Chevron Left
Principles of fMRI 1(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Principles of fMRI 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
464개의 평가
95개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the design, acquisition, and analysis of Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) data. A book related to the class can be found here: https://leanpub.com/principlesoffmri...

최상위 리뷰

JB

Jan 10, 2019

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

AM

Sep 20, 2017

A very good introduction, but you would need some decent knowledge in statistics to fully understand the methods part. Standard undergrad psychology courses in statistics should be enough.

필터링 기준:

Principles of fMRI 1의 93개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Luis D M V

Jul 28, 2017

A very useful course that allow you to know the essentials of design and interpretation in fMRI studies, highly recommended.

교육 기관: Sayan c

Jun 11, 2017

b

교육 기관: Donald L G

Oct 15, 2017

Hard for me to grasp well enough for the quiz.

교육 기관: Sabrina K

Oct 04, 2017

Very nice course - very detailed and well structured, thank you very much for offering! I enjoyed all lectures and also learned while trying to pass the quiz ;) ..only a small criticism, sometimes the subtitles have small (verbal) mistakes in it and I prefer having one compact lecture as I could already see it will be made in fMRI principles 2.

교육 기관: Surendra M

Mar 10, 2016

Great.

교육 기관: Muhammad T M

Nov 17, 2016

Extremely helpful and well guided roundup for any one who is interested in experimenting with FMRI data and experiment.

교육 기관: Aleksandr M

Sep 20, 2017

A very good introduction, but you would need some decent knowledge in statistics to fully understand the methods part. Standard undergrad psychology courses in statistics should be enough.

교육 기관: Christopher S

Feb 02, 2017

Great course. Great overview of fMRI, including the background for statistical tests used.

교육 기관: Shireen P

Aug 25, 2017

Great course, would be better if it incorporated labs/practical assignments to practice or apply the principles of fMRI onto actual datasets.

교육 기관: Roberto A S S

Oct 21, 2016

It has been very useful informations for me. The method used by those teachers was very good and didactic. Thank you.

교육 기관: Ahmed M M M R

May 27, 2017

Great course for fMRI basics

교육 기관: Saverio B

Jul 03, 2017

Very well organized and explained. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Jaganth N

Feb 26, 2016

An excellent course to gain a working knowledge of fMRI and fMRI data analysis!

교육 기관: Wen X

Dec 26, 2016

Great course!

교육 기관: Yanming Z

Mar 28, 2017

Very great

교육 기관: Klebert T d S C

Oct 17, 2017

It's a fast paced course that presents useful tools to understand fMRI methods and interpretation of findings. There is some mathematical content that will use a background of matrices operations and transformations as a prerequisite. Review some of that and you're good to go.

교육 기관: Beyza A

Apr 10, 2017

A though class. But I think I learned so much. Anyone who interested in working an area related to fMRI should take it

교육 기관: JOHN Q

Mar 09, 2016

great course but more technical than I needed to know.....interesting, however.

교육 기관: Cibele E B

Jan 28, 2018

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Vasilis I

Mar 06, 2018

Very informative course

교육 기관: farzaneh d d

Jul 30, 2016

بسیار خوب

교육 기관: Renata X

Jan 31, 2018

后面简直难死了……

교육 기관: Thomas J H

Aug 07, 2017

These guys were fun, and the content was bang up-to-date. Good instruction.

교육 기관: Monica L

Mar 11, 2016

I was incredibly impressed by the way in which Professor Lindquist and Professor Wager were able to take relatively complex concepts, and present them in a way that was engaging and accessible. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone interested in familiarising themselves with fMRI research.

교육 기관: David S

Mar 18, 2016

excelente