Chevron Left
Business Growth Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Business Growth Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
576개의 평가
115개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Get the tools you need to analyze, evaluate and recommend specific actions organizations can take to grow their value and avoid common growth pitfalls. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, you will learn to determine how best to build value, whether by scaling existing markets, entering established markets or creating new markets through innovation and acquisitions....

최상위 리뷰

DD
2020년 4월 21일

Essential Business Concepts and Growth Strategies provides an enhanced vision for the learners to look for a strategic growth opportunity of any firm in the competitive and non-competitive market.

KJ
2021년 9월 20일

One would learn intersting concepts like Scenerio planning, game theory, M&A etc. Higly recommended for enterpreneurs and someone who is responsible for growth in an organisation.

필터링 기준:

Business Growth Strategy의 112개 리뷰 중 101~112

교육 기관: Sheikh M

2020년 8월 24일

perfect

교육 기관: Sivasubramanian T

2019년 4월 8일

Good

교육 기관: Yatin K

2019년 4월 4일

G

교육 기관: Igor С

2021년 6월 2일

The course material and the way it is taught are excellent. The necessary assignment is tailored well and expect the material revise and research to be done. The research feedbacks are complete disasters. After the 4th course at Coursera I realize that it is the weakest point. I have received just a few words, "ok", "n/a" and "good" are among them. No analysis and weak points outlining. In order to improve it, I propose the tutors to revise the final assignments of those who reached >90 points during the week tests and decrease the pass grade from 70+% to 55%. There will be an incentive for those who really want to learn.

교육 기관: Daniel S

2020년 9월 24일

The course iteslf was interesting and the presenters were well spoken to hold your attention. I don't think that having peer's review your work is the best way about getting appropriate feedback and consistent marking of your work. There was also some issues with the peer assignment actually coming through for review meaning the completion of the course was delayed.

교육 기관: Nevin K

2020년 6월 22일

There was a disconnect between the way the content was presented and the expectations for the final writing assignment. The Real Options tool only got 5 mintues of coverage but we were expected to apply it.

교육 기관: Alberto S G

2016년 3월 24일

Good course, but I think the previous courses of the specialization are better organized and structured than this one.

교육 기관: Seydou S

2020년 9월 13일

It was interesting i discovered a lot of things. I encourage everybody to apply on coursera’s course.

교육 기관: Cecilia A V

2019년 6월 12일

There were some interesting tools but overall the whole module was very boring, lessons seemed endless.

교육 기관: Jeswin J

2019년 7월 14일

I haven't received my certificate. I had completed the course within the first 7 days.

교육 기관: Rejoice V N

2020년 9월 12일

This course has complicated english and very very very difficult quizzes...

교육 기관: laurent h

2021년 1월 16일

Very very light,