Chevron Left
Managerial Accounting: Cost Behaviors, Systems, and Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Managerial Accounting: Cost Behaviors, Systems, and Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
574개의 평가
115개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to use accounting to facilitate and align decisions made by owners, managers, and employees. You will learn how accountants create, organize, interpret, and communicate information that improves internal processes, and allows organizations to identify and leverage opportunities to create value within the supply chain and with customers. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Understand what managerial accounting is and why it is important. • Describe fundamental concepts of managerial accounting. • Apply the financial perspective of accounting for costs. • Identify problems associated with relying on financial accounting information for internal decision making. • Organize cost information according to the decision-making needs of the organization. • Apply activity-based costing (ABC) and recognize the influence of setting and decision characteristics on the relevance of ABC systems. • Address common "what-if" questions using cost-volume-profit (CVP) analysis. • Apply CVP analysis in a variety of scenarios. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

AS

Oct 07, 2017

Enjoyed this course as part of the Online MBA from UIUC. The concepts are solidly explained with examples and plenty of practice exams that you can re-take unlimited times to test your understanding.

W

Nov 20, 2017

The topics are very precise and straight forward to the practice, I just would like to say that more practice would be fantastic with real cases but the time to complete the task is to short

필터링 기준:

Managerial Accounting: Cost Behaviors, Systems, and Analysis의 114개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Mantas S

Feb 24, 2020

Good course to refresh your knowledge on traditional and activity based costing, and contribution margin analysis.

교육 기관: Yasin A

May 01, 2019

Relevant, concise and practical presentations about cost. Highly recommended for all who deals with resources.

교육 기관: Caner K

Feb 11, 2019

The course is really very useful. I learned a lot on this course. I would like to thank Illinois University.

교육 기관: Francisco B

Aug 27, 2018

Excellent course. The way Dr. Hecht teaches is number one. I really recommend it. Thanks Dr. echt and thanks

교육 기관: sarah a m a a r

Feb 14, 2019

this is a very helpful course for those who really want to be in a position of decision making in any firm

교육 기관: Nathan A

Feb 08, 2020

Professor Gary Hecht makes Managerial Accounting interesting and relatively easy to learn. Enough said!

교육 기관: Sillo J

Jul 17, 2017

this course made me a better financial analyst. its a must do for everyone in the finance department.

교육 기관: Carlos S

Feb 11, 2019

Interesting course that teaches you all the intricate details of cost based management decisions.

교육 기관: fidelis o

Feb 13, 2019

Never liked accounting but Professor Gary sure made it look super easy. I recommend this course.

교육 기관: Luca G

Jun 21, 2017

It was a good base course, may be we could have done more, but I understand time is not so much.

교육 기관: Zeki K

Feb 10, 2019

Professor Hecht explains clearly subjects, mini projects and quizzes are well designed !

교육 기관: Amit T

Apr 15, 2019

Excellent Course and explain managerial accounting concepts is a very simple language.

교육 기관: Dustin C K

Sep 19, 2017

Great Instructor. Provided great information and useful knowledge in the intr

교육 기관: Axkana L V B

May 13, 2019

Excellent course. I'm learning so much with the information and the quizzes

교육 기관: David H

May 02, 2018

great teacher, explains material well. great slides and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Digvijay

Aug 07, 2017

A must do course for all aspiring managers! Beautifully carved each module.

교육 기관: Francesco H

Oct 11, 2017

I can only say thank you. Quick linear, clear and mathematic. Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Angel P

Feb 12, 2020

great professor and assistant professor! that makes all the difference.

교육 기관: Giovanni C B

May 27, 2019

Very good course. Both content and materials are at a very high level.

교육 기관: BODDEDA P

Oct 22, 2018

Coursera helped me gain extensive knowledge and depth of the subject.

교육 기관: Michael T

Feb 20, 2020

Excellent content and challenging quizzes which test your knowledge.

교육 기관: Mohamed S E

Oct 10, 2017

i

a

m

v

e

r

y

h

a

p

p

y

t

h

a

n

k

s

t

o

coursera

and every one help us earn this course

교육 기관: Vikas C

Feb 06, 2019

Great course, very nice teacher. It is tough but I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Vladimir T

Aug 13, 2018

Great introduction to managerial accounting. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Charlotta S R

Aug 24, 2016

well structured, logical sequence, great foundation course!