Chevron Left
Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕 현대 미술관의 Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,055개의 평가
289개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

최상위 리뷰

ML
2017년 8월 16일

UN curso sencillo y amigable, ayuda a tener perspectivas distintas en cuanto a las actividades relacionadas al arte y que se pueden aplicar tanto a diferentes edades como a diferentes inteligencias.

MM
2020년 6월 20일

Great material! It was an engaging course and very enjoyable to take. I appreciate MoMA professionals for putting it together and making it free for everyone. This is a true treasure. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art의 287개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Victoria T

2017년 8월 14일

Excelente manera de aprender a enganchar a los alumnos con actividades interesantes dentro del Museo o incorporar actividades relacionadas con la reflexión acerca del arte en un salón de clase

교육 기관: Denisse L T

2019년 7월 31일

Increíble curso, te proporcionan estrategias de mejora para enseñar y organizar las sesiones de arte. Las estrategias enseñadas considero que se pueden aplicar desde preescolar a secundaria.

교육 기관: Tanya E

2015년 11월 25일

This is very interesting course. I learn a lot of new information about activities.

I am planing to invent some of new information into my working process.

Thank you, Art & Activity team.

교육 기관: Sharon S

2015년 12월 26일

I learnt a lot from this course and I can apply it my classes forward going. It's a good introduction to being an art educator especially for me as I am not trained in the art area.

교육 기관: Luis F

2016년 4월 4일

Excelente curso, materiales muy interesantes, nos da una perspectiva muy útil sobre la fotografía para aquellos que estamos interesados no sólo en lo técnico sino en el contenido.

교육 기관: Nataly

2020년 7월 28일

Las lecturas fueron muy útiles e interesantes. Las actividades propuestas y los tiempos de trabajo alcanzables. Excelente oportunidad para aprender sobre estrategias pedagógicas.

교육 기관: Susan W

2015년 10월 11일

I found this very interesting and easily adaptable to the Visible Thinking exercises I currently use with the 9th and 10th grade English classes. Thank you for your insights.

교육 기관: Raquel A L

2020년 4월 8일

Fue realmente instructivo, los videos son interesantes y me ofrecen conocimientos que estaba buscando adquirir. Recomendable. Como punto negativo, se me hace un poco corto.

교육 기관: Lara M

2015년 12월 3일

Very good, complete and interesting course ;) Thanks a lot for sharing your information and strategies so we can all become better teachers. Kids need and deserve that!!! <3

교육 기관: Susana F

2021년 1월 27일

Foi a primeira vez que frequentei um curso deste tipo. Metodologia muito interessante. muito rico em recursos e estratégias relacionadas com a exploração de obras de Arte.

교육 기관: Paula D

2020년 4월 22일

Excellent content, information, resources and teachers. It is challenging and innovative, I really enjoyed everything I learned about and I think it will be super usefull.

교육 기관: Britton A S

2020년 6월 7일

Finally, A course where there are great ideas to use in the classroom, not just theory! Bravo to the museum's teachers with their knowledge, creativity, and articulation!

교육 기관: Claudia M M

2018년 12월 5일

This is a really help-full course, if you work with children as a teacher or you want to learn more about activities related with art and pedagogy this is your course! :)

교육 기관: Alina L

2015년 8월 17일

I really enjoyed this online course)

I gained a lot of knowledge, which I can apply in teaching sphere and other fields.

Thank you very much to Coursera and MoMA Team! :-)

교육 기관: Sofia L I

2021년 3월 9일

This course is fantastic! I have taught Integrating the Arts for more than 30 years and this course offered new ideas and perspectives that will shape my teaching.

교육 기관: Pía B

2019년 4월 29일

This course encouraged me to learn more about the great activities we can organize for the students that go to vidit the art galery where i work at. I recommend it!

교육 기관: Tatiana A d L

2020년 3월 5일

Excelente oportunidade de aprendizado e compartilhar de saberes!!! Certamente, farei outros cursos promovidos pelo MOMA e Coursera. Gratidão pela oportunidade!!!

교육 기관: Laura R d A V

2016년 11월 9일

I like it so much, it was a very interesting course. Very creative, interactive and useful. Now I have another perspective of art and education. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Maru B

2019년 8월 28일

It is a wonderful course that provides tools, develops creativity for divergent teaching, as well as extremely interesting theoretical material. Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Ricardo C F

2020년 6월 6일

It was such a great experience to me. The course is very engaging and well explained. I also like the provided material, readings, videos, artworks. Bravo!

교육 기관: INES S L

2019년 5월 19일

Me ha gustado mucho este curso, he aprendido mucho de actividades relacionadas con el arte. Un curso para la creatividad, desde la creatividad. Gracias.

교육 기관: Стерлеговых М

2018년 9월 24일

Чудесный базовый курс. Довольно размазанная по времени информация, но хорошо подойдёт музейным сотрудникам и для личного развития. Спасибо за ваш труд.

교육 기관: Estrella C S

2017년 4월 19일

Me ha gustado mucho el matiz práctico que tiene el curso. Igualmente las explicaciones son livianas, concretas y se entienden muy bien. Recomendable!!

교육 기관: ML S

2016년 3월 26일

Excellent course that taught many methods to develop engagning activities with different ages in a museum setting. Excellent reading list and theory.

교육 기관: Gerardo S C

2015년 11월 29일

me encanto y esta muy completo, además de fácil comprensión y la forma en que abordan cada uno de los públicos es simplemente perfecta y original.