Chevron Left
Functions, Methods, and Interfaces in Go(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Functions, Methods, and Interfaces in Go 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
548개의 평가
106개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Continue your exploration of the Go programming language as you learn about functions, methods, and interfaces. Topics include the implementation of functions, function types, object-orientation in Go, methods, and class instantiation. As with the first course in this series, you’ll have an opportunity to create your own Go applications so you can practice what you’re learning....

최상위 리뷰

PR

Apr 04, 2020

Ian G Harris teaches the topics in a very understandable way and I felt really happy finding the ways and mistakes which I resolved while implementing Go code during the assignments.

RM

Mar 31, 2020

I've been coding for 7 years now, and I still find the basics explained in this course to be very useful and refreshing. And I really learned a good amount of details about Go.

필터링 기준:

Functions, Methods, and Interfaces in Go의 106개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Leam H

Jan 22, 2019

I enjoyed the class. The instructor presents well and is easy to listen to. The course is not for a beginner programmer! The first course in the series would be very helpful if you have no experience with Go. Most of the measurable objectives (quizzes and coding assignments) require more than just watching the videos. Still, if you already code in a C based language (C, Perl, Python, Ruby, etc) and can look things up you should do well.

교육 기관: Arif U R K

Aug 05, 2019

well cool stuff and materials which Mr. Ian discussed and presented and the way he explains with examples are pretty awesome and easy to understand. They best part is that you don't have to worry to code just learn the basics in the lecture like how you will do things and how things work and then you get an assignment which gives you a great way to learn even further by searching and reading other materials as well

교육 기관: zillani s

Aug 20, 2019

Nice Presentation, Simple slides & Clear explanation. I really like the way this course is organized, straight to the point no confusion. I feel very fortune to learn and because of this course, I am able to get into a project called barrelman which is a tool for kubernetes deployment.

교육 기관: Werner B

Feb 01, 2020

Very good. Highly relevant information, some tricky exercises. Ian is an excellent teacher! I love his hardware background and the nudges to software developers to finally write optimized code. I will now take the IoT the course. Please continue and create new courses

교육 기관: Malik A H A

Oct 02, 2019

Well the content of course is excellent but the slides should be more attractive. The usage of go language in industry should also be explained in this specialization which is so for not explained. Overall the instructor is great. Content of course is great.

교육 기관: Kádár T C

May 27, 2020

I think that is a good introduction course to the part of the functions and interfaces of Golang. This is an intermediate course, you will not learn all the advanced techniques, but that is not the purpose of the course.

교육 기관: Stefan Z

Jun 14, 2020

Great course, just cover very important topic in Golang. The quizzes and home tasks give your real experience in deciding interesting tasks using current and passed content to it. Thank you Mr. Harris, UCI and coursera!

교육 기관: Paul A

Nov 30, 2018

En este segundo curso de la especializacion de Go, aprendes a usar bien las funciones, structs e interfaces, esta muy bien explicado y detallado, incluso los ejercicios estan perfectos para poner a prueba lo aprendido

교육 기관: Miguel P N

Jun 04, 2020

Great specialization! Professor Harris not only explain the constructs of Go extremely well but also provides some foundations on software development that every developer should have.

교육 기관: Pemmana N K R

Apr 04, 2020

Ian G Harris teaches the topics in a very understandable way and I felt really happy finding the ways and mistakes which I resolved while implementing Go code during the assignments.

교육 기관: Ramy M

Mar 31, 2020

I've been coding for 7 years now, and I still find the basics explained in this course to be very useful and refreshing. And I really learned a good amount of details about Go.

교육 기관: 李度

Jul 03, 2019

although this is a very very easy course for people who have programming experience before, the course is still has some great interpretation about golang’s grammar feature

교육 기관: Emilio H C

Oct 20, 2019

The course is well designed to allow studens to catch up with go features. The graded assestments are great to inmediatly apply what you've learned. I enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Hugh S

Jun 01, 2020

really excellent, clear, simple explanations of all the concepts.

other computer science instructors should pay attention to how it can be done.

교육 기관: Fedir R

Nov 23, 2018

Very nice course, it gives good understanding of OOP features of Go. I liked a lot course's assignments also. Thanks, Pr. Ian Harris !

교육 기관: EDGAR M M C

Aug 08, 2019

Excelent course, I learnt fundamental topics: methods, functions and interfaces to develop OOP approach application using Go.

교육 기관: Stephan S

Jun 09, 2020

Clear lectures and nice assignments that challenge you to apply the things they teach. Can be a little bit harder at times

교육 기관: Neeraj

Aug 02, 2019

cool stuff,

helped to get a good overview of how go is different but still basically the same as most other languages.

교육 기관: Gautam B

Jun 14, 2020

Great course! Now I know all the fundamental data types in Go and can construct complex and elegant Go programs.

교육 기관: Adel F

Jun 24, 2019

Learned a bit on go syntax and how polymorphism works.

Thanks the instructor. Good learning experience overall.

교육 기관: Gustavo H M d S

Jan 27, 2019

Great Course! The part about interfaces could have been a little clearer, but I was able to get through it!

교육 기관: Shahriyar R

Feb 22, 2020

The very clear explanation of core concepts. Exercises are not easy so it is valuable to pass all of them

교육 기관: Iziren O

Oct 03, 2018

Superb course,

I definitely understand Golang far better than I did when I originally started it!

교육 기관: Alazar A A

Apr 13, 2020

it will be nice if there are step by step exercises or lab materials, but it is great course.

교육 기관: Sebastian G V

Apr 27, 2020

Well explained. It could go faster but I think it's a good introduction for beginners.