Chevron Left
데이터 과학이란 무엇인가요? (으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 데이터 과학이란 무엇인가요? 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
51,251개의 평가
9,664개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The art of uncovering the insights and trends in data has been around since ancient times. The ancient Egyptians used census data to increase efficiency in tax collection and they accurately predicted the flooding of the Nile river every year. Since then, people working in data science have carved out a unique and distinct field for the work they do. This field is data science. In this course, we will meet some data science practitioners and we will get an overview of what data science is today....

최상위 리뷰

MG
2020년 6월 26일

I throughly enjoyed the course and the fact that everything was explained thoroughly. I always enjoyed Dr. White's personal experience with Data Science as well as other Data Scientists point of view.

MS
2020년 9월 17일

very useful. i liked and enjoyed the journey of learning in these five weeks. the instructor is very clear and taught very interestingly. Thanks to her. she looked poised and cheerful and professional

필터링 기준:

데이터 과학이란 무엇인가요? 의 9,702개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Caleb R

2021년 9월 24일

IBM Data Science has provided me with a more professional outlook on the subject of Data Science, with practical exposure to IBM's Data Science tools, reporting structures required for communicating outcomes for productivity. I recommend it as a Foundational Course for anyone who desires to build a career in Data Science.

교육 기관: Francesca, M S

2020년 9월 13일

I consider this course a good introductory course for data science. The only thing I do not like is the lack of the possibility to contact teachers in case of problems. I mean I cannot do aspecific question. Even coursera has its list of FAQ but there not is the possibility to ask a different question non listed in FAQ.

교육 기관: Ahmad A M A

2020년 7월 2일

I am working more six yers on data and reporting but there I many Q I need to answer but after I finished that the Course for What is Data Science I can answer for anyone what is Data Science means

finally, on this course, there's big information which anyone needed if you won't to start to work as a Man data Science

교육 기관: Jason F

2020년 5월 30일

This program was perfect for a beginner to the field of Data Science. I don't have a background that is typical or requisite in Data Science. However, this course provided much needed encouragement and direction through the readings and videos. This first step provided me with the hope and motivation to continue onward.

교육 기관: Tracy v

2021년 4월 17일

Great start to gain knowledge on who is a data scientist, what they do, which is data science, and aspects of it where we can not only apply it in our everyday lives, but pin point what field(s) of work that might spark passion, where we can apply the knowledge and our very own curiosity to become great data scientist.

교육 기관: Ashish G

2018년 6월 11일

Very useful for beginners. The course was very well structured and delivered in easy language without using too much jargon. For me it definitely encouraged me to look at more technical courses and probably complete the full 4 - course set. Thanks to the Professors and students for a wonderful and succinct introduction.

교육 기관: VIKASKUMAR S P

2019년 11월 13일

I considered myself a relatively well informed person before I began the course, but I learned a lot, and especially benefited from the overall perspective that the course gave me. All this vitally important info in one place, with the needed support to withstand the disturbing truths. I've never seen anything like it.

교육 기관: Mohamed A

2019년 10월 7일

A very good course help to get more focused on What actually is Data Science? as it covers

1-The history of data science.

2- Examples of some practitioners.

3- How it's the backbone for many outstanding business platforms today and also startups.

4- Most important tools and business models in regarding to Data Science.

교육 기관: Louis J

2019년 9월 8일

Very interesting course, I learnt lot of concepts that could sound difficult to understand at first, but all those were clearly defined in the videos and readings. Lot of interviews in the videos, very interesting to get the point of views from different people. Looking forward to continue my journey with data science!

교육 기관: José A S

2019년 8월 3일

This is a great introductory to Data science fundamentals. ¿Qué es la ciencia de datos y qué hacen los científicos de datos? Con este curso obtienes excelentes respuestas a esta pregunta y te ayuda a entender el ámbito de la ciencia de datos. Entre otras cosas adicionales como las herramientas necesarias. Recomendado!

교육 기관: Ankit R

2019년 7월 6일

The introduction of what is Data science is explained in a very structured way. I'm sure after reading material and listening videos everyone will be able to tell what exactly a "Data Science is" and what is "Data Scientist do". Overall it was a good experience.

Structured content and faculty interaction was also good.

교육 기관: Peter F N

2018년 8월 13일

For someone with an interest in data science, this is a perfect high level introduction to what to expect as a data scientist. This course will not be useful to someone already working in the field, but is excellent for someone who is considering a move in that direction and is curious about what the field has to offer

교육 기관: Ravi K

2020년 6월 18일

The course is well established to get started with Data Science for those who want to start their career in this field. The guidance and insights about the course by the speakers is well explained and the way they have stressed on exploring than cramming is great way of teaching the stuff. Great Course t begin with!!!

교육 기관: Moria F

2019년 6월 25일

For someone who has absolutely no data science background, this course was very easy to follow. And in order for me to learn, that's what I need. I get bored easily when reading or watching videos (which is why in person classes are so hard for me). However, switching up the people who are talking to you helps a lot!

교육 기관: Aurelio A I

2019년 12월 18일

Very introductory, rather useful to understand what people is doing and how (practically) any of us with (almost) any kind of interest can be a part of Data Science. Do not worry: here you do not need to be an engineering, programmer, scientist, MBA... just be curious about what is Data Science and why it is useful!

교육 기관: Viraj N

2019년 11월 25일

Good course! Gives you an intro into what data science is, kind of problems which are solved, actual interviews with data scientists and ends with report structure that is ideal for any project on data science. I am already present in this field but it was a good refresher and rekindled my spirit. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Carmel R

2019년 7월 21일

Great introduction to Data Science. The definition and purpose of Data Science before this course was very unclear and hazy for me. After taking this course, I have a comfortable understanding of what data science is, what the importance of it is, and what kind of a characteristics are desirable in a data scientist.

교육 기관: Bright O

2019년 10월 15일

My decision to embark on the journey of this course is by far the best choice ever. I have attempted a couple of online trainings on Data Science before now but Coursera literally makes learning fun and engaging. I find that I am now willing to continue till I achieve my goal in becoming a certified Data Scientist.

교육 기관: Henrick K

2021년 7월 4일

This course provides you with a great introduction to data science. There is also some practical exercise using IBM Watson studio. I loved that it was hands on and that it provided a brief snippet of what being a data scientist is like. Wonderful course. I would recommend for anyone who is a beginner in the field.

교육 기관: Farhan H

2020년 5월 26일

I used to have zero knowledge about data science and i think that the course gave me a brief and very useful introduction to what is data science and it's application. Thank you for the financial aid Coursera. I hope that the knowledge would be very useful in the future not only for me, but also for other people.

교육 기관: Bismillah J

2020년 1월 24일

I have learned alot from this course. What is big data? Where we can use it? and how we can get insights from data? You will find all the answeres here in this course. Moreover, this will enhance your interest in the field of data science. I strongly recommend this course for the newbies. Thank you coursera team.

교육 기관: amit a

2020년 6월 15일

BY doing this course i come ti know the basic understanding of the what is data science

What is the role and prerequisites of data scientist . In the course everything is mention in simple and lucid language . Experts lectures are very informative and and the flow of the course very systematic manner . Thanks

교육 기관: IRIABIJE O T

2020년 3월 29일

I am overwhelmed by this course and the topics treated. I never had any knowledge of Data Science but the course gave me an opportunity while gaining in-depth knowledge on the data science tools. I am so elated about the Visual Recognition tool I used to analyze images. Thanks to Coursera and the entire IBM team

교육 기관: abhishek k

2020년 10월 27일

It was very smooth way to explain Data science for a beginner with describing various industry problems and their solution by using data science.Now as i knew nuances of Data science and also knew the depth of it's requirement in real world scenario. It enhances my curiosity to work in depth in this skill set.

교육 기관: Kyle H

2020년 1월 22일

This gives an excellent overview of what Data Science is from a technical standpoint, and from a human standpoint. It is a really good way to get an idea if you're the kind of person who would like to become a data scientist or not, and to see what kinds of skills you might need to succeed as a data scientist.