Chevron Left
Ordered Data Structures(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Ordered Data Structures 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
671개의 평가
131개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn new data structures for efficiently storing and retrieving data that is structured in an ordered sequence. Such data includes an alphabetical list of names, a family tree, a calendar of events or an inventory organized by part numbers. The specific data structures covered by this course include arrays, linked lists, queues, stacks, trees, binary trees, AVL trees, B-trees and heaps. This course also shows, through algorithm complexity analysis, how these structures enable the fastest algorithms to search and sort data....

최상위 리뷰

JT
2020년 1월 20일

Really good course so far. Using VSC + git bash on a Windows 10 machine for the programming assignments, and the web-based compiler for the challenges. Really good experiences so far.

HN
2019년 8월 24일

My favorite Coursera specialization! Responsive staff, lectures are very clear, assignments are both challenging and educational (closely related to lecture materials). Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Ordered Data Structures의 131개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Gent S

2021년 3월 22일

This course covers indeed a lot of new material for those not introduced previously to it, but also if you pay enough attention and work on the assignments you will get a lot important knowledge about the topics covered.

교육 기관: Juan Y

2020년 3월 24일

Excelent Course! The lectures were very well driven and all challenges were not really hard but ok. Only thing is that the instructor keeps calling algorithms to the data structures haha! Either way, 100% recommended!

교육 기관: Vikas

2020년 2월 16일

Really liked the course. The way instructor helped in understanding the basic concepts of all the ordered data structures and algorithms. Really made sense. Also, the quiz and assignments were helpful too. Big thanks.

교육 기관: Ravichandra G

2020년 8월 23일

The difficulty level and the exercises of the course is very good so that the learner can get a working knowledge of such ordered datastructures. This course is really helpful and needed for students of all levels.

교육 기관: Francois V

2020년 7월 19일

This course was very interesting and a lot of fun. I loved learning about what goes on behind the scenes in some of the widely used data structures. The introduction to run-time analysis is also very approachable

교육 기관: Joel S

2019년 11월 18일

This course challenged me, and I had to really grind on some of the problems; however, I feel I'm really expanding my CS knowledge with every new lesson. Enjoying it, and looking forward to the final section.

교육 기관: Hassan N

2019년 8월 24일

My favorite Coursera specialization! Responsive staff, lectures are very clear, assignments are both challenging and educational (closely related to lecture materials). Thank you!

교육 기관: Syed N F

2020년 6월 19일

Was a bit fast for me to catch at first, but I eventually got the hang of the pace. Loved the resources the instructor provided. Illinois is lucky to have such a great educator.

교육 기관: Ming T

2020년 4월 8일

Had to do the quizzes before realizing how much was went through in the short video lectures! Very compact and useful course in showing various data structures.

교육 기관: Esraa M E

2020년 4월 11일

This is one of the best courses I have studied so far, the instructor's way is very easy to understand yet provides in-depth understanding of the material.

교육 기관: José J L A

2021년 2월 28일

Excellent course, excellent teacher. Just the right approach to teaching data structures, Ive seen a few videos in the topic and this course is very good.

교육 기관: Youdinghuan C

2020년 10월 26일

Well-taught course! I love the instructor's enthusiasm and great explanations. The exercises are diverse and really help you reinforce your understanding.

교육 기관: Lenin I

2020년 2월 29일

The course is not easy, but really worthy the effort. I learned what I used to think was impossible for me. Great course, the materials are incredible.

교육 기관: Alfonso L

2021년 3월 5일

Nice course, challenging. A little bit dense and fast though. But I learned a lot of things for a person who has no computer science background.

교육 기관: Shabi U H

2020년 11월 15일

Very tough but build and sharpen my data structure concepts. It was the first course that taught me the real world examples. i enjoyed it

교육 기관: Shi Z

2020년 3월 30일

very nice introduction of data structure like tree, heap, etc. The explanation of the instructor is amazingly concise and neat. Brilliant!

교육 기관: Rorisang S

2021년 6월 26일

F​antastic introduction to programming fundamentals. The tasks make sure you learn how to code and compile the your code.

교육 기관: Aman M

2020년 4월 22일

The weekly forums were very helpful. Appreciate the effort put in by staff to make the course easily manageable online.

교육 기관: Ravi K

2019년 8월 27일

Very good and challenging course. The assignment is too good to understand the logic and classes taught about.

교육 기관: Venkatesh M

2019년 8월 25일

Excellent course content as always, coupled with an engaging and lively instructor and helpful teaching staff!

교육 기관: Dmitry V

2019년 4월 6일

Great course - well balanced and structured, no issues with grader, great support from instructors. THANK YOU!

교육 기관: srikar

2020년 5월 15일

they teach all the concepts and then explain with the code as well, the exercises are also really fun to do.

교육 기관: Ashwini K

2020년 7월 15일

Very good - May be little less comments on code flow would be easier to understand - trace the flow

of code

교육 기관: Ritik A

2020년 3월 29일

Balanced course

Quizzes and challanges were optimal.

The instructor was clear and consice

Amazing Course :)

교육 기관: Vijayreddy S

2020년 8월 12일

The course effectively designed to nurture all data structures that fall under ordered data structures.