Chevron Left
Data Science Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Data Science Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
920개의 평가
245개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The capstone project class will allow students to create a usable/public data product that can be used to show your skills to potential employers. Projects will be drawn from real-world problems and will be conducted with industry, government, and academic partners....

최상위 리뷰

NT

Mar 05, 2018

Capstone did provide a true test of Data Analytics skills. Its like a being left alone in a jungle to survive for a month. Either you succumb to nature or come out alive with a smile and confidence.

SS

Mar 29, 2017

Wow i finally managed to finish the specialization!! definitely learned a lot and also found out difficulties in building predictors by trying to balancing speed, accuracy and memory constraints!!!

필터링 기준:

Data Science Capstone의 235개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Noel T

Mar 05, 2018

Capstone did provide a true test of Data Analytics skills. Its like a being left alone in a jungle to survive for a month. Either you succumb to nature or come out alive with a smile and confidence.

교육 기관: Demudu N

Oct 12, 2016

Self pace and with a lot examples and discussion forum support

교육 기관: Amit K

Jul 06, 2017

Thanks.

교육 기관: Chigrinov S

Mar 25, 2016

The course allows you to gain some interesting experience in text mining. If you're into this thing, you can do really nice coursework

교육 기관: Fernando M

Sep 04, 2017

Great course to finish Specialization!

교육 기관: Yasel G S

Jun 07, 2017

This course is great. I strongly recommend take this specialization, this was very useful for my work.

교육 기관: Fábio A C

Jun 19, 2017

Excelent course!

교육 기관: John H

Dec 05, 2017

This course significantly challenged my skills in programming, probability, machine learning and applied mathematics (eg Katz's backoff theory-equations). The collaboration in the discussion forums and the information on-line is absolutely critical and is the only way you can succeed in this project. I appreciate all the help from my classmates and from those who took the time to post helpful information on-line.

교육 기관: Emanuel N

May 27, 2017

This indeed a course that gave us the opportunity to show we can learn new topics and methods by ourselves after reaching the specialization to this point.

교육 기관: Ioannis B

Aug 01, 2017

Hands on experience with real data. Very well framed and executed project layout.

교육 기관: Michał D

Jan 12, 2018

Great final test!

교육 기관: Luis J V D

Oct 10, 2016

Really nice proyect to recap on everything you learned!

교육 기관: Alexandre N

Jul 03, 2016

Nice capstone project. It leaves a lot of room for experimentation!

교육 기관: Joaquin M

Mar 27, 2017

Excellent course and project!

교육 기관: Thuyen H

May 31, 2016

good

교육 기관: Jose A R N

Jan 20, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this specialization to get new knowledge about Data Science and better understand the technology and your practical applications.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

교육 기관: Sergio R

May 10, 2018

Thanks!

교육 기관: Daniel V

Jun 21, 2017

The best part is the surprise of something totally new like NLP and the fact that you have to figure it out by yourself and then apply the theory. Guess what... just like real live.

교육 기관: Amyn K

Sep 13, 2017

Great course - so happy that I completed it!

교육 기관: Dimitrios G

Jun 19, 2017

It has been a great experience. There is a big problem though, in the way the final project is being evaluated. Way too subjective questions, providing non definite grades.

교육 기관: FARZAD R

Aug 15, 2017

Very Interesting and practical

Appreciate for your efforts

교육 기관: Chinmoy D

Apr 17, 2018

nice course, and the project task is a quite interesting one

교육 기관: Billy J

Jun 16, 2017

Awesome experience having to learn something on the fly with little direction -- just like the real world!

교육 기관: Jerome C

Sep 14, 2017

Capstone very challenging. Minimal instructions force the students to do a lot of research on the subject. But this is extremely rewarding. Doing is good job is possible (well, my grade is still pending at the time of this comment!) and makes students take a huge leap forward in data exploration, data cleaning, setting up a strategy for analysis and algorithm, make an Rpresentation, create an online app (by the way, I also created an small app for my company thanks to this training, especially the "Developing Data Product" course).

교육 기관: Bhopal

Jun 15, 2017

Very good course. I benefited a lot from the capstone project, learned more insights on data science techniques from the capstone project.