Chevron Left
Business Strategies for Social Impact(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Business Strategies for Social Impact 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
469개의 평가
115개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

When is it good business practice to invest for social good? What are the most innovative and effective business strategies for developing positive social impact around the world? Designed by renowned Wharton professors Katherine Klein and Chris Geczy to help individuals, organizations, and investors bring about societal change, this course introduces the fundamentals of impact investing, and developing a business strategy that drives social impact. You’ll learn how to become a leader who cultivates purpose and inspires change, measure societal impact through evidence-based models, and invest in ventures effectively and meaningfully. By the end of this course, you’ll have a deep understanding of the realities of leading an organization with purpose, and be able to build successful strategies that bring impactful change to the world....

최상위 리뷰

DE
2020년 12월 21일

This is a very awesome course. Although it is a relatively new field for me, I have really learned so much about social impact and investment in general. I really hope to put this to good use.

PH
2017년 12월 31일

Great course; very insightful look into how business and other organizations can effect positive social impact in the course of achieving their objectives and completing routines.

필터링 기준:

Business Strategies for Social Impact의 117개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Tatiana M

2020년 8월 21일

Amazing first 3 weeks, very practical.

The language in fourth week was so complicated I could not get anything from it.

Thank you very much for the course, I did a lot of courses here, this was the best!

교육 기관: Soeren S

2021년 7월 15일

V​ery informative course enriched with interviews from impact leaders that shared their challenges on their way and how to overcome. Introduction into Impact Investing is eye-opening. Great course!

교육 기관: Daniel E

2020년 12월 22일

This is a very awesome course. Although it is a relatively new field for me, I have really learned so much about social impact and investment in general. I really hope to put this to good use.

교육 기관: felix d

2020년 9월 10일

Excellent set of lectures very useful and enlightening, well organized and explained. I highly recommend taking these lectures to anyone interested or involved in social impact.

교육 기관: Gideon O

2018년 12월 2일

Awesome courses with great lecturers. It takes commitment and discipline to complete an online course. The lecturers really helped in keeping my interest alive.

교육 기관: Devon W

2019년 7월 7일

Wonderfully packed with information and relevant examples. I personally found the Impact Investing portion fairly niche and a little harder to follow.

교육 기관: Cecilia B

2020년 5월 14일

I really enjoyed the methodology. Very student-friendly while also challenging my current state. I got tons of insights ready to implement.

교육 기관: JIGNESH S

2020년 8월 28일

This is one of the best leaning experience i had. The detailing while keeping the simplicity in teaching methods are really appreciated.

교육 기관: Guy G

2018년 8월 28일

A course well worth taking. It handles a lot of ethical and moral situations and provides interesting real life anecdotes.

교육 기관: Rajashree B

2020년 4월 18일

The course creates a deep understanding of the impact and investments and the theory of change. Great learning experience

교육 기관: Kemas T

2020년 3월 25일

This course is really great to get insight on better understanding of what company should run social impact program.

교육 기관: Framee L

2018년 7월 15일

It helps me to understand how company effect to social and how best to be aware and be focus. Thank you!

교육 기관: Pam S

2021년 9월 2일

This course offers an enormous amount of knowledge in just 4 weeks and trust me, it is worth you time!

교육 기관: Patricia C M

2021년 6월 2일

Loved all the modules on this course. Absolutely 101 for anyone diving into social entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Carina B

2021년 4월 25일

one of the best courses I have ever taken, it's clear, well-presented and very informative

교육 기관: Essel G N A

2020년 10월 21일

Very practical with the involvement of experts in the field of social entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Akshay K

2017년 12월 26일

Really enjoyed this course. Easy to follow and taught by a great interactive teacher.

교육 기관: Glenda W

2018년 9월 11일

Excellent overview of social impact investing. Well-structured and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Vaibhav S

2021년 4월 11일

Exceptional!!! A must-do course which is very succinctly explained and presented.

교육 기관: Kate R

2019년 6월 23일

Super course with a very good dive into all the key aspects of impact investing

교육 기관: henry o

2018년 10월 19일

Thanks for such an insightful and educating course, was well worth the time

교육 기관: Kelly L

2018년 4월 7일

Katherine Kline is a gem! I truly enjoyed her lectures and learned so much.

교육 기관: Balla L

2020년 3월 11일

The learnings were experiential and I could understand what was taught.

교육 기관: Dana V

2019년 2월 20일

Excellent course. Looking forward to taking several more on this topic.

교육 기관: Maz b

2018년 10월 18일

Superbly presented, excellent case studies and really well thought out