Chevron Left
Principles of fMRI 1(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Principles of fMRI 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
565개의 평가
117개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the design, acquisition, and analysis of Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) data. A book related to the class can be found here: https://leanpub.com/principlesoffmri...

최상위 리뷰

JB

Jan 10, 2019

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

BK

Apr 25, 2020

Really lots of new knowledge,But not exactly not relevent from my field but learn alot new things that very helpfull for my further study.Thank you COURSERA for upgrade my knowledge.

필터링 기준:

Principles of fMRI 1의 115개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Shireen P

Aug 25, 2017

Great course, would be better if it incorporated labs/practical assignments to practice or apply the principles of fMRI onto actual datasets.

교육 기관: Dharmesh M

May 12, 2020

It was very much informative video about mri system and advancement in the mri system.Thank you so much for your informative videos.

교육 기관: Sameer P

Apr 26, 2020

A very well structured course starting from the basics of fMRI. It is of great help in understanding what goes into fMRI analysis

교육 기관: Theodor R

Aug 27, 2018

you are the best guys!! You helped me so much in my understanding of fMRI...I wish I did this course years before!!

Thank you!

교육 기관: Luis D M V

Jul 28, 2017

A very useful course that allow you to know the essentials of design and interpretation in fMRI studies, highly recommended.

교육 기관: Muhammad T M

Nov 17, 2016

Extremely helpful and well guided roundup for any one who is interested in experimenting with FMRI data and experiment.

교육 기관: Beyza A

Apr 10, 2017

A though class. But I think I learned so much. Anyone who interested in working an area related to fMRI should take it

교육 기관: Roberto A S S

Oct 21, 2016

It has been very useful informations for me. The method used by those teachers was very good and didactic. Thank you.

교육 기관: Prakash C K

Nov 30, 2019

Awesome course! The best introduction to fMRI one can hope for. Highly technical with great explanatory power.

교육 기관: Nicqeshen N A B

May 07, 2020

Good detailed syllabus, understandable lectures with convenient note taking. Looking forward to part 2 fMRI.

교육 기관: Andrea K

May 10, 2020

Very Informative and Fun. Enjoyed every module. Definitely going to sign up for the second course too.

교육 기관: Christopher S

Feb 02, 2017

Great course. Great overview of fMRI, including the background for statistical tests used.

교육 기관: Serafeim L

Sep 27, 2017

Amazing course. A really great into to fMRI. From data collection to statistical analysis

교육 기관: Al-Rashid J

Oct 15, 2018

Lovely course. I hope to see more material from these professors in the future.

교육 기관: JOHN Q

Mar 09, 2016

great course but more technical than I needed to know.....interesting, however.

교육 기관: Jaganth N A K

Feb 26, 2016

An excellent course to gain a working knowledge of fMRI and fMRI data analysis!

교육 기관: Ian F

May 30, 2019

An excellent first-look at fMRI analysis, I would highly recommend this course

교육 기관: Edgar A

Aug 13, 2018

Excelent and helpful. Great instructors (I like the brains flying around :))

교육 기관: Thomas J H

Aug 07, 2017

These guys were fun, and the content was bang up-to-date. Good instruction.

교육 기관: Melanie

Sep 01, 2017

I really enjoyed the course, but it would be good to have some practicals.

교육 기관: Dasari L N

Sep 26, 2019

An Excellent course which goes into great detail regarding fMRI analysis!

교육 기관: Dr. I R

May 21, 2020

Excellent Course of fMAI. The course is detailed explanation.

교육 기관: ThejasVishnu R

Oct 24, 2018

It is a brilliant course for fMRI beginners and enthusiasts.

교육 기관: Majed A A

Sep 23, 2018

Thank you so much, I have learned many things will help me

교육 기관: Saverio B

Jul 03, 2017

Very well organized and explained. Thank you very much.