Chevron Left
Functions, Methods, and Interfaces in Go(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Functions, Methods, and Interfaces in Go 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
329개의 평가
59개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Continue your exploration of the Go programming language as you learn about functions, methods, and interfaces. Topics include the implementation of functions, function types, object-orientation in Go, methods, and class instantiation. As with the first course in this series, you’ll have an opportunity to create your own Go applications so you can practice what you’re learning....

최상위 리뷰

EC

Oct 20, 2019

The course is well designed to allow studens to catch up with go features. The graded assestments are great to inmediatly apply what you've learned. I enjoyed this course.

FR

Nov 23, 2018

Very nice course, it gives good understanding of OOP features of Go. I liked a lot course's assignments also. Thanks, Pr. Ian Harris !

필터링 기준:

Functions, Methods, and Interfaces in Go의 58개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Leam H

Jan 22, 2019

I enjoyed the class. The instructor presents well and is easy to listen to. The course is not for a beginner programmer! The first course in the series would be very helpful if you have no experience with Go. Most of the measurable objectives (quizzes and coding assignments) require more than just watching the videos. Still, if you already code in a C based language (C, Perl, Python, Ruby, etc) and can look things up you should do well.

교육 기관: Michael W

Feb 12, 2019

Great Class! Excellent coverage of basic tools provided by Go

교육 기관: Yuheng C

Mar 21, 2019

A little more typos on the slides ...

교육 기관: Dang V D

Feb 19, 2019

Great course, good structure

교육 기관: Gustavo H M d S

Jan 27, 2019

Great Course! The part about interfaces could have been a little clearer, but I was able to get through it!

교육 기관: Jonathan H

Sep 27, 2018

a plus

교육 기관: Light0617

Oct 24, 2018

good course!!

교육 기관: Ying T

Nov 15, 2018

A nice course which introduces necessary concepts in programming within Go.

교육 기관: Fedir R

Nov 23, 2018

Very nice course, it gives good understanding of OOP features of Go. I liked a lot course's assignments also. Thanks, Pr. Ian Harris !

교육 기관: Iziren O

Oct 03, 2018

Superb course,

I definitely understand Golang far better than I did when I originally started it!

교육 기관: Paul A

Nov 30, 2018

En este segundo curso de la especializacion de Go, aprendes a usar bien las funciones, structs e interfaces, esta muy bien explicado y detallado, incluso los ejercicios estan perfectos para poner a prueba lo aprendido

교육 기관: 壹叶随心

May 13, 2019

It's very nice.

교육 기관: yichen z

May 03, 2019

nice

교육 기관: Adel F

Jun 24, 2019

Learned a bit on go syntax and how polymorphism works.

Thanks the instructor. Good learning experience overall.

교육 기관: Akash & T

Jun 23, 2019

basic but a good intro!

교육 기관: 李度

Jul 03, 2019

although this is a very very easy course for people who have programming experience before, the course is still has some great interpretation about golang’s grammar feature

교육 기관: Neeraj

Aug 02, 2019

cool stuff,

helped to get a good overview of how go is different but still basically the same as most other languages.

교육 기관: Arif U R K

Aug 05, 2019

well cool stuff and materials which Mr. Ian discussed and presented and the way he explains with examples are pretty awesome and easy to understand. They best part is that you don't have to worry to code just learn the basics in the lecture like how you will do things and how things work and then you get an assignment which gives you a great way to learn even further by searching and reading other materials as well

교육 기관: EDGAR M M C

Aug 08, 2019

Excelent course, I learnt fundamental topics: methods, functions and interfaces to develop OOP approach application using Go.

교육 기관: Harris P

Aug 17, 2019

It is very helpful.

교육 기관: zillani s

Aug 20, 2019

Nice Presentation, Simple slides & Clear explanation. I really like the way this course is organized, straight to the point no confusion. I feel very fortune to learn and because of this course, I am able to get into a project called barrelman which is a tool for kubernetes deployment.

교육 기관: Malik A H A

Oct 02, 2019

Well the content of course is excellent but the slides should be more attractive. The usage of go language in industry should also be explained in this specialization which is so for not explained. Overall the instructor is great. Content of course is great.

교육 기관: Jaron v G S

Oct 03, 2019

Plain English, easy explanation.

교육 기관: Carlos A C R

Oct 06, 2019

Great course. The only bad is that sometimes the exercises are not very clear.

교육 기관: Ben H

Oct 11, 2019

Good explanation of go syntax and reasons for it.