Chevron Left
Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
13,719개의 평가
2,406개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

최상위 리뷰

VS
2019년 3월 2일

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

UK
2021년 2월 10일

This course is an excellent introductory to Google Cloud Platform for Data Engineers and Machine Learning enthusiasts. The labs are really thorough and give nice hands-on on the various GCP services.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 2,387개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Rakesh G P

2020년 4월 21일

SUPERB COURSE and STUDY material. great lab. very much impressive course content and teaching,

thanks a lot google for giving me opportunity of learning GCP. thanks a lot again.

교육 기관: Vikramaditya R

2018년 5월 10일

I would like to thank Coursera for such a down to earth and easily understandable content. I wish that you transform education the same way and make life better for mankind !!!

교육 기관: Subbakaran S

2020년 5월 17일

This course is really helpful to bring my knowledge and good understanding about the fundamentals of Google Cloud Platform fundamentals, products and its basic architecture.

교육 기관: Christos K

2017년 4월 23일

I wish I was like the guy that was speaking during the course. Must have course for all the people who understand the technologies but are confused about "how to use them".

교육 기관: Javier C

2020년 4월 30일

Awesome introduction to GCP BigData and ML world!! I learnt a lot of the teachers with the Labs , demos and reviewing the documentation.

Keep going

regards from Lima, Peru

교육 기관: Gabriele S

2020년 5월 25일

Course very well done, it guides you through fundamentals of google cloud, fundamentals of Big query and how use SQL in GCP and fundamentalist of Machine Learning (ML).

교육 기관: Bill F

2019년 4월 2일

This first course could use a little bit more context when it comes to the labs.

It definitely requires some practice on side + going through related additional resources.

교육 기관: Robin T V

2018년 1월 28일

Great articulation of the topic and well paced for working professionals. The labs are excellent and give good hands-on experience to enforce the concepts into your mind.

교육 기관: Arjun S

2018년 1월 6일

It's an amazing course!!

I really enjoyed all the parts of those videos ,the explaination and benefits of GCP explained by Lak were amazing!

Surely recommend this course!!

교육 기관: dksoni@hotmail.com

2020년 4월 28일

Its very well organized training program with correct pace. I learned with a quick lab to have some hands-on exposure. I like it and recommended to my teammates as well.

교육 기관: Robert C

2019년 11월 6일

Very informative! I'm excited to be taking this journey and looking forward to applying data pipeline building and machine learning models within my own organization.

교육 기관: vikas k

2020년 11월 3일

A Fundamental course if you want to learn about the google cloud platform and what they have to offer. The guidelines are simple to follow but effective in long run.

교육 기관: Anne-flore B

2020년 5월 29일

Excellent cours. Très bon équilibre entre labs, démos et leçons.

Il serait peut-être judicieux de suivre la même arborescence entre le panneau latéral et les vidéos.

교육 기관: Pablo D R

2020년 1월 2일

Thanks a lot for this well explained course. Its help me a lot learning the foundamentals of ML, and help me a lot knowing the solutions and product that CGP offers

교육 기관: Eliya M

2020년 10월 30일

I am so delighted to have completed this course. A lot have been taken from pretty good tutors that i spent my two weeks learning and going through different labs.

교육 기관: RAJESH A J

2018년 12월 23일

Its best Way to travel cloud world ......... Amazing experience, easy to understand and deployment tool provided by google. google proved his words "No operation"

교육 기관: David M

2020년 7월 23일

Excelente curso. Me gustaría que estuvieran las presentaciones disponibles en formato pdf, no obstante, Google tiene la documentación disponible en su sitio web.

교육 기관: Priyadarshi R

2020년 5월 17일

This Course is a very well paced one and highly focused on the fundamentals of Big Data/ML with GCP. I definitely recommend it to folks who are new to ML and GCP

교육 기관: GUNASEKARAN V

2021년 3월 8일

This course has given me complete knowledge of the Fundamentals of Bigdata and ML.

Also, I got a chance to access real Google Cloud infrastructure for lab works.

교육 기관: Willy H 徐 (

2020년 11월 27일

incredible good course that I have ever took so far!! also quick response from google service when I find the issue unable to open the quiklabs! appreciate it

교육 기관: Thomas L

2020년 6월 16일

Excelente curso para entender el potencial de las herramientas que tiene Google Cloud Platform, muy recomendado para iniciarse en Big Data y Machine Learning.

교육 기관: Wenyu Z

2017년 7월 11일

Very good initiation for not only data engineers but also data scientists. Lab exercises cover different topics and are very good start to do your own things.

교육 기관: Pete L

2021년 4월 13일

Lots to learn (with lots of sessions and labs). With so many resources available and pre-built templates, I'm really exciting in my journey with Google cloud

교육 기관: Moyocoyani M

2018년 7월 29일

Es bueno como material introductorio para conocer la plataforma de Google Cloud, y saber con que herramientas cuentan, y que se puede hacer con su plataforma

교육 기관: Dia e L

2020년 8월 9일

Amazing course, I have learned a lot about some products of GCP, even thought there are some problems with 2 labs but the overall content is useful to learn