Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
12,234개의 평가
2,187개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China. New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

최상위 리뷰

VS
2019년 3월 2일

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD
2019년 9월 23일

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 2,160개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Skander H R

2020년 4월 2일

I learned a lot from these courses. And it makes me change my mind in my future career. Thank you ! for the breakthrough concepts and the amazing labs

교육 기관: Mohammed F M I

2020년 2월 22일

The course was well structured and gave good insight to the various offerings of Google Cloud Platform. All the instructors were clear, easy to follow

교육 기관: Tapti S

2019년 10월 28일

Thankyou Coursera for such a wonderful training and insights about Google Cloud Platform. Feeling very excited to learn more and pursue career in GCP

교육 기관: Dennis v d P

2018년 7월 21일

A comprehensive overview of the Big Data and Machine Learning services on GCP. It especially triggered my interests in Cloud DataLab and the ML APIs.

교육 기관: Jason C

2017년 9월 20일

Good course. Make the lab reviews optional and as references in case the student gets stuck.

Also deduplicate content against Doug's GCP fundamentals.

교육 기관: Charles U

2020년 7월 22일

Solid course that introduces the ML capabilities of BigQuery. Also showcases the various options for using ML in GCP. A great overview of ML in GCP.

교육 기관: Amit A

2020년 5월 6일

Thanks for this wonderful course that helped me explore the Google Cloud Platform's offerings to use it for Big Data analytics and machine learning.

교육 기관: Lucas O

2019년 12월 23일

Ótimo curso! Intuitivo, com exemplos que com os ajustes certos podem ser aplicados a situações reais, me ajudou bastante. Muito mais que o esperado!

교육 기관: Loai T

2017년 6월 20일

Well structured and easy to complete even with busy schedules. Good instructor and materials accompanied with intuitive quizzes and labs. Well done!

교육 기관: Erik

2020년 2월 7일

This course is incredibly helpful and gives you a basic understanding of gcp analytics capabilities , what to use and when to use one over another.

교육 기관: Ch'ree A H

2019년 7월 14일

I enjoyed this lab, but for users that are using an ipad should use the Dropbox or some other repository for the files that are needed to be saved.

교육 기관: Jesus C

2017년 4월 24일

Muy bueno, solo faltan los posibles errores a aparecer y como solucionarlos------pretty good, i could add the possibles issues and how to fix them.

교육 기관: lsamper

2017년 4월 20일

Great course. The instructor is really clear. The labs are well defined. I really enjoyed following this class. It is a good starting point to GCP.

교육 기관: Monish K

2019년 5월 13일

Learning was good, the course module enabled to have a real time hands on experience that helped to understand the fundamentals in the best manner

교육 기관: Sridhar N

2020년 4월 1일

this course helped to get well versed with the services and use cases helped me to practice these services on my own. Amazing learning experience

교육 기관: Miguel P

2019년 12월 15일

Great overview over GCP capabilities with a strong business oriented approach.

Relevant topics and challenges are covered !

I really enjoyed it !

교육 기관: Ryszard S

2020년 5월 18일

Great overview of environment, universe of options, possible use cases, accompanied by hand's on feeling and getting familiar with the frontend.

교육 기관: Arnaud B

2018년 9월 12일

Très bon cours pour démarrer avec les fondamentaux du Big Data sur la GCP. Simple à comprendre et mise en pratique avec des Qwiklabs de qualité.

교육 기관: Amey V

2020년 8월 12일

Amazing course to start with GCP and learn the fundamentals and navigate through bigquery, dataproc, dataflow, and many other ML related tools.

교육 기관: Tolu A

2019년 2월 6일

Interesting course provides quick overview of the google cloud platform. The timed labs are a good to get your hands dirty. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: MANVI G

2020년 4월 19일

Really an amazing concept to increase Efficiency and decrease Time for deliverables.Google Cloud Platform is amazing .Love working on it....

교육 기관: Sugita

2018년 10월 6일

It's a great course for beginners. The basics of cloud engineering gives a real life context of the need and way forward with Cloud Platform.

교육 기관: Sneha M

2018년 8월 25일

I liked how we were taken step by step through the process... I wish they taught everything this way ... with some extra credits to practice

교육 기관: Ben H

2018년 1월 29일

Excellent introduction to GCP. Covers all the important components. Interactive Labs are well thought out and keep the course interesting.

교육 기관: Barclay

2017년 7월 21일

Slides were really well put together. I liked that they changed dynamically to show in greater detail what the instructor was talking about.