Chevron Left
The Power of Team Culture(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 The Power of Team Culture 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
365개의 평가
102개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behind the success and failure of teams lies team culture. But what exactly is culture? How and why does it contribute to success and failure? In this course, you learn how to recognize aspects of team culture of which most people are typically unaware. It is often these seemingly unimportant aspects that have the greatest effect on the outcomes of group tasks. Your recognition of them enables you to form, join and lead teams more effectively. You also come to appreciate the role of ritual and symbols in the daily operation of teams, as well as in situations of change and crisis. Knowledge of the ideas and information in this class enables you to be a better team player and a more effective team leader....

최상위 리뷰

WM
2020년 5월 3일

Got an amazing experience in online education with this course and bunch of new knowledge. I would like to thank coursera and University of Pennsylvania team for offering me a financial aid.

BK
2016년 11월 9일

That was quite a fascinating course, at least for someone who does not know anything about anthropology. The tutor did an outstanding job and also provided good readings. Highly recommended.

필터링 기준:

The Power of Team Culture의 103개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Rebecca C

2020년 4월 14일

loved this course! It was easy to follow and navigate and I enjoyed all the topics within it.

교육 기관: Terese P

2020년 9월 16일

Conversational delivery and interesting examples made this course a 5 star rating overall.

교육 기관: Daniela M

2019년 10월 31일

Very interesting, professor Greg Urban is clear and all the lessons are very interesting.

교육 기관: Maurizio Z

2020년 3월 8일

Very informative and the professor explained the lectures in an easy way to understand.

교육 기관: Annie L ( L

2018년 4월 23일

Great Professor, interesting enough making me even wanna study more about Anthropology!

교육 기관: Jorge E C

2020년 6월 12일

Strongly recommend i was very engaging know how culture can impact teams and leaders

교육 기관: Sônia R V d G

2019년 7월 18일

I loved the course! The teacher and the teaching materials are wonderful! Thank you!

교육 기관: Tinn P

2017년 8월 7일

I have gained more understanding in Team Culture from several examples.

교육 기관: Apnesh A

2018년 2월 13일

Good course to understanding the effectiveness of Team Culture

교육 기관: Janet Y

2020년 8월 11일

Well organized with examples set in stories. Thank you

교육 기관: Saiyid H A

2017년 9월 11일

Professor Urbin is lovably transformative teacher.

교육 기관: Rob v d B

2018년 2월 17일

enjoyed the lecturing, clear and good guidelines

교육 기관: Anton L

2020년 7월 15일

Interesting subject. Lots of food for thought.

교육 기관: Adrian Y

2017년 5월 1일

Thoroughly enjoyed the insights and approach!

교육 기관: FARHAAN H

2020년 4월 20일

Excellent and very easy to understand.

교육 기관: Zulfiqar A S

2021년 11월 27일

V​ery useful and interesting course.

교육 기관: Nitesh K

2018년 3월 4일

Top class course and content

교육 기관: Mubarak S

2017년 4월 8일

very good and useful course

교육 기관: Laura B

2020년 9월 14일

Wonderful instructor!

교육 기관: Sebastian P

2018년 8월 20일

Excellente course!

교육 기관: Gary L H L

2019년 9월 12일

Excelent Course

교육 기관: Mark D

2020년 2월 11일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Nick J

2017년 11월 21일

G

교육 기관: Gabriel V

2020년 4월 20일

Bom curso, traz bastante conceitos interessantes da antropologia, com certeza vale a pena para construir um repertório teórico. No entanto, como crítica fica a falta de exemplos mais práticos do dia a dia de negócios para líderes e consultores que trabalham com mudança cultural.

교육 기관: Gary B

2020년 10월 9일

The subject was very interesting. I found that there were many errors in the written text transcript. The professor was interesting and quirky, but sometimes his jokes fell flat. I would recommend this course to my colleagues.