학생용
Chevron Left
TensorFlow 소개(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 TensorFlow 소개 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
2,509개의 평가
307개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is focused on using the flexibility and “ease of use” of TensorFlow 2.x and Keras to build, train, and deploy machine learning models. You will learn about the TensorFlow 2.x API hierarchy and will get to know the main components of TensorFlow through hands-on exercises. We will introduce you to working with datasets and feature columns. You will learn how to design and build a TensorFlow 2.x input data pipeline. You will get hands-on practice loading csv data, numPy arrays, text data, and images using tf.Data.Dataset. You will also get hands-on practice creating numeric, categorical, bucketized, and hashed feature columns. We will introduce you to the Keras Sequential API and the Keras Functional API to show you how to create deep learning models. We’ll talk about activation functions, loss, and optimization. Our Jupyter Notebooks hands-on labs offer you the opportunity to build basic linear regression, basic logistic regression, and advanced logistic regression machine learning models. You will learn how to train, deploy, and productionalize machine learning models at scale with Cloud AI Platform....

최상위 리뷰

AJ
2020년 11월 14일

Excellent 'Introduction' to TensorFlow 2.0 (HINT: 'Introduction' does not mean 'Easy').\n\nEvan Jones is at his best giving rapid intuitive explanations of advanced topics in deep neural networks.

VC
2020년 5월 17일

I feel this course very valuable because it taught how to create an automated service in cloud with very huge data and working with distributed systems in production environment with minimal time.

필터링 기준:

TensorFlow 소개의 302개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Daniel J

2020년 1월 22일

This course, while comprehensive, does not account for many of the API updates TensorFlow 2.0 introduced.

교육 기관: Roger S P M

2019년 6월 7일

Very useful intro to TensorFlow tools. But not much real instruction on how to program to them.

교육 기관: Juan F B D

2019년 1월 16일

VARIOS LABORATORIOS ESTAN DESACTUALIZADOS EN LA EXPLICACION HACIENDO TEDIOSO SEGUIRLOS

교육 기관: Benjamin F

2020년 4월 5일

Good concepts and material, but needs to be updated to TF2.0 and GCLOUD AI plaftorm

교육 기관: Hemil P

2018년 11월 3일

Week 2's content was not satisfactory. Estimator API was not taught properly.

교육 기관: Nishant P

2019년 6월 8일

Week 1 is very well taught. Rest of the course should be more elaborate.

교육 기관: Krishna K K

2019년 7월 26일

week 3 wast video content is not east to understand, ca be made better

교육 기관: Pedro F

2019년 3월 6일

The content is good, the exercises are way too "just hit next"

교육 기관: José C L A

2020년 4월 28일

As of April 2020, this course is already so outdated.

교육 기관: Francis

2019년 5월 2일

Exercises are sometimes disconnected from the theory.

교육 기관: Bikram G

2020년 6월 11일

Very Basic course.Get an Introduction Knowledge!

교육 기관: Matthew F

2020년 4월 7일

Not enough training in small bit sized steps

교육 기관: Devashish L

2019년 3월 18일

hard to understand had to re watch a lot

교육 기관: Eugene L

2019년 12월 12일

Please update qwiklab notebooks

교육 기관: Neeraj

2018년 6월 17일

Could be substantially good

교육 기관: yannick t

2018년 5월 23일

Many problems with the labs

교육 기관: Max M

2020년 7월 21일

Labs not very challenging

교육 기관: Rohan M

2020년 6월 27일

Few things are off topic

교육 기관: Bart V

2020년 10월 4일

Unfortunately, this is not a very good course.

There's a lot of talking, not supported by slides. The order of topics is unnatural. The teacher is mentioning all kinds of topics without explaining them.

The labs were quite frustrating, it's often not clear what is being asked.

I ended up following 2 courses by Imperial College London, also available on Coursera. These are really recommended over this one.

Then I returned to this one, but I have to maintain my judgement. This is not the course you need if you want to learn to use Tensorflow.

교육 기관: Ghislain D

2020년 5월 24일

Access to GCP is very nice in order to discover the "real" business-side of TensorFlow in production BUT

Labs are not learner friendly

Part of exercices cannot be performed because of updates in their service and no answers available on forums (TensorBoard not being launched following their steps)

This course is NOT learning to code TensorFlow, it is a way to USE GCP in order to run ML & AI

If you want to learn to code TensorFlow, don't register

If you want to learn how to use GCP, register

교육 기관: Fuat A

2020년 3월 20일

It was a new programming paradigm for me. So, I can't say that I got it

completely. Exercises required to much code completion and there were not enough hints on the notebooks. I managed to finish the class in a day though. I think, I now know the basic concepts of Tensorflow.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Cooper C

2020년 1월 15일

This course is just ok. It is not interactive and I don't feel that I learned much when compared with other ML courses. I expected to work through the lab assignments rather than to simply click through them.

I feel that this course was a waste of time.

교육 기관: Vidit V

2019년 9월 4일

I don't feel this course , i don't understand many concepts . As the course name suggest " Intro to Tenserflow " So, You should have to teach from basic and many concepts are out of my head i don't understand

교육 기관: Prem U

2020년 8월 23일

there is very little explaination on code in this course everything you learn is from the labs .I recommend youll to add some more explaination on each part that would be very helpful

교육 기관: SARTHAK B

2020년 5월 9일

Needs proper explanation on the labs. Labs needs to be better and should be like the labs from Deepleaning.ai courses