Chevron Left
Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,558개의 평가
312개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces the types of cost estimation from the conceptual design phase through the more detailed design phase of a construction project. In addition, the course highlights the importance of controlling costs and how to monitor project cash flow. Students will work on a break-even analysis of construction tasks in a project....

최상위 리뷰

EM
2020년 3월 19일

Excellent course but need to improve the videos about building an estimate or make available downloadable content because it is difficult to watch the things that are explained on those videos.

AS
2017년 12월 15일

I thoroughly enjoyed the detailed explanations provided by Professor Odeh and the professionals from Turner & Townsend. My most favourite part was the lectures of Sam Spata and Ben Miller.

필터링 기준:

Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control의 311개 리뷰 중 301~311

교육 기관: Renata C d T

2020년 3월 18일

It`s a good overview of the theme but ends up being a little shallow.

교육 기관: Thorsten F

2019년 3월 23일

Some speakers are extremely boring and make it hard to stay focused.

교육 기관: Alfonso P

2018년 2월 25일

Interesting topic, unfortunately not well presented.

교육 기관: William T

2021년 4월 14일

Not too good. Just ok.

교육 기관: ibrahim m

2022년 1월 29일

good

교육 기관: Mohammad A

2017년 10월 24일

c

교육 기관: Sam T

2019년 1월 16일

This course loses a few stars because some of the professors are terrible. There is one who just reads the slides exactly. I could have skipped those videos except there are no handouts unlike the previous courses in this "pack".

Very disappointed in the quality of this class. You could probably find better free classes on all of this stuff. I expect much higher quality for something I am paying for

교육 기관: Stepan K

2016년 12월 12일

Mistakes in tests

교육 기관: Jimit S

2017년 1월 22일

Complete garbage...items not really presented in relevant details with respect to standard industry practices. What you will learn here is not how things are done on the job.

교육 기관: Vladimir V C

2018년 12월 26일

It is incredible that the slides are not available to download!

교육 기관: Cosmina A N

2017년 6월 5일

Very disappointed