Chevron Left
Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects)(으)로 돌아가기

Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects), 콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스

4.9
(68개의 평가)

About this Course

In this course, learners will complete several VBA projects. It is highly recommended that learners first take "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 1" and "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2". This course builds off of skills learned in those two courses. This is a project-based course. Therefore, the projects are quite open-ended and there are multiple ways to solve the problems. Through the use of Peer Review, other learners will grade learners' projects based on a grading rubric....

최상위 리뷰

대학: DC

Sep 28, 2018

Projects were enjoyable and challenging. Instructor is excellent -- does a great job of explaining the material and interacting with learners. Content very relevant to real-world projects.

대학: VV

Oct 15, 2018

The course was really good. It helped me gain knowledge about the various aspects of excel which had been untouched by me. It has helped me in my professional endeavours too.\n\nThank You

필터링 기준:

25개의 리뷰

대학: Ng Thai Ee

May 21, 2019

Good course for learners to build projects from scratch.

대학: Kristopher Martonik Jr.

May 07, 2019

Course material was great, and continued to learn a lot in VBA. The peer grading process did not work very smoothly and was a general headache to deal with. Much preferred the way assignments worked in parts 1 and 2.

대학: JONATHAN AYALA

Apr 09, 2019

Great course, great instructor!

대학: Lindsey Lee

Mar 31, 2019

Excellent course. Charlie is very good communicator. Encourage anyone learning Excel VBA to take it. The Week 5 problem was challenging but not difficult. There are some things I wished had been covered such as coding best practices, variable naming, in code documentation. Also, would appreciate suggestions as to other course to continue improving my programming skills.

대학: Константин Игоревич Плужников (Konstantin Pluzhnikov)

Mar 14, 2019

It was very interesting course. There are 6 open-ended projects. Students can choose ones that they like to complete and they can complete another projects in future. To complete some of projects students should surf the internet, discuss problems in forums.

Another good point is review of peers' works. There are many interesting approaches used for completion a task.

It was rather challenging and useful.

대학: Nedko Yuriev Stoyanov

Mar 14, 2019

Excellent course!

대학: Deleted Account

Mar 06, 2019

An excellent practical problem-based course. The best way to learn is by doing.

대학: Johannes Hintermaier

Mar 01, 2019

Great projects that test what you've learned in the first two courses. Thank you Charlie, for the classes!

대학: prem

Feb 17, 2019

one of the best courses i have done . It provides the right kind of exposure needed

대학: Douglas Giovanni Aguilar Flamenco

Feb 03, 2019

Awesome course for all of us that want develop advanced VBA apps for Excel data analysis and management.