Chevron Left
화학(으)로 돌아가기

켄터키대학교의 화학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
747개의 평가
190개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to cover subjects in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. This course is a precursor to the Advanced Chemistry Coursera course. Areas that are covered include atomic structure, periodic trends, compounds, reactions and stoichiometry, bonding, and thermochemistry....

최상위 리뷰

WL

Jul 24, 2016

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

HM

Mar 17, 2017

This course was intriguing and eye opening for me. It was relevant and broadly useful.\n\nI hope I took the advantage of it and that it will help me in my future learnings of chemistry

필터링 기준:

화학의 181개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Pradeep k

Mar 10, 2019

good

교육 기관: Ranim a

Dec 16, 2018

ش

교육 기관: Nathan B T

Jun 29, 2019

A nice introduction to chemistry. Only comments I'd make are that there are a lot of errata that would benefit from being corrected in the course lectures; invariably when I find myself confused about something I'm flip-flopping between "is the problem on my end or is there a typo somewhere in the video"? Also, if somehow there was a way to make some sort of hands-on content in teh course (maybe a lab simulation app?) that would make some parts a lot more engaging!

교육 기관: Maria A

Apr 11, 2017

This course wasn't the most riveting course in the world however it did help me to further my understanding of chemistry. Most of the topics had already been taught to me at school but considering I go to an English school, the ability to approach something from an American point of view was a new experience. This was definitely a useful, informative course which has allowed me to approach content from a new perspective.

교육 기관: Zelin Z

Feb 16, 2020

There is a wide range of topics covered in the course, which builds a solid foundation for various aspects of chemistry. The quiz questions can be made a bit more challenging.

교육 기관: Venkatesh P M

Jun 03, 2017

Not able to solve a problem in Quiz 7, to calculate delta H for the eqn. MgO + 2H+ ---> Mg2+ + H2O

I got only 1.01 KJ, but it is telling wrong.

Kindly send me the answer

교육 기관: salma f a

Aug 28, 2017

An excellent course for beginners in chemistry , involves the most important topics that any student must know , i hardly recommend it for beginners in chemistry :D

교육 기관: Ruby M

Oct 24, 2016

Very thorough, easy to stay self-motivated with the clear objectives and accessible lectures. Occasional demos were a treat!

교육 기관: Tanish S

Sep 19, 2016

It's a great course, but some of the questions could be improved. Many of the questions were too lacking in content.

교육 기관: Jonás P

Aug 11, 2016

Excelente curso, las explicaciones on sencillas y amables para el aprendizaje

교육 기관: Abhishek

Dec 12, 2016

This course is quite best for a student want to learn basics properly.👏👏🌟

교육 기관: Mercier F

Sep 02, 2017

Amazing course. Unfortunatly, the lecture notes are not always readable...

교육 기관: rishita c

Jul 12, 2017

this course was amazing.I learnt so much.Truly an incredible experience

교육 기관: Anupama

Apr 05, 2016

A very informative ,interesting journey through the world of chemistry

교육 기관: Rohn G

Jun 11, 2016

Well explained and a lot of questions to practice.

교육 기관: Angel V O

Oct 13, 2016

Very good course with knowledgeable professors.

교육 기관: Eyob

Mar 19, 2017

just like my college course

교육 기관: sohail j

Sep 29, 2017

good......to start

교육 기관: Samridh S

Jun 27, 2016

I love this course

교육 기관: Muhammad A

Aug 17, 2017

Amazing course.

교육 기관: wissal

Dec 28, 2017

the is amazing

교육 기관: Shahid I

Jan 13, 2019

good course

교육 기관: Jeevanantham

Jul 22, 2017

Sucess

교육 기관: Pooja D

Nov 13, 2019

Good.

교육 기관: Rajdeep S D

Nov 02, 2016

good