Chevron Left
Ordered Data Structures(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Ordered Data Structures 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
751개의 평가
144개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn new data structures for efficiently storing and retrieving data that is structured in an ordered sequence. Such data includes an alphabetical list of names, a family tree, a calendar of events or an inventory organized by part numbers. The specific data structures covered by this course include arrays, linked lists, queues, stacks, trees, binary trees, AVL trees, B-trees and heaps. This course also shows, through algorithm complexity analysis, how these structures enable the fastest algorithms to search and sort data....

최상위 리뷰

JT

2020년 1월 20일

Really good course so far. Using VSC + git bash on a Windows 10 machine for the programming assignments, and the web-based compiler for the challenges. Really good experiences so far.

HN

2019년 8월 24일

My favorite Coursera specialization! Responsive staff, lectures are very clear, assignments are both challenging and educational (closely related to lecture materials). Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Ordered Data Structures의 144개 리뷰 중 126~144

교육 기관: Maitreyi C

2020년 7월 27일

It covers a lot of material in a short span of time, so retention is key. Make sure to take a lot of notes and give yourself some time to really process all the material from each week.

교육 기관: Ram B M R

2020년 7월 16일

submitting the program assignments for the first time took long and the process was tideous . except that the course content and the instructors explaination all were excellent.

교육 기관: Ankith M

2020년 11월 5일

Really good course, Makes you understand the intuition of the data structures pretty clear. The exams and assignment for week 4 seems a bit rushed, Could have been better

교육 기관: Joshua C

2021년 6월 11일

G​ood quick introduction to ordered data structures. I think this course be well served with a bit more theory explaining the big O justifications.

교육 기관: Yuxin W

2019년 10월 22일

The lectures are good and elaborate. Some of the exercises are very confusing though.

Overall a good introduction to data structures.

교육 기관: Fielding I

2021년 1월 22일

The material covered is explained very well, but it feels like these UIUC courses are light in terms of total material per course.

교육 기관: Ruslan K

2020년 12월 23일

Great course. Although I believe that programming projects are too difficult to handle for someone without CS background.

교육 기관: John K

2019년 12월 17일

Well done, and well-paced. Even for someone who hasn't taken C++ in 10 years. Good fundamentals class.

교육 기관: RUTH M

2019년 12월 31일

Assignments were very detailed but not clear enough. Teacher is very helpful and responsive.

교육 기관: Vladimir N

2019년 9월 29일

i've audited this course. It was very useful and interesting for me. Thanks.

교육 기관: Shivam r

2022년 1월 23일

submitting assignment can be made through online editors/compilers.

교육 기관: Piyush S

2021년 9월 6일

Its a well designed course to learn basics of DSA

교육 기관: Saurav P

2020년 5월 7일

Video editing & content could have been better

교육 기관: Eliot C

2021년 7월 31일

A​gain, more practice would make it better.

교육 기관: Hank B

2019년 9월 3일

This course shows clear demonstrations of ordered data structures totally. However, the contents in Week 4 are not detailed enough.

교육 기관: Iziren O

2020년 8월 16일

So many concepts were rushed and not enough detail was provided for it.

교육 기관: FARZAN K

2020년 12월 3일

NOT TOO MUCH OF USE

교육 기관: RAGHAV S

2020년 7월 11일

a good revision.

교육 기관: Robert M d V

2020년 3월 10일

I had a rather horrible experience with the automated graders during this course specifically. rather than focus on learning, i ended up spending more time than i should wondering what i did wrong only to be dumbfounded that i did nothing wrong in the first place and the grader was just throwing a hissy fit and needlessly slowing down my progress.