Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Fluid Power(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Fundamentals of Fluid Power 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
522개의 평가
146개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Fluid power has the highest power density of all conventional power-transmission technologies. Learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power, how to analyze fluid power components and circuits, and how to design and simulate fluid power circuits for applications. In this course, you will be introduced to the fundamental principles and analytical modeling of fluid power components, circuits, and systems. You will learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power compared with other power transmission technologies; the operation, use, and symbols of common hydraulic components; how to formulate and analyze models of hydraulic components and circuits; and how to design and predict the performance of fluid power circuits. This course is supported by the National Science Foundation Engineering Research Center for Compact and Efficient Fluid Power, and is endorsed by the National Fluid Power Association, the leading industry trade group in fluid power....

최상위 리뷰

SS

Sep 25, 2017

Good course with basic review of Fluid mechanics in pipe flow, hydraulics component and application as well as basics in Simscape. More intensive version of this course would be great

JB

Sep 16, 2017

Teachers were great and made the subject quite interesting. The accumulator portion will aid me in further understanding the operation of fluid equipment at work. Thanks for this!

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Fluid Power의 142개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Pinank R

Dec 25, 2016

A great course for fluid power

교육 기관: Luis H B M

Dec 23, 2016

Es una gran oportunidad para aprender sobre los principios a los fluidos neumáticos e hidráulicos, además de sus aplicaciones, para mi tambien fue una oportunidad de aprender ingles, por que aunque no soy bueno escuchando, sus subtitulos en ingles me sirvieron y cualquier cosa que no entendía usaba un traductor para aprender la palabra por lo cual fue una oportunidad de repasar inglés, también conocí el wizard de matlab simscape para simular algunas condiciones en un circuito hidráulico y te abre un panorama y conocer programas distintos a fluidsim que es el único programa utilizado en mi universidad para circuitos hidraulicos y neumaticos.

Por último me gustaría agradecer a los profesores de este curso por todo su esfuerzo e hacer este curso, muchos ejemplos prácticos en muchos lugares distintos para poder ver sus aplicaciones reales y ademas las aplicaciones de vanguardia relacionado a la tecnología hidráulica

교육 기관: Mohamed M G

May 05, 2018

with no doubt, this is the best course i have ever had. The amount of useful information I received is huge. Thank you so much

교육 기관: Kiran K K U

Jul 22, 2017

Exellent

교육 기관: Cameron F

Sep 19, 2017

Grate course, well thought out with good examples. Nice balance between industry examples and theoretical knowledge.

교육 기관: mariglen111

Mar 21, 2017

greit

교육 기관: simun

Mar 10, 2017

Very, very good course. Professors(both of them) are trying to show some pratical solutions in industry and explaining theory behind them and that is great.Only thing I would add is that they sholud concentrate more on Simscape solving homeworks beacuse quizzes are easy.

교육 기관: Alex K

Oct 21, 2016

I found this course to be an excellent introduction to hydraulic systems.

교육 기관: Ibrahim H

Jul 28, 2017

It's just amaaaaaaaaaaaaaaazing

교육 기관: ARCHIT T

Jul 14, 2017

ITS REALLY A VERY INFORMATIVE COURSE CONCEPTS HAVE BEEN PREACH IN VERY ELEGANT AND LUCID MANNER THINGS HAVE BEEN MOLD IN VERY NICE WAY THE COMBINATION OF THEORY,SOFTWARE AND PRACTICAL MAKE THIS SUBJECT VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND

교육 기관: Aleksey A

Mar 15, 2018

Very compact and useful course. Many graphic examples

교육 기관: SONIKA R

Sep 08, 2016

This course is very explanatory and it has many practical life scenarios, which we are not exposed in college (here in india). Thank you very much for this course.

교육 기관: Harold V R

Jun 03, 2017

Excellent. interesting and important content.

I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Meetkumar J P

Apr 02, 2017

Thank you for giving me excellent information on fundamentals of fluid power. It is very helpful course for me. Thank you University of Minnesota and Coursera.

교육 기관: Kshitiz S

Jun 21, 2017

Great professors

교육 기관: Ryan P

Jul 30, 2017

Great course to learn the fundamental building blocks of fluid power technology. It is very well organized and easy to follow if you have the prerequisites that the instructors recommend. The professors do a great job with explanations and examples in the lecture videos. Highly recommended!!

교육 기관: Joshua M B

Sep 16, 2017

Teachers were great and made the subject quite interesting. The accumulator portion will aid me in further understanding the operation of fluid equipment at work. Thanks for this!

교육 기관: zirar y

Jan 12, 2018

I realy injoyed this cource , i have learned many think in the field of hydraulics.thanks all the team involved in the cource.

교육 기관: Venkatesh N

May 16, 2018

Very good course for learning.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Walid B

Apr 30, 2018

it was a very interesting and informative course

교육 기관: khaled h a a

Mar 10, 2018

Thank you for this great course

교육 기관: Vujadin P

Oct 23, 2017

Great course!

교육 기관: Mitchel v H

Oct 16, 2016

I really enjoyed the course and would highly recommend it to others interested in the subject matter. Some may find it basic, but I found it very useful as the theory is explained in a manner such that it can be applied in a very practical way.

교육 기관: Max

Jul 14, 2017

An incredible course to take. The concepts are made clear by demonstration in-field, which helps a lot.

교육 기관: Parantap J

Nov 05, 2017

GREAT COURSE