Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Grammar and Punctuation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
8,011개의 평가
2,353개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

KG

Dec 26, 2016

This is a very useful course even if you are very good in English . This course helps in understanding the type of sentences, proper usage of commas and perfect ways of writing attractive paragraphs.

AA

Jul 07, 2019

A very useful course, specially designed for those who either forgot the grammar or did not study English grammar properly in the journey of learning English. It is a path way to good writing skills.

필터링 기준:

Grammar and Punctuation의 2,307개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: MD I A T

Feb 10, 2019

Very much needed course for non native English speakers

교육 기관: Keerthivasan A

Feb 10, 2019

This course is knowledgeable and worth every second of your time. Especially, I liked the practice materials.

교육 기관: Elena F

Jan 30, 2019

I have a progress with my essays, thank you!

교육 기관: Sabina A

Feb 11, 2019

A very clear step by step learning module.

교육 기관: Hritik K S

Feb 11, 2019

Now, I improved myself. Confidence is coming from my heart.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Feb 01, 2019

me gusta los pop quizzes y la manera en que explican el uso de la gramatica.

교육 기관: Silva C A

Feb 03, 2019

great course!!!

교육 기관: Kris T P C

Apr 03, 2019

love it

교육 기관: Muhammad H H

Apr 02, 2019

great great, i don't about my grammar. But, one thing i learnt that punctuation hard stuff. Actually, it carry excellent videos and exercises.

교육 기관: Mohammd z a

Apr 03, 2019

it was good enough course. i have learned many thing from there. thank you so much my teacher.

교육 기관: 姚娇娇

Apr 03, 2019

very useful and perfect !

교육 기관: Kyrylo S

Apr 02, 2019

As alwaya, coursera provides us with the best courses. Before I had taken this course, I did't know how to properly use comas in English. I always wanted it, but I lacked neither passion nor time. Finally, I accomlished this goal. Thanks for the course!!

교육 기관: Kathy D

Apr 02, 2019

G

r

e

a

t

course for review. There were some things taught I'd never heard of.

교육 기관: Ling A

Apr 03, 2019

It' s very nice, we can know how sentences' structure going. Besides, we also learnt some basic grammar for better writing.

교육 기관: Esraa M a

Apr 05, 2019

great woooooork

교육 기관: 1821528

Apr 07, 2019

Amazing Courses!

교육 기관: Miran A O

Mar 31, 2019

I highly recommend this course for those who are beginners!

교육 기관: Chengyu F

Apr 13, 2019

Great!

교육 기관: Deborah T

Apr 14, 2019

I found this course to be very helpful and easy to understand and follow.

교육 기관: Patricia K

Apr 08, 2019

I have learned a great deal, thank you

교육 기관: seulchan k

Apr 09, 2019

I think it gives me a good start in writing a composition.

교육 기관: Natália A d C

Apr 10, 2019

The best course I've ever done. I've never found such a thorough and careful approach about punctuation.

교육 기관: Nadeem A

Apr 11, 2019

Amazing and simple explanations of grammar and punctuation along with lots of exercises.

교육 기관: Kritsine a j

Apr 13, 2019

Big thanks.

교육 기관: Elisa G

Apr 12, 2019

Excellent course!