Chevron Left
Continuous Delivery & DevOps (으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Continuous Delivery & DevOps 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
933개의 평가
247개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Amazon famously delivers new code every 11.6 seconds. Just a few years ago, this was unthinkable: many ‘cutting edge’ firms would release software quarterly. When it comes to digital innovation, velocity is critical and many would say it’s the most reliable determinant of success. Bringing an organization to the state of the art (or even functional capability) in this area requires strong work in a combination of disciplines and a combination of both technical and managerial skills. There is no single cookie-cutter approach for achieving this capability. Much like agile, the right focus and formulation depends a lot on the facts and circumstances of the team. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will provide you with the interdisciplinary skill set to cultivate a continuous deployment capability in your organization. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Diagnose a team’s delivery pipeline and bring forward prioritized recommendations to improve it 2. Explain the skill sets and roles involved in DevOps and how they contribute toward a continuous delivery capability 3. Review and deliver automation tests across the development stack 4. Explain the key jobs of system operations and how today’s leading techniques and tools apply to them 5. Explain how high-functioning teams use DevOps and related methods to reach a continuous delivery capability 6. Facilitate prioritized, iterative team progress on improving a delivery pipeline...

최상위 리뷰

LL

Sep 20, 2020

One of the most "beautifully" executed course. I enjoyed ! Yes , I enjoyed this course !\n\nAnd I have a suggestion, don't start with devops by "installing jenkins" .\n\nStart with this course !

LF

Oct 20, 2020

The course gave a really good overview of basic concepts and terms. It's helped me articulate devops concepts in the office and communicate effectively with the development and operations team.

필터링 기준:

Continuous Delivery & DevOps 의 246개 리뷰 중 226~246

교육 기관: Francis A

Sep 16, 2020

good

교육 기관: Venkat B

Sep 08, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Sajed A Q

Aug 18, 2020

nice

교육 기관: V S V

Jun 29, 2020

GOOD

교육 기관: Sandeep K S

Jul 27, 2020

It would be good to have detailed presentation decks. While the idea of listening to the video (as if we are listening to a story) makes sense, but we need detailed decks as well at the end to review the material. The decks provided currently are not sufficient - they do not cover all the essential points covered in the videos. Apart from this, this was a helpful course. I wanted to get an introductory idea- I got confused at places, but I feel this is a good introductory course. Thanks.

교육 기관: Robert W G

Apr 11, 2020

The course is pretty good in most areas. Some areas were not well covered. For exampIe, I did not think that the concept and usage of an Artifact Repository was well explained. I would have liked more practical examples, and I felt that some of the interviews were a little unstructured and could have been better moderated. Overall, the course was useful to me in understanding what DevOps and CI/CD are, and how to get started.

교육 기관: Agustín N G

Jun 07, 2020

I think the course should give us a little hands-on experience on creating a pipeline and tests with any tool. Setting up a pipeline is not as trivial as it seems even though after setting it up the first time it becomes really easy.

교육 기관: Mohd I B A

Nov 15, 2019

Good course, but it will be better if the key point of the course is properly written in the presentation slide.

교육 기관: Allan C T R

Oct 16, 2019

Speaker talks to fast and you need to review / retake the videos to understand him

교육 기관: Enrico U

Jan 16, 2019

REally for beginner, need more details in therms of methods.

교육 기관: Aquib J

Jul 28, 2020

More Concepts should be explained in a proper format

교육 기관: Vallabh C

Jul 25, 2020

Good,Some Hands -On exercises would have been good

교육 기관: Tapas P

Mar 10, 2020

lack of practicals/hands on session

교육 기관: David B F

Aug 10, 2020

.

교육 기관: Matthijs B

Aug 16, 2019

Very technical approach to grasp the rationale of CI/CD as a concept. Also in week 3 the exm question about integration tests (ice-cone vs hourglass) technically has 2 correct answers. With both of these answers the layer of medium sized tests might require more attention.

교육 기관: rene o

Jan 15, 2020

Difficult to understand, the teacher talks too fast, and the course u too short, it could be better if it the course was deeper.

교육 기관: Muhammad H S

Apr 23, 2020

Would be better if it have some labs or assignments for practical knowledge

교육 기관: Tasmina K

Jun 06, 2020

Very wordy, and non handsOn

교육 기관: Himanshu A M

May 10, 2020

Unsatisfactory

교육 기관: Thanadon B

Jul 12, 2020

So boring