Chevron Left
Principles of fMRI 1(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Principles of fMRI 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
588개의 평가
121개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the design, acquisition, and analysis of Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) data. A book related to the class can be found here: https://leanpub.com/principlesoffmri...

최상위 리뷰

JB

Jan 10, 2019

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

AM

Sep 20, 2017

A very good introduction, but you would need some decent knowledge in statistics to fully understand the methods part. Standard undergrad psychology courses in statistics should be enough.

필터링 기준:

Principles of fMRI 1의 119개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Vasco D S N C D

Nov 22, 2017

Fantastic overview of the statistical analysis of fMRI data. The explanation of MRI physics was perhaps a bit too fast for good understanding.

교육 기관: Shireen P

Aug 25, 2017

Great course, would be better if it incorporated labs/practical assignments to practice or apply the principles of fMRI onto actual datasets.

교육 기관: Dharmesh M

May 12, 2020

It was very much informative video about mri system and advancement in the mri system.Thank you so much for your informative videos.

교육 기관: Sameer P

Apr 26, 2020

A very well structured course starting from the basics of fMRI. It is of great help in understanding what goes into fMRI analysis

교육 기관: Theodor R

Aug 27, 2018

you are the best guys!! You helped me so much in my understanding of fMRI...I wish I did this course years before!!

Thank you!

교육 기관: Luis D M V

Jul 28, 2017

A very useful course that allow you to know the essentials of design and interpretation in fMRI studies, highly recommended.

교육 기관: Muhammad T M

Nov 17, 2016

Extremely helpful and well guided roundup for any one who is interested in experimenting with FMRI data and experiment.

교육 기관: Beyza A

Apr 10, 2017

A though class. But I think I learned so much. Anyone who interested in working an area related to fMRI should take it

교육 기관: Roberto A S S

Oct 21, 2016

It has been very useful informations for me. The method used by those teachers was very good and didactic. Thank you.

교육 기관: Prakash C K

Nov 30, 2019

Awesome course! The best introduction to fMRI one can hope for. Highly technical with great explanatory power.

교육 기관: Nicqeshen N A B

May 07, 2020

Good detailed syllabus, understandable lectures with convenient note taking. Looking forward to part 2 fMRI.

교육 기관: Andrea K

May 10, 2020

Very Informative and Fun. Enjoyed every module. Definitely going to sign up for the second course too.

교육 기관: Christopher S

Feb 02, 2017

Great course. Great overview of fMRI, including the background for statistical tests used.

교육 기관: Serafeim L

Sep 27, 2017

Amazing course. A really great into to fMRI. From data collection to statistical analysis

교육 기관: Al-Rashid J

Oct 15, 2018

Lovely course. I hope to see more material from these professors in the future.

교육 기관: JOHN Q

Mar 09, 2016

great course but more technical than I needed to know.....interesting, however.

교육 기관: Jaganth N A K

Feb 26, 2016

An excellent course to gain a working knowledge of fMRI and fMRI data analysis!

교육 기관: Ian F

May 30, 2019

An excellent first-look at fMRI analysis, I would highly recommend this course

교육 기관: Edgar A

Aug 13, 2018

Excelent and helpful. Great instructors (I like the brains flying around :))

교육 기관: Thomas J H

Aug 07, 2017

These guys were fun, and the content was bang up-to-date. Good instruction.

교육 기관: Melanie

Sep 01, 2017

I really enjoyed the course, but it would be good to have some practicals.

교육 기관: Dasari L N

Sep 26, 2019

An Excellent course which goes into great detail regarding fMRI analysis!

교육 기관: Dr. I R

May 21, 2020

Excellent Course of fMAI. The course is detailed explanation.

교육 기관: ThejasVishnu R

Oct 24, 2018

It is a brilliant course for fMRI beginners and enthusiasts.

교육 기관: Majed A A

Sep 23, 2018

Thank you so much, I have learned many things will help me