Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Grammar and Punctuation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
7,890개의 평가
2,317개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

DV

Nov 12, 2015

I am very satisfied with this course. It really helped me to improve my writing skills, and I am feeling more confident than I used to be.\n\nAfter this course, I am planning to take up the next one.

AA

Jul 07, 2019

A very useful course, specially designed for those who either forgot the grammar or did not study English grammar properly in the journey of learning English. It is a path way to good writing skills.

필터링 기준:

Grammar and Punctuation의 2,273개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Dierk U

Jan 28, 2016

High quality didactic teaching.

교육 기관: Mikhael C

Jan 14, 2016

A great course to learn the basics of grammar and punctuation!

교육 기관: MUHAMMED S

Dec 09, 2015

The first module of very useful writing course package.

교육 기관: Seven W

Dec 16, 2015

The course was great it refreshed what I already knew and taught me more.

교육 기관: Anastasia S

Sep 10, 2018

Very useful!

교육 기관: Samsam H

Sep 22, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: Mehari K

Sep 23, 2018

Great lessons!!!

교육 기관: Gabriela P C A

Sep 11, 2018

Very good and practical. Lots of useful exercises!

교육 기관: Tan J F

Sep 12, 2018

This course is definitely worthwhile because it helped improve my English, and also my future academics and professional career goals.

교육 기관: Miriam R A

Sep 24, 2018

It is a very good course but maybe it is not a good idea the examination among partners.

교육 기관: Syed S U

Sep 24, 2018

This is a wonderful course ever seen. Designed easily and effectively. Gained a lot of novel things related to Grammar and Punctuation.

교육 기관: Juvelyn S L

Sep 13, 2018

i learned a lot in this course

교육 기관: Gabriel d S C

Sep 28, 2018

This course is great. It helped me a lot to understand more about grammar. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Suos P

Sep 15, 2018

It's a perfect course if you need a review of grammar and punctuation.

교육 기관: Maria T

Sep 29, 2018

An amazing course which I'd recommend to everybody who wants to improve their punctuation knowledge in English.

교육 기관: Helen

Sep 29, 2018

Very good course. I have reviewed some grammatical and punctuation knowledge while I have learned something new.

교육 기관: oriana r

Sep 17, 2018

EXCELLENT COURSE

교육 기관: Dipendra B

Aug 27, 2018

This is one of the best way to boost your English skills.

교육 기관: Salem Z

Aug 12, 2018

Excellent course to get a quick refresh of the grammar and punctuation

교육 기관: Mohamed E

Aug 12, 2018

i enjoyed it a lot.

it is very helpful.

교육 기관: Basma H A

Aug 11, 2018

This course is really amazing and beneficial

교육 기관: ibrahim

Aug 11, 2018

perfect

교육 기관: Diana L C N

Aug 28, 2018

very useful

교육 기관: Mohammad H

Aug 15, 2018

Great course, I have learned a lot with this course.

교육 기관: Safaa M M B

Aug 14, 2018

5