Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Grammar and Punctuation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
8,023개의 평가
2,356개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

AA

Jul 07, 2019

A very useful course, specially designed for those who either forgot the grammar or did not study English grammar properly in the journey of learning English. It is a path way to good writing skills.

KG

Dec 26, 2016

This is a very useful course even if you are very good in English . This course helps in understanding the type of sentences, proper usage of commas and perfect ways of writing attractive paragraphs.

필터링 기준:

Grammar and Punctuation의 2,312개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Kriti G

Dec 26, 2016

This is a very useful course even if you are very good in English . This course helps in understanding the type of sentences, proper usage of commas and perfect ways of writing attractive paragraphs.

교육 기관: Ana C R A

Apr 26, 2016

The course is great, but I am very disappointed that after spend 3 hours watching the videos and practicing, I can only submit my answer if I upgrade. This should be said before I enrolled in this course.

교육 기관: Carolina T

Jun 22, 2016

You should tell people before they enroll that, to take the quizzes, they must pay. It was a waste of time...

교육 기관: Katherine G

Apr 26, 2019

This course is absolutely amazing by all means. It has good and specific and accurate information regarding punctuation and grammar in English. The focus and the way the information is presented is excellent too. I have no negative comments for this course. Excellent! 5 stars.

교육 기관: Simone P F

Jul 20, 2019

Excellent!!!!

교육 기관: Akbar A

Jul 07, 2019

A very useful course, specially designed for those who either forgot the grammar or did not study English grammar properly in the journey of learning English. It is a path way to good writing skills.

교육 기관: Dragana V

Nov 12, 2015

I am very satisfied with this course. It really helped me to improve my writing skills, and I am feeling more confident than I used to be.

After this course, I am planning to take up the next one.

교육 기관: Valmy P

Nov 23, 2018

This Grammar and Punctuation course should be taken by anyone who is interested in professional writings.

교육 기관: Shelli S

May 24, 2019

This course is a great little course. I loved the instructor, who I found to be articulate and engaging.

I found the guidance on sentence structure and parallel sentences, constructive and beneficial. So, thanks!

교육 기관: Abdul M K

Oct 07, 2016

This course had an outstanding syllabus and i have learned a lot about punctuation rules and regulations in English Language; which will excel my capabilities for my future endeavors and study plan.

교육 기관: Sa'adat D

Jul 18, 2019

The course is really great and helpful. I really appreciate everything the professors learnt.

교육 기관: ZHANG B

Jul 17, 2019

fine

교육 기관: subrat k d

Jul 17, 2019

i like this course

교육 기관: sadullah ç

Jul 26, 2019

i'm so happy that i finished my first course in the site

special thanks.

교육 기관: Nikesh D

Jul 27, 2019

this course has helped me a lot before joined this course I didn't know how to use comma but after this course, I can understand how to use conjugation.

교육 기관: Uraiwan B

Jan 29, 2019

This course is very good to review English grammar.

교육 기관: Norma A P R

Jan 28, 2019

súper bien explicado. lo recomiendo

교육 기관: Lauren S

Jan 28, 2019

I learned what I came here for. I love that it caters to all levels of learners, and I was still able to get a lot out of it. It was a great refresher to what I learned in high school.

교육 기관: Archita J

Jan 15, 2019

my certificate not come please certificate give

교육 기관: 白显豪

Jan 16, 2019

good

교육 기관: PAOLA L L G

Jan 17, 2019

I must say that it was excellent and helpful.

교육 기관: Shivangi P

Jan 17, 2019

Enjoyed it a lot, I learnt a lot!

교육 기관: Octavio P

Jan 30, 2019

Very useful course.

교육 기관: Elena F

Jan 30, 2019

I have a progress with my essays, thank you!

교육 기관: Deleted A

Feb 01, 2019

me gusta los pop quizzes y la manera en que explican el uso de la gramatica.