Chevron Left
What is Compliance?(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 What is Compliance? 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
779개의 평가
168개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Compliance isn’t only about preventing problems and ensuring that everyone is abiding by laws, rules, and regulations. It’s also about the positive impact a robust and ethical compliance program can have on a business or organization. In this course we will discuss why compliance is important – from the needs facing businesses in highly regulated industries to avoiding fines and penalties to preventing reputational and economic nightmares. We’ll examine real-world examples of compliance and governance failures and their impact, and consider strategies for avoiding similar situations in our own organizations. You’ll be able to think about risk management in new ways and apply strategies to manage it....

최상위 리뷰

BM
2020년 4월 27일

I got to have a better perspective of compliance and its role in the business environment. The instructors are well conversant and will enrich you.I would highly recommend this course.

AO
2019년 9월 21일

I really love this course. It is so well structured and easily understandable. I just want a mix of more examples of Compliance issues across the world to allow for direct relations.

필터링 기준:

What is Compliance?의 169개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Patrick H

2019년 7월 22일

fun and interesting

교육 기관: Ashalatha S

2021년 6월 28일

A very good course

교육 기관: Jackelin G

2020년 8월 13일

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Rosalía M C

2020년 2월 18일

Great experience.

교육 기관: HARILAL G

2020년 6월 30일

Really Excellent

교육 기관: Sonal V

2020년 5월 4일

Great Learning !

교육 기관: Martín A P L

2021년 1월 29일

Excellent!!!

교육 기관: Pedro R

2020년 9월 4일

Excelente!!!

교육 기관: Brian E G M

2020년 5월 5일

Great course

교육 기관: Matheus P T D

2021년 1월 8일

Good course

교육 기관: Nebu B V J

2020년 8월 23일

Good Course

교육 기관: Nisha R

2020년 8월 22일

good course

교육 기관: Oscar C

2020년 5월 23일

Great Mooc

교육 기관: Paulo A G S

2019년 7월 14일

Excellent!

교육 기관: JUAN M C R

2021년 5월 1일

excellent

교육 기관: SURENDER S

2020년 9월 21일

Excellent

교육 기관: Luciana d S B L

2020년 6월 26일

Excelente

교육 기관: Vitor M

2019년 10월 2일

Love it!

교육 기관: ESTEFANÍA V

2019년 6월 20일

Great!

교육 기관: LIVIA G F

2021년 3월 18일

Amei

교육 기관: FARHAAN H

2020년 5월 19일

EASY

교육 기관: MASOOTH A

2019년 8월 27일

good

교육 기관: Tammy C

2021년 4월 24일

The content of the course provided a foundational level of knowledge as a doorway to the remainder of the specialization. The only reason I'm not giving the course five stars was because of some personal and perceived confusion when it came to the final assignment (risk assessment and peer review). While this could be Coursera issue versus an Instructor or course material issue, once I submitted my own assignment there were no peer assignments available for me to review. A good amount of participants took to the discussion board requesting review of their assignment in exchange for reviewing a peers assignment. However, the links provided by peers often did not work. This issue coupled with the delay in confirmation that your own assignment had been reviewed led to unnecessary concern as to whether you would complete the course prior to the course deadline despite submitting the assignment two weeks or more prior to due date.

교육 기관: Morgan B

2019년 9월 28일

My first course on Coursera, and it was a breeze. The instructors are great and the videos are well put together! I wish there was more visual tools for me to learn by and not just video, as I tend to be more of an audio/visual learner and found the layout to be repetitive.

I did love the videos and the occasional news stories relating to the particular topic we were studying at hand. I've learned so much more about compliance and feel more confident to talk about it with my co-workers when I apply for an internal position.

교육 기관: Melody D H

2020년 10월 2일

I enjoyed the course. I like the lecture style of the instructors. I wish the videos were longer so I wouldn't have to click on so many to watch, but the content was good. It's a good introduction to compliance.