Chevron Left
Data Science Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Data Science Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
898개의 평가
238개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The capstone project class will allow students to create a usable/public data product that can be used to show your skills to potential employers. Projects will be drawn from real-world problems and will be conducted with industry, government, and academic partners....

최상위 리뷰

NT

Mar 05, 2018

Capstone did provide a true test of Data Analytics skills. Its like a being left alone in a jungle to survive for a month. Either you succumb to nature or come out alive with a smile and confidence.

SS

Mar 29, 2017

Wow i finally managed to finish the specialization!! definitely learned a lot and also found out difficulties in building predictors by trying to balancing speed, accuracy and memory constraints!!!

필터링 기준:

Data Science Capstone의 230개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Erich F G

Sep 05, 2018

GREAT opportunity to apply all of the knowledge that I learned over the last year or so. Thank you so much for the guidance the opportunity to learn something new!!!

교육 기관: Tingting Z

Sep 11, 2018

Interesting and helpful!

교육 기관: Laro N P

Sep 13, 2018

Awesome.

교육 기관: Anang H M A

Sep 13, 2018

A great course!

교육 기관: Diego T B

Oct 19, 2018

engaging

교육 기관: Lucas

Aug 24, 2018

In this last module I have learned a lot. It was demanding and quite tricky as you were asked to take your own decisions as there is no best answer at all. I learned to decide what I want and to create an appropriate solution. The best lesson so far along this specialization track.

교육 기관: Saurabh Y

Nov 19, 2018

Good project. One can learn a lot ,doing this project

교육 기관: Subha G

Nov 21, 2018

It was really helpful

교육 기관: Vinod

Nov 21, 2018

Very well structured. Recommend! Learnt a lot!

교육 기관: Luis A A C

Oct 10, 2018

Excellent challenge to show the skills learned.

교육 기관: Javier A D

Oct 11, 2018

It was a new world for me. To hard trying to dive in the subject. But the bases and the effort to research in literature and in the foros let me develop a model of a beginner but with great knowledge to apply in new developments in my work.

교육 기관: Daniiar B

Oct 03, 2018

Hands on experience with NLP

교육 기관: Adán L P

Jul 30, 2018

Everything I expected from a final project: challenging, interesting, well organized. I loved it!

교육 기관: Praveen S

Dec 01, 2018

Amazing course for Data Science Enthusiasts

교육 기관: Javier E S

Dec 02, 2018

Excellent course

교육 기관: Ana C E R

Jun 22, 2019

It is hard, I am a grad student and took some extra time but is worth it. With this project, you learn a lot!

교육 기관: Premkumar S

Jul 05, 2019

Great course, challenging enough but overall great experience and fun to learn

교육 기관: Nino P

May 24, 2019

The task is really hard, but it should be. You are a data scientist now, be ready to deal with new analyses and new topics. It's a bit tough since topic in NLP and we haven't discussed much that in previous courses, but you will learn something new and apply the knowledge you gained in the specialization. Thank you Brian, Jeff and Roger for making this specialization.

교육 기관: Vibhutesh K S

May 15, 2019

nice learning experiencd

교육 기관: Nikhil P

Jun 06, 2019

What a journey, Gain lots of knowledge, very unique way to teach and lots of material to learn. Thank you for all your help.

교육 기관: Samer M

Jul 24, 2019

Very informative and beneficial course after going through all the previous courses.

교육 기관: Rodrigo P

May 21, 2019

Hard work challenge, but great to achieve.

교육 기관: Remco B

Apr 24, 2019

I really enjoyed this capstone project. An opportunity to dive into yet another data science area: NLP!

교육 기관: Andreas P

Aug 27, 2019

Many thanks for the structured introduction to the extensive topic 'Data Science'.

교육 기관: Hathairat W

Sep 19, 2019

The assignment was designed very well. I struggled and was thinking of giving up. I'm glad I didn't. The assignment actually required all skills I learnt previously. A bit time consuming but achievable. Thank you very much!