Chevron Left
C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아대학교 산타크루스캠퍼스의 C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
4,809개의 평가
1,350개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is for everyone. In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. No prior knowledge of coding is needed for this course. We'll start at the beginning. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

최상위 리뷰

MA
2020년 6월 21일

I am really happy I did this course. The instructor is a really experienced teacher. This course gave a good start for learning the fundamentals and moving onto complex programming languages like C++.

CN
2020년 4월 21일

Great course to gain a foundation in C programming! The video lectures, coding examples, and peer reviewing of assignments allows one to learn quick and in real time. Would definitely recommend it.

필터링 기준:

C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals의 1,363개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Jason T

2021년 10월 6일

Thank you so much, I've learned a lot about c programming from this course. This is the best course ever :)

교육 기관: 515_Aviral M

2020년 10월 18일

It was great completing this course. A recommended course for all starters in C Programming .Fully enjoyed.

교육 기관: Aswin P

2020년 8월 30일

C for Everyone is very helpful course to the beginners.Everything is explained in detail.Thanks to Coursera

교육 기관: Samarth A

2020년 5월 12일

This is a very smooth and valuable course for me . I learn many things from this platform .

Thanks coursera

교육 기관: Raktim R F

2020년 9월 29일

A really good experience gained with the programming language C.

Will be looking forward to going further.

교육 기관: Monish B

2020년 7월 18일

thanks for your efforts !!!!!!!! but a request plz write the notes with proper words and clear alphabets

교육 기관: Vinod K

2020년 5월 3일

Very flexible course to get the all fundamental concepts in C cleared.and the instructor was very nice.

교육 기관: Kyle L

2021년 3월 3일

Easy and friendly to freshman.The content is fundamental and creative.I really appreciate this course.

교육 기관: Uday D

2020년 11월 24일

REALLY SUPERB AND ENJOYED THROUGHOUT EVVRY CLASS THEY TAUGHT AND ASSIGNMENTS GIVEN. THANKS TO COURSERA

교육 기관: Yurii S

2020년 6월 17일

Very good course. But I would still extend it with more information, more examples and more exercises.

교육 기관: Anshuman S

2021년 9월 20일

The course is structured properly and the contents are described in the easiest way possible. Thanks!

교육 기관: Ankur s

2021년 9월 15일

Beginners must watch this course and also for those who boost the idea in c can also watch the course

교육 기관: anand s

2021년 4월 16일

I have learnt so many things from this course. Thanks to Professor Iran Pohl and Thanks to coursera.

교육 기관: Abu S M A

2020년 12월 27일

Dr. Pohl is a great teacher! I would love to have more practice problems included in the coursework.

교육 기관: Christo

2021년 7월 24일

A very good course for beginners in programming. video lectures and quizes are all very interesting

교육 기관: Mahamuda K

2020년 7월 27일

Excellent teaching method. I fill so happy.

Thanks Coursera.

many many thanks Instructor's Ira Pohl.

교육 기관: Stanislav D

2020년 7월 10일

The lector is great, provides very important concepts in nice, elegant, and easy to understand way!

교육 기관: Chloe F

2021년 9월 5일

v​ery educational and definitely teaches the fundamental skills you need to be a good C progammer!

교육 기관: 56. D S

2020년 7월 31일

It was really fun learning this course. Everything is just well explained and taught to implement.

교육 기관: Venkat V

2021년 9월 30일

Awesome learing and doubt are clarified , happy to learn now am able to bulid projects on c easy.

교육 기관: Navya G

2020년 7월 19일

Thank you so much sir , I am very excited..

This coursera is very helpful for me thanks again🙂🙂

교육 기관: KALPESH K

2020년 12월 15일

Nice course and teacher too, covers all the basics which help to understand the c, c++ language.

교육 기관: Ruman K

2021년 1월 26일

i have learned very basic things and every important things about c language with easy language

교육 기관: prit p

2020년 8월 20일

it was really a amazing experience to learn the c language with coursera.

thank you coursera !!!

교육 기관: Jules I

2020년 6월 1일

interesting course

I learned something from the expert even though I had already knowledge of C