Chevron Left
Global Trends for Business and Society(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Global Trends for Business and Society 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
842개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you’ll learn to analyze rapidly changing global trends, their effects on consumer and labor markets, financial systems, and geopolitical relationships among countries all over the world. Professor Mauro Guillen of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the magnitude of influence these trends have on the business world and society. Through real-world case studies, both historical and contemporary, you’ll examine how changes within one society affect others. By the end of this course, you’ll have gained the tools to be able to identify, analyze, and adapt to global changes as they affect your business and society....

최상위 리뷰

OO

2018년 8월 13일

This is a great course. It foster curiosity for creative thinking and innovation from a global economy perspective. I am now aware of global trends, inequalities, economic threats and opportunities.

OR

2020년 4월 30일

I really enjoyed this course on Global Trends for Business and Society.

I travel for work within SSA and South/East Asia.

I will be able to apply what I have learned.

Many thanks!

Orla

필터링 기준:

Global Trends for Business and Society의 210개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Luber P

2020년 9월 9일

Excellent course! Professor Mauro is extremely knowledgeable, excellent at explaining and very dynamic.

교육 기관: Yohan H

2020년 3월 22일

excellently well-prepared lecture which provides in-depth insight on the overall global power trends

교육 기관: Lali W

2018년 8월 20일

A thoroughly enjoyable course. A worthwhile learning experience. An adept and professional lecturer.

교육 기관: Gabriel

2018년 2월 2일

Very good intro to global trends, drivers, and narrative of important factors of change in the 21c.

교육 기관: Michael P

2020년 8월 16일

Excellent content for a complex subject. Professor did a great job at presenting the information

교육 기관: sethu p

2021년 6월 23일

The teaching is in a very simple manner so that even beginners get a clear idea of each concept.

교육 기관: Christine A

2020년 5월 1일

Really interesting, bringing new info to me to a very interesting topic. Great professor! Thanks

교육 기관: EMMANUEL A

2020년 1월 4일

I have really enjoyed this course and I advise it to anyone who want to venture into this field.

교육 기관: Kirsten D

2020년 2월 9일

Excellent introduction to emerging global economic and geopolitical trends of the 21st century.

교육 기관: Dilip B

2020년 6월 28일

The course is very interesting. The professor did such a good job in delivering it. Thank you!

교육 기관: Gonzalo B V

2020년 6월 19일

Very clear and documented, a good introduction to the world ahead of us in the years to come.

교육 기관: Javier M

2019년 12월 15일

Some lectures don´t seem to be updated. For example everything related to the Eurozone crisis

교육 기관: Naveed K

2020년 6월 28일

Great Course for Global strategy and understanding of market dynamics based on demographics.

교육 기관: Renee

2020년 5월 10일

A Completely Immersive 3-Dimensional experience of the 'how's' and 'why's' of Global Trends.

교육 기관: Mariana F

2021년 11월 3일

A little bit out of data, considering recent events, such as Pandemic. Still great although

교육 기관: Chuom P

2021년 5월 5일

This is a great course. It could benefit from an update from when it was first published.

교육 기관: Edward E

2020년 5월 5일

The course was very informative and the lecturer was really good in his method of teaching

교육 기관: Quanchai K

2021년 3월 18일

It is such an excellent course that develops my insight towards everyday world's affairs.

교육 기관: Jay Z

2020년 4월 13일

Great introduction course that truly explains the status quo of the geopolitical system.

교육 기관: Borja P O

2019년 6월 19일

The teacher explains in a very detailed way the content of the course. Excellent course.

교육 기관: Maz b

2018년 10월 11일

Superb course precise,well structured and the questions very logical and well correlated

교육 기관: Louise A S

2020년 7월 12일

Very valuable for continuing professional development. Thanks a lot for the opportunity

교육 기관: Ahmed A

2019년 3월 27일

Amaizing, Analysis and forecasting in the business and soceity would never be the same

교육 기관: Judjuditit V

2020년 5월 6일

Really interesting. This cours give you an objective view of the world. Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Aneesh I

2021년 8월 5일

Fantastic experience - complex issues explained in a very simple easy to digest way