Chevron Left
BIM Fundamentals for Engineers(으)로 돌아가기

국립 타이완 대학의 BIM Fundamentals for Engineers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,266개의 평가

강좌 소개

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

최상위 리뷰

LK

2020년 3월 26일

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

HS

2021년 11월 2일

This course was very interresting for someone who never experienced Revit.

Everything is well explained ans organized. I hope that the second course is going to be instructive like the first one.

필터링 기준:

BIM Fundamentals for Engineers의 306개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Metehan A M

2021년 3월 26일

Awesome

교육 기관: Ogunade T V

2020년 8월 8일

awesome

교육 기관: Abhilash S

2020년 1월 14일

amazing

교육 기관: Fidia S P

2020년 10월 10일

thanks

교육 기관: Smeet v s

2021년 6월 5일

great

교육 기관: Nije M I

2020년 11월 9일

GREAT

교육 기관: balavasanth

2020년 9월 19일

goood

교육 기관: Shekh A 1

2022년 3월 30일

Good

교육 기관: RAHUL S C

2021년 11월 23일

good

교육 기관: Joren M

2021년 2월 9일

nice

교육 기관: MEET D

2020년 8월 31일

BEST

교육 기관: Abdelbasset T

2020년 7월 16일

cool

교육 기관: PAWAN B

2020년 7월 5일

Good

교육 기관: G. L C

2021년 5월 28일

bim

교육 기관: Santiago A

2020년 11월 23일

1A

교육 기관: SHAIK K S

2020년 4월 7일

ll

교육 기관: Mohammed A S A A

2022년 3월 19일

교육 기관: Durjoy A

2020년 6월 29일

Well designed course material for acquiring basic knowledge of audesk revit. But some parts of the videos are not detailed enough and grading is mostly based on peer review system, which I think very faulty. More focus should given on quizzes and review by professionals or verified peers. Again, some assignments were needed to be submitted in .rvt file format. This is also confusing, as not all would have the same version. It should have been in jpg format.

교육 기관: Héctor T

2019년 1월 17일

Great course for begginers, gives the essentials and allow the students to get a grip with Revit.

Pros: it's easy to follow and really strait foward. The assignments aren't really all that difficult.

Cons: The skills developed are minimal, the course doesn't complete more than 1 week of work from a proffessional course, it's really only for the real begginers.

교육 기관: Lucas E

2020년 10월 15일

Curso básico para quem quer entender o que é BIM (Modelagem da Informação da Construção) e como funciona dentro do Programa Autodesk Revit. As explicações e demonstrações são eficazes, mas senti falta de algumas explicações sobre as famílias utilizadas pelo curso, podiam ter sido disponibilizadas para que o estudante pudesse treinar junto da explicação.

교육 기관: Gabriel D

2020년 2월 29일

Course is good, the teacher know his subject well and the key aspects of BIM fundamentals are explained. However, I think some improvements can be done: submit only a screenshot can be enough for the assignments, and the explanations of Revit use could go futher 9sometimes you just have to take for granted what is said by the teacher...

교육 기관: Martina P

2020년 3월 26일

The course was really good to enter in the world of BIM and doing practice. However, I found difficulty sometime in selecting the appropriate file REVIT in accordance with the videos. This part was not clear. I think you should organise better which files are associated with each lesson and assignment.

교육 기관: Andrew L D

2019년 9월 6일

Thoroughly enjoyed the course, i have definitely improved in using Revit.

i see from the next course (BIM Application for Engineers)

that the files given to download are the ones that were referred to in this course, so it would have been helpful to have them for the first course.

교육 기관: Mohammed A

2019년 7월 18일

Good course but I feel it should be more details and harder quizzes.

also, the instructor tune too slow made me sleep.

after all the good effort of the instructor and the university and of course thanks to the couresra website.