Chevron Left
The Science of Well-Being(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 The Science of Well-Being 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
31,293개의 평가
11,191개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

최상위 리뷰

BT
2019년 11월 26일

Loved the practical "rewiring" assignments that helped me with understanding what really makes us happy. Not only this course changed my life perspective but enriched the lives of the people around me

JH
2020년 6월 5일

I couldn't have asked for a better class to be offered during this time. Got to learn a lot about myself and why I think or do certain things without even thinking about it. Thank you for this course!

필터링 기준:

The Science of Well-Being의 10,000개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Ruth M C

2018년 9월 10일

This is a brilliant course. I am in my late sixties but have learnt a great deal about what makes us happy (and what doesn't) and have now got the tools to make changes in my own life. I hope I can keep referring back to the course material and learn more. I have recommended this course to many friends and will continue to do so. Thank you!

교육 기관: Olivia H

2018년 9월 30일

I loved this course- the science behind all the actions made it so interesting and really proves the value of all the things we often know are beneficial, but seeing it in facts and studies really brings the point home. i really enjoyed the learning and feel I know a lot more about positive psychology and wellness. Recommend!

교육 기관: Britney G

2020년 6월 18일

This was such interesting and eye opening class to take. This class isn't just some do this and do that and you'll be happy, this class proves that if you actually but into practice what is being taught your happiness can and will improve. I highly suggest this course, whether it is for personal or professional growth.

교육 기관: Alicia d S d l P d L

2020년 3월 21일

I really have learned a lot.

The videos are kind of long sometimes, but I've enjoyed the activities.

What I liked the most was the app.

I will keep on using it.

And I'd like to know if some time soon the teacher will share the results of her research in an article or a paper. Please keep us updated.

교육 기관: Nita-May W

2019년 9월 29일

I successfully completed and passed the science of wellbeing course on my mobile phone. Thank you Professor Santos for your valuable insights, your style of tutoring enabled me to enjoy learning about the various topics you presented. The Yale student community forums were also amazing.

교육 기관: Amanda H

2020년 6월 18일

A great thing to learn about during quarantine. I feel like all of the rewirements helped me stay sane during this time. Meditation, exercise and understanding how our brain works was so beneficial and I see myself continuing with these practices.

교육 기관: Nicole K

2020년 6월 19일

This course has changed my daily routine, it has changed my life! I liked it so much that I was always motivated to go on with it - 10 weeks long (to my own suprise). I am very grateful for this experience and will keep the new habbits.

교육 기관: Diana S

2020년 3월 25일

I would recommend this course to everyone. This is a must take course. You will learn valuable skills tand gain knowledge. You will learn to enhance and maintain wellbeing. This course will also help enhance personal growth.

교육 기관: Celena M

2020년 3월 26일

I have suggested this course and provided the link to my part-time family at my second job because during this time of COVID-19, we could all use some motivation and re-wiring.

교육 기관: Laurette W

2020년 7월 2일

Life-changing experience. The various methods of adult learning and how it was applied was the best experience I have ever had in professional career.

교육 기관: Vasylyna R

2020년 7월 2일

It was a cool course and obviously it changed some aspects of my life. Thank you very much for such a wonderful opportunity to take this course .

교육 기관: Silvia W

2020년 6월 18일

Life changing, Eye opening and simply Amazing. Such a valuable course!

Thank you Laurie Santos, it was a great pleasure to join your lectures.

교육 기관: anitalouiselewis

2019년 5월 20일

I want to get my drgee in Yale in pH I want to make some of my Life and stay at what I am doing is going to start classes at Yale college.

교육 기관: Mercy B

2020년 3월 26일

Professor Santos, a brilliant mind indeed. Thank you for planning and making accessible this course to people outside of the University.

교육 기관: Maria N

2020년 3월 28일

Life changing technics Well put together in a way to everyone's ability to understand Outstanding JOB ,Courser whit The Team

교육 기관: Nicole S

2020년 3월 20일

I loved the videos and readings for the course and commiting to the rewirements really helped make them a part of my routine.

교육 기관: Ana S S

2020년 6월 18일

Recomiendo totalmente este curso! es excelente y dinámico. Muy contenta de haberlo echo, he aprendido muchas cosas valiosas.

교육 기관: Mary E

2020년 3월 25일

This course has changed the way I view happiness. I want to continually make improvements in myself and grow as a person.

교육 기관: Muniram P S P

2019년 5월 19일

Perfect! Everyone should do this one. You might not be able to get all the answers to life, but you shall know what to do.

교육 기관: Debbie L

2020년 3월 22일

It’s really a happy n funny learning journey for the past 10 week. Besides, it’s fruitful to my life n my living as well.

교육 기관: Kathleen G

2020년 6월 19일

I enjoyed taking this course. The lectures, discussions, and activities support real change that lead to a happier life.

교육 기관: Sarah F

2018년 9월 24일

Really helpful, I'd recommend this course to anyone who wants to act on their hapiness, who simply wants to be happier.

교육 기관: Chi V

2020년 6월 19일

I learned so much from this course. I have expanded into other courses and practices. Thank you for this experience.

교육 기관: Jay D

2018년 9월 21일

This course helped me gain very useful insights into the science of well being. Thank you for offering this course.

교육 기관: Anita B

2020년 8월 15일

Full of great strategies to help with well-being. The more effort you put in, the more you get out of the class.