Chevron Left
Improving Communication Skills(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Improving Communication Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,471개의 평가
387개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to communicate more effectively at work and achieve your goals. Taught by award-winning Wharton professor and best-selling author Maurice Schweitzer, Improving Communications Skills is an essential course designed to give you both the tools you need to improve your communication skills, and the most successful strategies for using them to your advantage. You'll learn how to discover if someone is lying (and how to react if they are), how to develop trust, the best method of communication for negotiation, and how to apologize. You'll also learn when to cooperate and when to compete, how to create persuasive messages, ask thoughtful questions, engage in active listening, and choose the right medium (face-to-face conversation, video conference, phone call, or email) for your messages. By the end of the course, you'll be able to understand what others want, respond strategically to their wants and needs, craft convincing and clear messages, and develop the critical communication skills you need to get ahead in business and in life....

최상위 리뷰

MG
2020년 3월 11일

This course surpassed my expectation. I can not only apply what I have learned in my professional life but also can help me to improve some personal aspects, like communication with my family members.

SP
2020년 9월 9일

An absolutely wonderful course on communication skills. Its a course every professional should take as it teaches the very basics of communication that we all should incorporate and practice everyday.

필터링 기준:

Improving Communication Skills의 380개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Joseph K

2019년 1월 28일

Some of the quizzes were too difficult.

교육 기관: Deborah O

2020년 4월 21일

Very impressive and interesting course

교육 기관: Ayotunde R

2017년 9월 14일

An informative and enjoyable course.

교육 기관: ABIOLA A

2020년 4월 30일

Very insightful and practical

교육 기관: INALEGWU V O

2020년 9월 27일

Apt and comprehensive!

교육 기관: José M L d A

2020년 10월 16일

Interesting week #4

교육 기관: Salma k

2020년 4월 16일

It was helpful 😊

교육 기관: Rodrigo B d S

2017년 6월 11일

Very good tips!

교육 기관: KAREN N K

2020년 4월 19일

very rewarding

교육 기관: Codie J V

2020년 3월 24일

Excellent!!

교육 기관: Moazzam Z

2017년 10월 15일

good

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 4월 26일

...

교육 기관: Derek R

2019년 4월 14일

OK

교육 기관: Anita

2019년 5월 29일

v

교육 기관: abadeer n y h

2018년 9월 21일

.

교육 기관: Julie S

2020년 8월 11일

The information presented was interesting, informative, and the instructor presented salient examples that demonstrated the topic of discussion thoroughly. However, the scope was too large and was at the expense of thoroughness. At times, the information was presented as a list of bullet points to remember but not fully absorb/understand/apply. It would be beneficial to cut some of the content and make subsections more thorough e..g, nonverbal communication. With so much information, it was difficult to identify a takeaway/theme to apply to my everyday life.

교육 기관: Karen M

2020년 7월 24일

I apologise, but I found this course difficult. I am at retirement age and my whole working life I've been praised for my communication skills. I received the highest pass possible for my English exam and was praised all throughout 4 years at University, but I still found this difficult. It didn't hang together for me; it didn't build on the previous section, its focus on deception and threats was disturbing . I never felt like giving up, so it held some interest for me to be fair. But just not my cup of tea.

교육 기관: Laura L

2020년 4월 24일

The information was really interesting, but a little disjointed. It felt like these were bits and pieces pulled out of a bargaining and negotiations class. It wasn't a very interactive class (no exercises or papers), so honestly, I may have learned more in the same amount of time if I read the right chapters out of a bargaining and negotiations text book. It was a fine course with some interesting content, it just didn't come together as effectively as it might have.

교육 기관: Brianna W

2019년 5월 20일

I wish the points were clearer. I would have benefited more from exercises on thinking critically. I don't learn from getting bad grades on quizzes.

교육 기관: Andrzej S

2018년 6월 14일

I was expecting something more for people who are working in communication area (like for examle spokesman, corporate communication or similar)

교육 기관: LATHRO

2019년 2월 28일

Great content espacially week 2 and 4. Many examples.

But deeply details about the some topic of the course will make it better

교육 기관: J P G

2020년 5월 30일

It gives good advice but it does not tell you how to communicate in the way to speak your mind.

교육 기관: Abdul B B

2020년 5월 5일

The course should be easy and simple, by the way, the course is good, thank you.

교육 기관: Piyathida C

2020년 4월 22일

Useful and helpful for my career.

교육 기관: Mahmudul H

2018년 5월 1일

Good