Chevron Left
Business Growth Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Business Growth Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
427개의 평가
68개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Get the tools you need to analyze, evaluate and recommend specific actions organizations can take to grow their value and avoid common growth pitfalls. Learn to determine how best to build value, whether by scaling existing markets, entering established markets or creating new markets through innovation and acquisitions....

최상위 리뷰

DD

Apr 22, 2020

Essential Business Concepts and Growth Strategies provides an enhanced vision for the learners to look for a strategic growth opportunity of any firm in the competitive and non-competitive market.

SP

Jul 30, 2017

really interesting but also really difficult to finish the assignment. it would have been great to get a sample assignment just to get an idea of how it could look like

필터링 기준:

Business Growth Strategy의 65개 리뷰 중 51~65

교육 기관: Arihant j

Apr 05, 2020

amazing

교육 기관: Glenda D

Sep 08, 2017

I learned a lot about the different approaches to grow a business. I specially paid attention to the challenges to Merges and Acquisitions, which is very common between firms, and also the failure of them. Today I have a different perspective on companies growth, and confirmed someone accountable for growth strategy cant be in "paralysis by analysis", meaning it needs to formulate it very quick, implement with lots of uncertainty but also adjust quickly as the results generate some information or data, a great challenge!

교육 기관: Kevin P P

Jan 18, 2016

Really enjoyed the course guys - thanks very much for investing the time required to offer this to the masses! The videos were great - brief, succinct lessons to discuss valuable, applicable tools for optimizing growth strategy.

Cheers,

교육 기관: Terrance K

Jul 17, 2017

This is a very hands on section of the course, I really enjoyed diving into the growth strategies and analyzing my selected company

교육 기관: KOLEK B R

Jun 10, 2018

Explains the growth strategies that are important for Business to adopt.... Really helpful

교육 기관: Jatinder S

Mar 14, 2016

real business scenarios for growth and also pitfalls ..excellent and focused approach.

교육 기관: Derek S

Apr 10, 2018

This class is a little less in depth than the first two but still good none the less.

교육 기관: Manish R

Jan 24, 2019

Course can be more better in terms of practicle examples

교육 기관: José M D C

Nov 16, 2017

I wish better slides material with clearer structure

교육 기관: Dr R S

Apr 29, 2020

Excellent course

교육 기관: Sivasubramanian T

Apr 08, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Yatin K

Apr 04, 2019

G

교육 기관: Alberto S G

Mar 24, 2016

Good course, but I think the previous courses of the specialization are better organized and structured than this one.

교육 기관: Cecilia A V

Jun 12, 2019

There were some interesting tools but overall the whole module was very boring, lessons seemed endless.

교육 기관: Jeswin J

Jul 14, 2019

I haven't received my certificate. I had completed the course within the first 7 days.