Chevron Left
What is Compliance?(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 What is Compliance? 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
778개의 평가
167개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Compliance isn’t only about preventing problems and ensuring that everyone is abiding by laws, rules, and regulations. It’s also about the positive impact a robust and ethical compliance program can have on a business or organization. In this course we will discuss why compliance is important – from the needs facing businesses in highly regulated industries to avoiding fines and penalties to preventing reputational and economic nightmares. We’ll examine real-world examples of compliance and governance failures and their impact, and consider strategies for avoiding similar situations in our own organizations. You’ll be able to think about risk management in new ways and apply strategies to manage it....

최상위 리뷰

BM
2020년 4월 27일

I got to have a better perspective of compliance and its role in the business environment. The instructors are well conversant and will enrich you.I would highly recommend this course.

AO
2019년 9월 21일

I really love this course. It is so well structured and easily understandable. I just want a mix of more examples of Compliance issues across the world to allow for direct relations.

필터링 기준:

What is Compliance?의 168개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Velva H

2020년 6월 26일

The course was very helpful and I took the course to leverage myself in the compliance field as well as to increase my knowledge in this area. It offered a different perspective and I appreciate how the learning material spoke to the various areas of compliance across different businesses.

교육 기관: Liza H

2020년 12월 7일

A Comprehensive guide into the professional environment in Compliance, especially Regulatory Compliance. It encompasses the fundamentals coupled with the trending Best Practices affecting the Regulatory Compliance Environment. "A must do" course for all Compliance Professionals.

교육 기관: Jacqueline R

2020년 5월 24일

I received a better understanding of the importance of compliance. Why an organization that does not prioritize compliance is doomed to heavy penalties. I would recommend this course to anyone who's uncertain or need to grasp a better understand.

교육 기관: Jennifer C

2020년 2월 8일

Excellent introductory taste of Compliance, with engaging lecturer and course content. Though, as a new learner, instructor/professor-reviewed versus peer-reviewed projects would truly be insightful and more beneficial for students.

교육 기관: Alberto P

2021년 3월 28일

The content of the course is illustrative of the topic regarding the purpose of compliance in organizations. The meaning of the precepts and the explanations build the idea and provoke interest to delve deeper into the subject.

교육 기관: Srivardhan M

2020년 12월 12일

The Course material is really good, all the required topics related to compliance and risk strategies are covered, The video presentations are of good quality and are very helpful. I am glad I enrolled in the course - Thank You

교육 기관: Ulises A S C

2021년 4월 15일

Fue un curso muy completo, la verdad te adentra en lo que significa el compliance, sus implicaciones e importancia. Además del rol que deben jugar los abogados y la organización entera para el cumplimiento de las regulaciones.

교육 기관: Patricia H

2020년 8월 26일

The course allows the student to learn or review the fundamentals of Compliance, and motivate the student to continue learning with the specific courses of this subject. I enjoyed it very much, and will continue the learning.

교육 기관: NERYS B

2020년 5월 10일

Excelente curso, super recomendado, te introduce en un panorama general del cumplimiento normativo, te permite entender los aspectos generales del cumplimiento y los efectos positivos en las organizaciones empresariales.

교육 기관: Олег В

2020년 6월 5일

The teachers of the course provide specific information on the issues studied. Good diction, posed voice and interesting examples from links to third-party sources are only real facts as educational examples. Fine!

교육 기관: Manoj R

2021년 5월 13일

This course is a good start for anyone looking to transition to Compliance domain. Good real-life examples have been used to describe various aspects of compliance.

교육 기관: Samuel Q J

2020년 5월 29일

The course helped me a lot to have a more comprehensive perspective of Compliance. Deep content, with several reading guidelines and suggestions for further study.

교육 기관: Maria S

2021년 1월 3일

Well-structured, clearly presented information, up-to-date, without unnecessary beating around the bush. I enjoyed the course and recommend it to others.

교육 기관: Ravi T P R

2020년 12월 13일

The course deals with the compliance measures to be taken in various industries, and it's a good place to start to know about the compliance in all.

교육 기관: Mohammad K H

2020년 11월 10일

Excellent useful study content, the best instructor, amazing explanation by lecturer, well organized session. Overall very satisfied.

교육 기관: Debbie S

2020년 7월 22일

Very informative course with real occurrences as examples! I highly recommend this course! The instructors are very knowledgeable!

교육 기관: Christian R

2020년 6월 25일

Thank you so much for sharing your know-how. course much appreciated and definitely recommendable.

Best regards from Zurich,

Chris

교육 기관: Andres P d L

2019년 10월 31일

Great way to begin understanding compliance at a basic level which leads into the other three courses in the specialization.

교육 기관: Stephen A J

2021년 5월 17일

An excellent course covering a wide range of compliance and risk-management issues skillfully, engagingly and concisely.

교육 기관: Sharad C

2020년 1월 5일

Amazing course, I have learned alot on the relevance of compliance and how companies need to give it utmost importance.

교육 기관: Priscilla H

2020년 7월 29일

Excellent! I learned valuable knowledge and skills, and I look forward to completing the specialization certification.

교육 기관: Siraj A B

2020년 5월 8일

It was an exciting learning experience. This course is perfect to start a bath of learning in the filed of compliance.

교육 기관: Mark B

2021년 1월 6일

This is an informative course and I was able to learn about the policies and theories surrounding compliance law.

교육 기관: Ronald H

2019년 10월 6일

Excellent course and great instructors. Highly recommended for those that need to know more about compliance!

교육 기관: Muzzil Q K

2019년 4월 10일

As someone with a lot of experience in compliance, I find the structure and delivery methods very meaningful