Chevron Left
Business Analytics for Decision Making(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Business Analytics for Decision Making 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,649개의 평가
420개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn how to create models for decision making. We will start with cluster analysis, a technique for data reduction that is very useful in market segmentation. You will then learn the basics of Monte Carlo simulation that will help you model the uncertainty that is prevalent in many business decisions. A key element of decision making is to identify the best course of action. Since businesses problems often have too many alternative solutions, you will learn how optimization can help you identify the best option. What is really exciting about this course is that you won’t need to know a computer language or advanced statistics to learn about these predictive and prescriptive analytic models. The Analytic Solver Platform and basic knowledge of Excel is all you’ll need. Learners participating in assignments will be able to get free access to the Analytic Solver Platform....

최상위 리뷰

SS
2020년 5월 27일

I would like to recommend this course to the business analyst aspirants. It is really intriguing and helps to develop analytical skills. The examples and assignments are perfect to train a beginner.

PA
2020년 8월 11일

I think this is a practical and insightful course for understanding what business analysis is and how models apply in realily by providing useful and familiar examples. Highly recommend this course

필터링 기준:

Business Analytics for Decision Making의 416개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Hemanth k V

2020년 4월 5일

An excellent course with proficient level of lectures by the instructor crucial enough material with optimum pratical components.

교육 기관: MIGUEL J E R

2021년 4월 19일

un curso imprescindible hoy en día, con las técnicas mas innovadoras utilizando y lo mejor de la optimización y la programación

교육 기관: Jose D

2020년 9월 6일

The curse of Business Analytics for Decision Making and the explanations provided by Manuel, offers great and useful knowledge

교육 기관: Annapoorna H N

2020년 7월 22일

best platform to enrich our skills,and i am happy that i have learnt something about decision making in this course thank you.

교육 기관: YALAGANDULA S C

2020년 5월 2일

I liked the way professor organized the course. Concept and example were clearly illustrated.

This is helpful to one and all

교육 기관: Anil k

2021년 5월 19일

This is very good course I learnt concepts of linear programming and probability which us very useful for every students

교육 기관: Sushant G

2020년 11월 24일

Excellent course if your well verse with Business Intelligence model and have preliminary knowledge about excel solver

교육 기관: Dahao S

2020년 8월 13일

It is very useful course. We can learn different optimization problem by practicing some samples during te course.

교육 기관: Antony V V

2020년 5월 21일

I have been thinking to join a good course on Business Analytics. It was indeed easy and understandable. Thanks

교육 기관: jeyalakshmi

2020년 5월 14일

Eexcellent explanation given by Professor. Examples quoted and hands on provide more insight into the subject

교육 기관: Maria F G M

2020년 5월 9일

I really liked the course. Manuel is very clear and uses good examples for understanding the concepts better.

교육 기관: Freddy R P

2020년 9월 7일

This is a very good course. I just wonder about one or two quiz question which answers I found not correct.

교육 기관: Sameer M

2020년 5월 23일

This course is very helpful to enhance our knowledge. Teaching style and the way of teaching is phenominal.

교육 기관: Aarushi B

2020년 11월 2일

Practical approach and hands-on learning. Great instructor and the course content is very diverse as well.

교육 기관: Dr. V C

2020년 5월 21일

All sessions are very good and easy to understand. Can you please send all presentations slips on my email

교육 기관: Raeesa U

2020년 11월 27일

Exceptionally helpful, I have learnt a lot about Decision making in business analytics, using excel, etc.

교육 기관: SREYA K P

2020년 8월 31일

this course help me to improve my knowledge .i am really thankful to the faculty that you have provided.

교육 기관: Jyothi M

2020년 5월 1일

Excellent real time examples!!

Application doesn't require any specia software- MS Excel is sufficient!

교육 기관: Parul

2020년 7월 25일

This was a great course to learn about and I'm sure it is going to help me a lot in the near future.

교육 기관: Md K J F

2020년 5월 13일

It was a great course, I learn many thinks. Instructor was ver good. Thanks coursera and instructor.

교육 기관: Jennifer Z

2018년 6월 12일

Very interesting, covered a lot of information very thoroughly for a 4-week course. Well-explained.

교육 기관: Ranga P A

2020년 11월 4일

Very good, Simple explanation. I would like to help you as a moderator/mentor if required . Thanks

교육 기관: Orwell M

2020년 9월 10일

The course was very interesting and useful to see how business analytics are used in businesses.

교육 기관: Alhagie. H

2020년 2월 9일

This a a very good course. it has lots of exercises in modelling and solving business problems

교육 기관: Hartley O

2019년 7월 19일

Best online course i have ever attended. Learnt a lot and use it immediately in my work place.