Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Grammar and Punctuation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
7,890개의 평가
2,317개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

DV

Nov 12, 2015

I am very satisfied with this course. It really helped me to improve my writing skills, and I am feeling more confident than I used to be.\n\nAfter this course, I am planning to take up the next one.

AA

Jul 07, 2019

A very useful course, specially designed for those who either forgot the grammar or did not study English grammar properly in the journey of learning English. It is a path way to good writing skills.

필터링 기준:

Grammar and Punctuation의 2,274개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Ren Y

Apr 13, 2019

great course

교육 기관: Karina d B

Mar 12, 2019

I am learning a lot, thank you.

교육 기관: 海上机械师

Mar 13, 2019

It is a valuable experience for learning English writing basic.

교육 기관: Uliana

Mar 03, 2019

An excellent course, it gave me brief understanding of the grammar an punctuation.

교육 기관: Opal C

Mar 04, 2019

Great refresher course.

교육 기관: Olga R

Mar 05, 2019

This grammar and punctuation course filled the gaps that I had on punctuation. The structure is very efficient and clear; it was easy to remember the rules and practice them. Though I was skeptical regarding the peer reviews, they proved to be a good instrument. I would like to see more participation of the instructors: for example, proofing the peer reviews. I understand that it would increase the cost of the course, though. In addition, I feel like we didn't learn all punctuation cases. I haven't seen anything about the colon or dash uses, not even mentioning the direct speech. However, in spite of said above, I would highly recommend the course to those who would like to know or revisit the punctuation basics. I will definitely look at the other courses by UCI Irvine

교육 기관: Helen T

Mar 15, 2019

excellent thank you so much

교육 기관: Nicole C

Mar 15, 2019

I loved every minute of this course! It taught me a lot.

교육 기관: abdulsalam a a a

Mar 16, 2019

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

교육 기관: MARWA A M A

Mar 15, 2019

It's great! Highly recommended

교육 기관: Kassymov N

Mar 06, 2019

I got more comfortables with punctuations. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Hung L B

Mar 08, 2019

Great chance to review your grammar !

교육 기관: Tanya C

Mar 08, 2019

Amazing course!

교육 기관: David M S

Mar 08, 2019

Great course. Very interactive. It is not just sitting and watching videos.

교육 기관: Arslan N

Mar 09, 2019

Very useful to Learn English grammar and punctuation

교육 기관: Sindy M S

Mar 17, 2019

Amei o curso, será muito útil no ambiente profissional ao qual estou inserida no momento.

교육 기관: Souad m r

Jan 05, 2019

thank you so mush...

교육 기관: Widad B

Jan 05, 2019

An amazing course

thanksss

교육 기관: Ali A

Dec 22, 2018

Thank You Very Much

교육 기관: midathana s

Dec 22, 2018

i have little confuse in parallel sentences but now i am clear with that. thank you ,for providing such a course

교육 기관: Suprabhat D

Dec 22, 2018

Just the best one for revision of Grammar and Punctuation! :)

교육 기관: Jennifer D

Dec 06, 2018

This course is informative and I have learned lots of things through this. I like it very much.

교육 기관: Awais N

Dec 09, 2018

This course gives me cofidence and courge.

교육 기관: ximena d p z p

Jan 06, 2019

THAT COURSE WAS VERY COMPLETE AND INTERESTING. LEARNING, READING, PRONUNCIATION, AND KNOWING THE GRAMMAR.

교육 기관: Roman P

Dec 23, 2018

Very handy guide to basic English grammar with strong focus on punctuation rules.