Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
7,700개의 평가
1,361개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China. COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

최상위 리뷰

VS

Mar 03, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

Sep 24, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 1,340개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Damir B

May 25, 2018

Excelent course for introducton with GCP.

교육 기관: Matthew K

Aug 28, 2017

Great high-level overview for a one week course.

교육 기관: Peijin C

Oct 16, 2017

Exposition is really good--clear and concise.

교육 기관: Rajesh k S

Apr 03, 2017

Just Perfect!

교육 기관: Vasilis V

Aug 24, 2017

Excellent course for leveraging GCP for Big Data and Machine Learning!!

교육 기관: Daryl V D

Mar 29, 2018

Good class, well scoped. An intro to API and Cloud Platform tools for data science.

교육 기관: Joe S

Aug 28, 2017

I like the hands on lab very much, and looking forward to experience more advanced

교육 기관: Santosh r G p

Feb 23, 2018

Very Useful for Data Analyst and Data Scientist

교육 기관: Anish C

Apr 23, 2017

Good. As a beginner, this course helped me to get an overall idea on Google's Big Data platform.

교육 기관: Christel I

Aug 12, 2017

It was a great course on the fundamentals of GCP and I learned a lot that Google offers that I didn't know previous to this course

교육 기관: David R

Jan 15, 2018

Really enjoyed it!

교육 기관: Matthew

Oct 04, 2017

great high level intro to start playing around with GCP

교육 기관: Mohammed A K Q

Aug 14, 2017

The training videos are well designed and instructor explained the concepts from scratch, simple and straight forward with different examples/case studies. I learnt about different solutions used under GCP. I'm happy with the time and effort (and $$ ofcourse) I've put and would like to thank Coursera for providing such learning opportunity through their channel. Looking forward to get on more on the same subject

교육 기관: Abhinav G

Jun 08, 2018

Try to add some real life examples and how google cloud platform and big data products like pub-sub and dataflow are useful for them

교육 기관: Thang T

May 06, 2018

Great

교육 기관: Giovanni B

Aug 06, 2017

I'm a machine learning Student. Every time I tried to apply my theoretical knowledge to a real problem, I was unable to do so by the limits of my local machine. I tried to learn how to use GCP, but being much closer to a mathematician than a computer expert, I found it very difficult to do it alone.

This course made the general guidelines for the GCP environment very clear, showing me all the tools I could need for the different cases of use. I can not wait to continuing with the dedicated Tensorflow module.

교육 기관: Pronojit M J

Feb 21, 2018

Very interesting & interactive course with live Lab sessions!

교육 기관: Marcos L

Dec 03, 2017

Basic and good...

교육 기관: ONIGBINDE F

May 16, 2018

It is a great course, highly recommended for those who wants to work in the AI / Data science field or get a better understanding of these fast developing and highly sought after skills. It is very practical and designed for non-math background, so you do not need to have ample knowledge in probability, statistics, calculus to complete the course, although basic skills including programming and linear algebra are the key contributors of smooth completion of the course.

교육 기관: Eric D

Jul 10, 2017

Good, broad introduction to GCP products/use-cases.

교육 기관: xia b

Jan 03, 2018

very helpful for my insurtech startup for the large amount of e-commerce data

교육 기관: Muhasin R

May 29, 2017

Fundamental Course to use GCP

교육 기관: Deven D

May 01, 2017

Great introduction to GCP Big data capabilities. I don't know why anyone would want to build their own HDFS cluster after watching this.

교육 기관: Luis G A B

Apr 19, 2018

Muy instructivo, aprendí sobre las tipos de herramientas, su estructura y aplicación. Gracias.

교육 기관: Brandon Y

Dec 31, 2017

Lak is an excellent instructor.