Chevron Left
Data Science Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Data Science Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
911개의 평가
242개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The capstone project class will allow students to create a usable/public data product that can be used to show your skills to potential employers. Projects will be drawn from real-world problems and will be conducted with industry, government, and academic partners....

최상위 리뷰

NT

Mar 05, 2018

Capstone did provide a true test of Data Analytics skills. Its like a being left alone in a jungle to survive for a month. Either you succumb to nature or come out alive with a smile and confidence.

SS

Mar 29, 2017

Wow i finally managed to finish the specialization!! definitely learned a lot and also found out difficulties in building predictors by trying to balancing speed, accuracy and memory constraints!!!

필터링 기준:

Data Science Capstone의 233개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Laro N P

Sep 13, 2018

Awesome.

교육 기관: Diego T B

Oct 19, 2018

engaging

교육 기관: Javier A D

Oct 11, 2018

It was a new world for me. To hard trying to dive in the subject. But the bases and the effort to research in literature and in the foros let me develop a model of a beginner but with great knowledge to apply in new developments in my work.

교육 기관: Luis A A C

Oct 10, 2018

Excellent challenge to show the skills learned.

교육 기관: Daniiar B

Oct 03, 2018

Hands on experience with NLP

교육 기관: Vinod

Nov 21, 2018

Very well structured. Recommend! Learnt a lot!

교육 기관: Subha G

Nov 21, 2018

It was really helpful

교육 기관: Saurabh Y

Nov 19, 2018

Good project. One can learn a lot ,doing this project

교육 기관: Benjamin C

Dec 11, 2017

Excellent overall project to tie together skills from the specialization!

교육 기관: Scott W

May 02, 2016

Was a great course. There was no hand holding, this is the capstone so it was time to put everything to use on a problem that wasn't outlined for you and required you to self study and work with others to deliver.

교육 기관: Ilia

Apr 27, 2016

Great practical experience!

교육 기관: anand k s

Sep 19, 2017

Truly an learning experience.

교육 기관: Lee Y L R

May 25, 2018

Great course. The assigned project is quite unexpected but it really tests on the skills of an aspiring data scientist!

교육 기관: chris s

Nov 23, 2016

This is a fantastic finish to a brilliant specialization. I gained real usable skills and a lot of confidence doing the capstone.

교육 기관: Kristin A

Jun 19, 2018

The capstone project was a good way to analyze and solve a more complex problem with some structure provided. It would have been nice to have had a machine learning component as well, but that would have likely made the course even longer and more difficult to grade. This capstone project did give me a data product that I have already demonstrated in an interview.

교육 기관: Roberto D

Jun 21, 2017

This course was very challenging. It resembled a real world task, where an idea is presented and it is up to the user to research methods and processes for the best outcome.

교육 기관: Malgorzata

Sep 06, 2017

Great way to "summarize" the specialization.

교육 기관: Pierre B

Sep 08, 2017

Great course, I learned a great deal about data science. The course is well structured and provide a great overview of the requirement and possibilities of data science.

교육 기관: Nirav D

Jul 03, 2016

I loved doing the capstone project for the Data Science specialisation. I applied all the skills I learnt during the length of the specialisation on Coursera. Having completed this project, I feel more confident about my skills as a data scientist in solving real world problems.

교육 기관: Benjamin S

Apr 19, 2018

Great times! It took me almost four years to get through this!! I had a child, sold a house, went to graduate school in statistics and I'm about to graduate. The DSS classes gave me a lot of great tips for graduate school and really cool reports, apps, ideas to show off to potential employers. Just got to get that job now!!

교육 기관: Vikram P

Nov 30, 2017

Ultimate course and great learning experience!

교육 기관: Ramy H

Jan 28, 2018

Extremely difficult and barely any material shared. but quite fun when you complete the project after all the challenges.

교육 기관: Andria H

Apr 27, 2017

This course created by John Hopkins was designed for thinkers

교육 기관: Abdelbarre C

Jan 09, 2018

Thanks

교육 기관: Parmida B

Sep 12, 2017

Awesome specialization! Super happy to be done with 100% on all the courses and 95% on the capstone. I would love to be a part of this great team, maybe as a mentor. Thank you to all the instructors for great lectures and to mentors who helped with the forums.