Chevron Left
An Introduction to Global Health(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐대학교의 An Introduction to Global Health 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
766개의 평가
190개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide you with an overview of the most important health challenges facing the world today. You will gain insight into how challenges have changed over time, we will discuss the likely determinants of such changes and examine future projections. Successful international strategies and programs promoting human health will be highlighted and global health governance structures will be mapped and the role of the key actors explored....

최상위 리뷰

UD

2019년 7월 3일

This course has covered a wide range of global health topics in an understandable form. I am very satisfied by completing the course but of course with loads of thoughts on the varied issues.

CO

2016년 6월 8일

Great material taught by such experienced professors and professionals in the area. Wonderful to increase your knowledge in this field, an area where there still so much to be done!

필터링 기준:

An Introduction to Global Health의 187개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Damini S

2022년 3월 15일

I am glad and fortunate that I have joined the course. Thank you for clearing my doubts and reshaping my skills and knowledge regarding Global Health. I have learnt various sociodemographic characteristics affecting health within a community. Also, it deepens my knowledge in the field of Communicable and Non-Communicable Diseases and their Global burden.

교육 기관: Berhe H

2021년 7월 31일

I​ always had difficulty to understand why Global Health is given the name Global health. This course cleared it for me. I would also love to thank the lecturers for the dedication they should in sharing their knowledge with others. Thank you

교육 기관: Felix F

2016년 3월 28일

This is a great introduction to global health and to the University of Copenhagen. I'm thinking of doing a Masters in the field and have been considering different universities. Having done some of this online course, I

교육 기관: Jo-Anne

2021년 1월 28일

This course was a great introduction on the topic of global health. It has motivated me to learn more about the topic. The resources have been invaluable and is something that I will return to further my knowledge.

교육 기관: Jethro M

2020년 7월 7일

Brilliant course I can't believe it is free - I'm definitely paying for the certificate as it shouldn't be. Really interesting and engaging course and something different to do during the coronavirus lockdown.

교육 기관: Maria d P B M

2021년 8월 4일

very interesting course; touching upon most of main topics that have a direct/indirect relation with global health; relevant to re-thinking health with an multidisciplinary vision and integrated approach

교육 기관: JANNE W

2020년 11월 8일

A great, yet thorough introduction to the subject Global Health. Level of complexity is well adjusted and you will achieve analytic, evaluative skills along knowledge on the main subject area.

교육 기관: Usha D

2019년 7월 4일

This course has covered a wide range of global health topics in an understandable form. I am very satisfied by completing the course but of course with loads of thoughts on the varied issues.

교육 기관: Yongqing ( Z

2020년 6월 26일

a well-organized course with both comprehensive view on global health challenges and very in-depth case study on the best practices presented by various countries, NGO and academia.

교육 기관: Claudia P B D O

2016년 6월 9일

Great material taught by such experienced professors and professionals in the area. Wonderful to increase your knowledge in this field, an area where there still so much to be done!

교육 기관: Marta S

2020년 11월 14일

The best online course ever. Very interesting, engaging and insightful if you have no previous knowledge on Global Health. It allows you to learn about very different topics.

교육 기관: Agustina A

2017년 1월 13일

Very interesting course. The classes discuss broad topics with excellent specialists in different fields. I do recommend this course to anyone interested in Public Health.

교육 기관: Rebecca

2018년 3월 18일

I really learnt alot on introduction to global health, from learning the greatest challenges in healthcare to Global burden of diseases. The course was quite helpful.

교육 기관: Andriana A

2021년 7월 17일

I loved this course!The lecturers were knowladgeable and engaging.There was a wide variety of topics not only on medicine but also relative to the social framework .

교육 기관: Elizaveta S

2017년 4월 21일

Very structured, perfect overview of aspects of Global healthcare, engaging lectures with multiple experts and professors in their field. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: François L

2018년 11월 4일

Very informative for someone not having any previous knowledge in the field. Some lectures are a bit old, but it does not affect the quality of the course.

교육 기관: TYANN B

2016년 6월 28일

Great course. I will keep in touch with the research of the University of Copenhagen through their newsletter. Hope our paths cross again. Thank you.

교육 기관: Caroline K

2016년 3월 10일

Great interest in working with various global health sectors in the near future, particularly Kenya. Embarking on this course will be a stepping stone.

교육 기관: Do T T

2016년 3월 10일

the course provides very rich knowledge on health issues in both developed and developing world. The teaching staff are enthusiastic and professional.

교육 기관: Ivonne A T J

2020년 9월 23일

I love the course, it show the most important points in global health, i would like to do de master of global health in The University of Copenhagen.

교육 기관: Arwa K

2020년 6월 11일

The course was very informative. I personally got to know many different things about various diseases and how they are tackled all around the world

교육 기관: Carmela M

2018년 2월 28일

Es un curso muy completo , con un enfoque global en materia de Salud Pública. Muy interesante. Habría que actualizarlo ya que es de unos años atrás.

교육 기관: Daniel A M

2019년 10월 6일

This is one of the best courses I've ever taken online. Great insight into the world of Global health. Thank you for such awesome presentations.

교육 기관: Allison C

2017년 6월 17일

Great overview course, wide variety of topics and lecturers. Highly recommend for anyone seeking an introduction to the study of global health.

교육 기관: Ana V

2020년 2월 12일

Great course! You get to learn all the basics and much more, with interesting teachers and a lot of additional information about each subject