Chevron Left
Branding and Customer Experience(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Branding and Customer Experience 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
373개의 평가

강좌 소개

Whether students come from a Branding or a Customer Experience background or perspective, this course will explore the synergies between and the intersection of the two sets of activities. While there are different approaches to defining a branding strategy, a branding project’s implementation impacts many departments and their customer-facing activities. In this sense, it’s essential to understand branding efforts in the context of Customer Experience. In this course, we will use a framework - adapted from Customer Journey Mapping - for focusing and organizing students' thinking about the operational implications of their branding projects. Through the framework, we will derive an operational language for aligning activities and measuring impacts across multiple departments and the customer touch points they manage....

최상위 리뷰

NS

2019년 2월 16일

El curso está muy bien estructurado, además los vídeos explicativos y los artículos que contiene son muy útiles y ayudan a comprender el contenido del curso de manera sencilla y amena.

LG

2020년 5월 24일

I am so glad I did this course! The information is 100% useful for my daily marketing activities. Michael Thompson is an excellent professor. The videos are concise and effective.

필터링 기준:

Branding and Customer Experience의 93개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Stephan B

2022년 5월 11일

Not only speaking about the perfect way in a theoretic optimal environment, but also the pitfalls and risk to watch for. Very good

교육 기관: ANASTASIIA B

2020년 5월 2일

Great course with lots of insights, videos, additional material to read and valuation of the knowledge on each step. Thank you!

교육 기관: Joaquín E P

2019년 7월 16일

Really interesting. I learned some concepts I didn't know I knew and some unknown for me.

교육 기관: Amira S M

2020년 4월 22일

Very Resourceful and educational

Totally recommended for Business Dev. and Customer x

교육 기관: Firuza

2020년 10월 6일

Very good, got many knowledge, however would appreciate more quizes and tasks.

교육 기관: Mahesh S

2020년 7월 30일

Excellent Learning opportunity and also platform. Nice Journey. Thanks.

교육 기관: Shaurya s

2020년 4월 19일

Amazing experience and thank-you for valuable insight into the course.

교육 기관: Valdemiro G

2020년 10월 16일

Amazing insight into the customer journey and product design.

교육 기관: Aniket P

2020년 6월 16일

Fantastic course, gives you unique information and new vision

교육 기관: Arkademi

2021년 12월 20일

the course and the mentor gave very well study material

교육 기관: Veronica C R

2019년 1월 20일

Excellent content and presented in a very engaging way.

교육 기관: Carmen R

2021년 11월 12일

Interesting and useful information. Great teachers

교육 기관: Olla E

2020년 8월 27일

it was very insightful and educational..

Great Job!

교육 기관: Ritesh A

2020년 9월 2일

Very good Course for under standing Customer

교육 기관: Patricia E P R

2022년 3월 29일

Me encantó, pude aprende mucho con el curso

교육 기관: Sebastian M

2020년 9월 22일

Excelente profesor y profundidad del curso!

교육 기관: Suryadeep M

2021년 8월 3일

Thoroughly explained and relevant content

교육 기관: Juan P M M

2020년 9월 28일

Gracias, un curso y docente EXCELENTES.

교육 기관: Noman H S

2020년 4월 27일

very informative and beneficial course

교육 기관: Alan R L

2020년 4월 6일

Conteúdo e metologia de alto nível!

교육 기관: Taiwo T

2021년 5월 18일

I totally loved the experience!

교육 기관: Emmanuel D C

2020년 5월 15일

Thanks this was really helpful!

교육 기관: milenaguila 6

2022년 2월 9일

Es un curso de gran provecho

교육 기관: Teacher K

2021년 12월 16일

Highly recommended course!

교육 기관: Vijay S

2020년 8월 13일

Very nicely explained &