관: Abellot a

2017년 4월 14일

Está muy bien, te hace reflexionar y cuestionar ciertas cosas cuando estás frente a las clases de los alumnos.

교육 기관: flyby211

2016년 5월 1일

This is a great course for anyone who is already involved in teaching and training or wants to learn about it.

교육 기관: Pamela S

2015년 9월 17일

Relevant information for teachers. This course has caused me to reflect on prior understanding of learning

교육 기관: GILBERT S A

2017년 8월 13일

Simple but meaningful. It allowed me to reflected on my profession and identified how can I still improve.

교육 기관: Mark M

2016년 6월 25일

The introduction was good enough to get me to enroll for the whole specialisation. Which takes some doing!

교육 기관: Isandra V P Z

2016년 11월 1일

This course helped me to improve my performance, now I have better confidence to teach my next students.

교육 기관: Noreen M B

2016년 3월 3일

This course is highly engaging and I enjoyed learning the Foundations needed to be an effective teacher.

교육 기관: Nadir M

2017년 6월 19일

Gostei muito do curso dos assuntos abordados. Porém os vídeos eu achei que poderiam ser mais dinâmicos.

교육 기관: Maria P

2017년 10월 12일

This course doesn't contain really new information but it inspires to think, to reflex, to evolve.

교육 기관: Chelsea N N

2016년 2월 28일

This is a fabulous course. John McBeath addresses the heart of the teaching profession.

교육 기관: novan t

2016년 12월 25일

You never know the importance of teaching methodology until you actually do the course!

교육 기관: César O V R

2016년 7월 11일

es muy bueno conocer a profundidad y claridad cadda uno de los conceptos sobre Teaching