Chevron Left
일상생활 리더십의 기본(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 일상생활 리더십의 기본 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,615개의 평가
1,226개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this foundational course, you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership by exploring dynamics of individual and group decision making and the challenges of managing motivation. Central to the course is forming a nuanced understanding of why and how leadership skills are critical to an organization’s success. You will be able to: - Articulate why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success - Use leadership skills to work more effectively with others and organize teams to work more effectively together - Apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

최상위 리뷰

IR
2020년 12월 16일

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.\n\nA huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ
2020년 7월 3일

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

필터링 기준:

일상생활 리더십의 기본의 1,202개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Jacob W

2020년 6월 23일

This was a great course! I learned things that I can begin putting into practice immediately. Thank you for offering it. I look forward to taking others

교육 기관: H A

2019년 3월 15일

This has really help me to understand the inportant of inclusiveness and also the two tasks of a leader. making of decision and implementation of decision.

교육 기관: DINNA D U

2017년 10월 18일

This course if very usefully the course content was adequate, pertinent and relevant The knowledge acquired will improve my performance and productivity .

교육 기관: aly o

2020년 12월 8일

thanks for this great course iam really learned more about the leadership and how could be an effective leader thanks all instructor for this great course

교육 기관: Juan D L L

2020년 7월 12일

Nice course! This is a very interesting and helpful course if you want to introduce to the basics of leadership (a skill that everyone should know about)

교육 기관: Jorge A A

2020년 2월 18일

Informational and practical application of the content allows for deep understanding of the concepts and methods I was introduced to through this course.

교육 기관: Woo S L

2019년 9월 4일

I found the course to be very insightful, and although the concepts may be simple, they provide a very useful tool and approach for real-life situations.

교육 기관: Arut K

2018년 9월 29일

This course is very effective and amaze to see that there are a lot people in world who support, evaluate your learning and provide the right direction.

교육 기관: Faye V S

2016년 9월 25일

I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is passionate about leadership and care about people! It is fun and easy to apply to your daily life.

교육 기관: DEANNA D

2017년 2월 10일

This was an excellent course that lays the foundation of everday leadership. All objectives were met and the practice quizzes as well as graded quizzes

교육 기관: Linda M

2020년 5월 18일

This was a really great course!! I have been in management positions most of my career and the content of this course was so enlightening and helpful!

교육 기관: Syed A A

2018년 6월 8일

The beginning was fantastic. The last module was not upto the mark.Yet i learned so much new with the course about everyday leadership. Recommend it !

교육 기관: Mikhael C

2018년 2월 23일

It’s a great way to learned about the foundation great leaders do to make better decisions and motivate others to interact the way we want them to do.

교육 기관: Simwero J

2017년 10월 26일

It's quite enlightening, I enjoyed all the way to the end. I have learnt so much on leadership and looking forward to being a transformational leader

교육 기관: Joe-Kai T

2021년 4월 2일

Very nice introductory course that puts concepts, which one may have thought about and experienced casually before, into a formal setting/framework.

교육 기관: Jyothir A S R M

2020년 10월 29일

I would say this is definitely an eye opener for me. This course has really thought the value of leadership that I can put it in my everyday career.

교육 기관: Modester A O

2020년 5월 25일

A very fundamental course for everyone. I am more than glad I took this course. Thanks to the professors and the colleagues that made this possible.

교육 기관: Paul S

2019년 3월 4일

Excellent course that gets leaders in a position to be more thoughtful and effective in their roles. You won't regret any time put into this course.

교육 기관: Irene J

2017년 2월 11일

Great course. Puts a structure to human behavior when working in teams. Enables one to overcome limitations and work/lead with the team effectively.

교육 기관: Louisa H

2021년 1월 31일

This course did a great job of using video, quizzes, readings, discussions and writings to promote not just learning, but retention of the subject.

교육 기관: Rohit A P

2020년 8월 12일

Nice content in the course. it will help you to solve the Routine leadership issues and also help you in taking the decisions in the uncertainty.

교육 기관: Prerit B

2020년 5월 5일

Prof Northcraft was simply amazing! From the examples that he gave to the beautiful words related to leadership that he explained, he is amazing.

교육 기관: David A G P

2020년 3월 14일

I've used many of the concepts of this course on my daily basis as a team leader, and the benefits have been tangible. I absolutely recommend it.

교육 기관: Antonio E Z C

2020년 7월 10일

Amazing , well structured, easy to follow and understand, topics are clear and relevant to day by day work, application, I really recommend it !

교육 기관: Karu J

2020년 6월 12일

It is very good and I came to know so many useful methods for making decisions and implementing it.I surely recommend this and it is very useful