Chevron Left
The Power of Team Culture(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 The Power of Team Culture 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
396개의 평가

강좌 소개

Behind the success and failure of teams lies team culture. But what exactly is culture? How and why does it contribute to success and failure? In this course, you learn how to recognize aspects of team culture of which most people are typically unaware. It is often these seemingly unimportant aspects that have the greatest effect on the outcomes of group tasks. Your recognition of them enables you to form, join and lead teams more effectively. You also come to appreciate the role of ritual and symbols in the daily operation of teams, as well as in situations of change and crisis. Knowledge of the ideas and information in this class enables you to be a better team player and a more effective team leader....

최상위 리뷰

BK

2016년 11월 9일

That was quite a fascinating course, at least for someone who does not know anything about anthropology. The tutor did an outstanding job and also provided good readings. Highly recommended.

WM

2020년 5월 3일

Got an amazing experience in online education with this course and bunch of new knowledge. I would like to thank coursera and University of Pennsylvania team for offering me a financial aid.

필터링 기준:

The Power of Team Culture의 112개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Mark D

2020년 2월 11일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Carlos A P H

2022년 3월 30일

cool

교육 기관: Nick J

2017년 11월 21일

G

교육 기관: Gabriel V

2020년 4월 20일

Bom curso, traz bastante conceitos interessantes da antropologia, com certeza vale a pena para construir um repertório teórico. No entanto, como crítica fica a falta de exemplos mais práticos do dia a dia de negócios para líderes e consultores que trabalham com mudança cultural.

교육 기관: Gary B

2020년 10월 9일

The subject was very interesting. I found that there were many errors in the written text transcript. The professor was interesting and quirky, but sometimes his jokes fell flat. I would recommend this course to my colleagues.

교육 기관: Verónica T L

2017년 6월 30일

Some terms are a little bit complicated to understand, but covers basic information and helps you to understand some things and also have a new way to see the culture around you, with really helpful ways of use it.

교육 기관: Allison D

2018년 3월 28일

Very interesting course and relevant! Although I do not like that the quizzes are locked if you are just auditing the course, I think it is still a cool course.

교육 기관: Tyronne S

2018년 12월 4일

Decent course, great insights with a huge range od examples to get you thinking. You just apply the logic to your corporate/business environment.

교육 기관: Mario P

2019년 11월 25일

Great material, and a very interesting topic. Greg makes interesting every lecture. I would like something a little bit more practical

교육 기관: Kristen S

2017년 9월 18일

Some of the research on recruiting was a bit outdated, considering modern inclusivity best practices.

교육 기관: Mohamed G

2018년 6월 5일

It is a course for life not only leadership. I just must missed a textual summary of each course.

교육 기관: Patricia A P G

2020년 4월 28일

Very interesting and it can be used for several areas where culture is important

교육 기관: Nguyen T C K

2019년 6월 17일

Very specific about the definition of culture and the nature of it!

교육 기관: Mohammed H A G

2019년 10월 17일

very helpful and I enjoed the all the subjcts have been discussed

교육 기관: José G A C

2020년 3월 24일

The course was very good, however a bit to theoretical at times.

교육 기관: Dr. R K

2022년 3월 29일

Its really interesting subject and informative about culture

교육 기관: Piti D

2017년 7월 22일

It's good to understand our team - Start by We

교육 기관: Carletta W

2022년 1월 26일

Instuctor was boring, but informative.

교육 기관: Melissa H

2019년 6월 25일

Interesting course. Well presented.

교육 기관: Srinivas T

2020년 4월 21일

Excellent content and presentation!

교육 기관: ola r

2019년 9월 29일

very easy and helpful

교육 기관: Ishwara B K

2018년 9월 26일

Good one. Try this.

교육 기관: Shahnawaz J

2020년 4월 11일

Good knowledgeable

교육 기관: latha k

2022년 7월 11일

its useful

교육 기관: Quratul a F

2022년 1월 24일

its great