Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,517개의 평가
1,718개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

최상위 리뷰

SH
2018년 3월 18일

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

MM
2021년 12월 15일

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management의 1,724개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Dianne R

2020년 5월 9일

This course was the absolute best one i have done on coursera. It was clear and concise. The examinations were very well structured. The entire course was taught in a brilliant and easily understandable way. I recommend this to anyone interested in Project Management. It was a great introductory course.

교육 기관: Carolyn B

2020년 6월 22일

Excellent Foundational Course to Project Managment and Planning. Prof Grushka-Cockayne knows her subject material and the information introduced is an excellent first course in this highly in-demand skill. Supplemental materials on powerful features on MS Project are well presented and integrated.

교육 기관: Jaime N M

2018년 8월 7일

Perfect Course if you are looking to dig in to the basics of project planning. I followed the course closely and complemented the information with the PMBOK. If your are looking to just see the surface of project planning and management this course is a quick and efficient way to achieve this goal.

교육 기관: Animesh K S

2016년 2월 21일

This is the best online course. I want to pursue my Masters in Construction Management and this course has helped me to get an idea of how its to manage stuffs around the globe. I would like to thank Coursera for such a beautiful course. Its worth spending time for this course. Just go for it.

교육 기관: Pablo A J V

2020년 11월 29일

I have never learnt so much in my life. The instructor is amaizing at explaining all the material. I had a great time learning with this course. Definitely, I would take more courses with the instructor since she got me interested in the fascinating world of project planning and management.

교육 기관: Pietro R

2021년 11월 28일

I can't imagine a better 8 hours course for a general introduction on PM topics and language. My job has nothing to do with Project Management but I'm an engineer and I needed this to understand what surrounds me, specific language used during meetings and reasons about methods as Scrum.

교육 기관: véronique d

2020년 9월 15일

Takes you by the hand through project planning and management. The exercises and case studies (although supplemental) are a big help to grasp the content. The professor speaks in a very nice and calm way, making it possible to understand the material, even after a long day of hard work.

교육 기관: Carolina O

2017년 7월 4일

It is a very handy course that introduces you into the project management world. In my case I had no previous knowledge on the topic and I learnt to distinguish the different phases of project development and the important things to take into cosideration when stepping into this career

교육 기관: Zach M

2020년 3월 18일

I am a 10-year professional. Although I have experience working on projects, my skills have all come from "common sense" or "learning on the job". I recommend this class for anyone who wants to go back to the basics and learn the fundamental concepts of a project in a structured way.

교육 기관: Achraf N

2020년 8월 10일

i found this course rich of information and a good intry to th project management field. the different videos and lecture are in a high quality content. i recommand every one want to begin his career or any one want to gain more aspects and practices in the project management field.

교육 기관: Eric M

2020년 7월 1일

This course is a great introduction of project planning and management. The instruction is very clear, simple and straight forward. It brings forward many real-life examples to help with learning and see how valuable this type of skill and course can be for future project managers.

교육 기관: Farshad M

2020년 5월 4일

This course was remarkably beneficial to me. I have not had any experience in auxiliary management Softwares like MS project. Still, considering the knowledge that I have now about the fundamentals of project planning, I can start using the software to my benefit—much appreciated.

교육 기관: Vibhavi V

2020년 4월 4일

This course is superb! I'm still wondering how to evaluate the project, is it good? Is it bad? After I took this course, i've better known about the index to judge. I think this course is very useful for every project manager and everyone who related about the project management.

교육 기관: Hidis A C V

2020년 12월 13일

Excelente material!!!

Aprendí dos técnicas que no conocía y logré tener una idea de como gestionar cuánto el desconocimiento es alto.

Es un curso práctico, sencillo que nos permite replantear desde la experiencia lo que hemos trabajado y cómo podemos hacerlo definitivamente mejor!

교육 기관: Mary M

2020년 9월 13일

I liked this course a lot! I definitely feel like I got a good understanding of the basics of project management and this feels like a solid foundation to even start implementing now while I also continue to learn more about project management in higher level, in-depth courses.

교육 기관: Gabrielle M

2019년 6월 30일

I loved taking this class! It really helped me understand and exercise the core components of project management. The lectures, case studies, and quizzes were practical and thought-provoking as well! I feel ready to take what I learned from this course and apply it to my work.

교육 기관: Joshua A O

2017년 4월 15일

Twas a fantastic educative moment spending it here learning the fundamental principles in project management. I really enjoyed the course and my appreciation goes to the instructor and the entire Darden business school, University of Virginia for the opportunity. God bless.

교육 기관: Eirini P

2021년 10월 22일

Lovely instructor, who spoke clearly and with well-made videos. The material provided was excellent for a fundamental course in Project Planning and Management. I have worked in Project Management for a little while and can see already where this course can benefit me.

교육 기관: Lawrence H

2021년 3월 3일

Outstanding course! The course identified some stronger ways to manage projects and identified some gaping holes in what I normally do. I found the earned value lesson to be extremely valuable. I will institute what I learned immediately. Thank you for this course!

교육 기관: Vishal M

2016년 12월 20일

I loved this course! It was super easy to follow and understand with absolutely no experience in management since I'm still only a freshman. I was motivated all throughout the lectures and was able to finish all four weeks worth of work in two days! Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Pranav M

2020년 10월 4일

Properly divided the entire course into 4 parts & very well explained in detail with precision. The trainer has excellent communication skills & explains each & every topic with ease & in a simple way due to which anybody can understand. 10/10 points for the trainer.

교육 기관: Jena L

2018년 8월 5일

A solid introduction of the fundamentals. Is not useful for learning a specific software; rather it introduces you to think about project planning and management and provides you with the required vocabulary. An excellent start to learning about project management.

교육 기관: Juan J C Z

2021년 4월 15일

Excelente curso, entrega las herramientas necesarias para planificar y desarrollar un proyecto de manera efectiva. Además, la profesora también de muy buen nivel, domina los conceptos y explica de manera clara todo lo que conlleva el proceso relacionado a proyectos.

교육 기관: Mohamed A

2019년 11월 5일

I think this is one of the most outstanding online course I ever studied! and that is because of the well organized and simplicity of the lessons, as well as the typical examples the lecturer used to explain in the critical path method and the earned value analysis.

교육 기관: Sanket W

2020년 5월 3일

This is an great course for to learn project Planning and Managment, the most important fact of the course is that it explain the concept with the practical examples which helps to understand the concept practically and you can straight away use it in your project.